Elsy Reviews

5.0 Rating 4 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elsy
Read Elsy Reviews
Elsy 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Alan
Elsy 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Julia Farrant
Elsy 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Mary
Elsy 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Mary
Elsy 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Mary
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we walked in on those two young gentlemen performing ..it was stunningly amazing, the acting wonderfull, one young man reminded us of richard burton, one of Hugh grant/ bowie..utterly enchanting. thank you so very much for this i felt compelled to comment and congratulate you ...true entertainment superb acting fun typically traditional english, we need more of this ..thank you. Emmaline Jackson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a lovely idea for a business and having the guys do a 'show tunes' medley at our wedding went down incredibly well. Dan and Will were excellent musicians, knew their audience well and we had some very jolly banter. Definately the highlight of the afternoon! Thanks to Hannah, Matt & Will for a fabulous show! 😀👍
Elsy 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alan, it was a delight to be part of your special day. Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
This fabulous idea brings theatre and live performance back into the home. It’s slick Shakespeare snippets beautifully woven together reminds us that Shakespeare frequently performed his plays inside peoples homes especially in times if plague as theatres were shut. I hope this idea continues post pandemic- if you are lucky to experience this company’s work you will not regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fabulous hour of Shakespeare with Hannah and Hannah. We used it as a centrepiece for an afternoon in the garden, a bunch of friends getting together post lockdown. It worked so well. Hannah took time in the weeks before to ascertain what we would like but then layered it with what the 2 Hannahs knew would work. It was beautifully interactive. Hannah has a sixth sense for who is desperate to strut their stuff and who wants to just sit back and enjoy the experience. It really pulled together our little Reunion (as Hannah titled it). Everyone loved it.
Elsy 5 star review on 21st June 2021 Elsy 5 star review on 21st June 2021 Elsy 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mary, I am so glad you enjoyed the performance! Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
Elsy is rated 5.0 based on 4 reviews