Elite Tuition Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Tuition Group
Visit Website

Phone:

01530 564114

Email:

ashby@elitetuitiongroup.co.uk

Location:

Huntingdon House

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Tuition Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rebecca at Elite, saved our children and helped through the difficult road of ASD, & ADHD diagnosis. Rebecca, along with many teachers of different subjects, have helped our eldest child through her GCSE’s. She loves it so much she’s continuing through her A’levels too. Our youngest loves his Coding and Maths lessons. I cannot rate Rebecca and her team high enough. They will get you child on the right track and start to enjoy learning again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was at our daughter's request that we enrolled her with Elite Tuition Group for maths. She'd missed a block of maths in Year 4 due to bullying and this was affecting her learning and confidence. The staff at Elite, Ashby are brilliant. Our daughter absolutely loves Jane and her tutor Nicola and enjoys being there. When she can't quite grasp something in class, she puts it aside and takes it with her to Elite, and goes through it with Nicola. Her confidence has grown and that was needed more than anything! Pre Elite, we had reached a point where if we asked her to add 5 + 5 she got stressed, this year her maths exam was the one she was most confident about. Bless you all, you are stars, thank you. Our daughter has now decided that she wants to do maths and science with Elite in the new term!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Both my sons have been coming to the Boldmere site for 2 ½ years. Anne is amazing with my sons. She has previously been a headteacher for 34 years and it shows! She is kind, patient and funny. She gets the best out of my children even when they are tired and grumpy after school. The tuition is really showing at school as both are in the top groups and already know stuff they are being taught at school. They have come on in leaps and bound in confidence and learning thanks to Anne’s lovely way with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My three kids have been going to Elite for over a year now and their progress has been phenomenal. Their designated tutor Anne has been very flexible in rescheduling lessons to accommodate the other extra curricular activities of my eldest son. In addition to having a personal tutoring plan for the kids, the tutors also take on board my suggestions on areas I think the kids need some extra attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our son has been going to Ashby for a few months now and we are really happy with his progress. His confidence had grown and he really seems to have a head start with things in his class at school. He had just done his sats phonics rest at school and smashed it 39/40 which wasn’t expected at all. Thank you to everyone that makes his (and our) experience a very happy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful friendly staff. My daughter really enjoyed the tuition in english and maths. It was tailored to meet her individual needs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elite really helped my 10 year old boy with spelling and grammar. His maths is generally ok but Elite also helped here. As working parents we were finding it difficult to spend the time our son needed for extra curricular support. Coupled with the fact that he generally doesn’t like doing homework Elite has really helped us. Our son often didn’t like going through spelling and grammar with us but genuinely enjoys going to Elite. He has just passed his mock SATS and we are confident he will be where he needs to be when the time comes. Thanks to all at Elite. Great service and a great bunch of people who can’t do enough for their pupils. We’ll definitely be using Elite again with number two son. Thanks again. Bob Holt.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elite have been fantastic with my two boys - plans tailored to their needs, able to change sunjects easily too should the need arise. I would definitely recommend them to everyone that has children who may need extra support or even those that are excelling and want challenging more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All my 3 children have benefited from the support and coaching of Elite. Each child’s needs were identified and a plan tailored around their needs. The support and encouragement has made a huge difference. They have all benefited from Maths and English - and have been able to change subjects as they’ve improved. My eldest daughter is now doing Science and her teacher at school has noticed the difference in her level of engagement as she now understands so much more and Improved her confidence. I am very grateful to all the care and support over the years. I always recommend Elite to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter has attended Elite for sometime now. I am so pleased with her grades, progress and her confidence in maths has grown. The tutors and staff are professional, efficient and very helpful. Especially Andrea who has been so pleasant to deal with during our time at the centre. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and I do to other parents. Thank you Rebecca & your team
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We enlisted our Daughter With Elite within a couple of months her confidence at school in general had grown , also we had amazing feedback from her tutors at school she went from level 4 to level 6 in Maths . Her English also improved massively with her teachers again being very complimentary at parents evening. I would recommend Elite to anyone , it will make a world of difference to your child’s education. Give it a try for a couple of months , you will notice the difference just in that short space of time .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff at elite tuition in the ashby centre My daughter has achieved the grades she required due to the excellent tutors I would recommend elite tuition to any parents. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sent our 14year Daniel to help with his Maths and English , within a couple of months I could see the difference the extra tuition was making. I would recommend Elite to any Parent .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My son has been attending elite tuition for 6 months and the support and service we have received has been second to none. My son has improved in his school work and has become a lot more confident. The staff have been very welcoming and friendly Can’t thank elite tuition enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My son has been attending Elite in Ashby for 3 months and I can honestly say his confidence and positivity towards his learning has increased tremendously in such a short space of time. The relaxed and friendly approach from the staff and teachers within the centre has put him at ease from day 1 and his abilities are improving week to week. I’m so happy to see him being enthusiastic about subjects he previously tried to avoid and him grow in confidence as the weeks go by. I couldn’t be happier with our experience with Elite x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter has been attending the centre for 5 months now and I cannot believe the improvement in her confidence. Her teachers are so impressed with her development. She has increased by 2 years on her reading age during that time. I am so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elite tuition may be a new name to a already successful team of staff who provide essential support to students. They already have the ability to attract like minded individuals who wish to bring that something special out in every student who passes through their classes. My son learns in all sorts of ways. It’s all about trying new things and seeing what’s works best for him. They pay attention to your child to see how they find it easier to learn and at what speed. My sons whole approach to education has improved and his confidence in the school class excelled since being with the Ashby staff. It helped him to know that he was not the only pupil who sometimes struggled with learning. The staff are kind, have time for them; time to sit with them and talk to them. It’s very nurturing and the staff will see where their strengths are and encourage them. I can’t believe how much progress he has made. If you’d told me this much progress was possible, I would never have believed it. It’s the perfect school for him, definitely. I can’t fault the staff at Elite in Ashby, they give 100% to the students.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elite Tuition Group is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews