Elevation Balloons Reviews

4.51 Rating 556 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Elevation Balloons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Elevation Balloons Reviews

About Elevation Balloons:

Elevation Balloons provides inflated balloons throughout the UK. We aim to have the highest standards of customer care and deliver our balloons on a selected day of delivery. Elevation Balloons have a huge range of balloons available to be delivered inflated with helium to a door of your choice. Bring a smile with an inflated balloon in a box. www.elevation-balloons.co.uk

Visit Website

Email:

info@elevation-balloons.co.uk

Location:

Elevation BalloonsMile Oak Industrial EstateOswestrySY10 8GA

Write Your review

Tell us how Elevation Balloons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect , it’s definitely the best company around so certainly will be using again . My granddaughter was over the moon with her mermaid balloon.
Posted 4 months ago
Balloon arrived as a Birthday suprise for friend, a great price for huge balloon, well packed and great courier service. My only niggle would be it arrived 2 days earlier then the actual date select - BUT, it's better then late and I am happy to support a UK business in light of precedented times. Thank you and would recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous balloon at a good price. My little grand-daughter loved it. Ginormous box which could have been prettier. Great communication.
Posted 4 months ago
superb quality product , it arrived exactly on time , so ..very impressed indeed , i will definitely be using EV again
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service! Ordered a month ago. Arrived on date requested and balloon is great. Will recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. I ordered a balloon for my daughters birthday during Covid 19 Lockdown. It arrived on time and it is still going after 2 weeks. Just about to order another one.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality. So delighted
Posted 4 months ago
Great balloon. My daughter loves it!
Posted 4 months ago
I was not very happy with my purchase at all. Almost £40 spent and when the balloon arrived it looked nothing like the picture, the writing was peeling off already and it was tiny! The string attached had no decoration to it at all. Really disappointing considering the price, I was actually quite embarrassed to give it to my husband.
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed in the product received and subsequent customer service. Will not be using this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
My friend loved her balloon! Arrived on date requested, photo of delivery sent to me and a purchase that was a pleasure to do. Thank you 😀
Posted 4 months ago
The main balloon was ok but the others were deflated
Very very disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Great balloons delivered on time
Will recommend and re-order
Posted 4 months ago
Came when was meant too, exactly what I ordered, daughter loved her balloon. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time
Great balloons
Posted 4 months ago
Was really happy with the service due to lockdown I was still able to make someone happy on there birthday so it was priceless
Posted 4 months ago
EXCELLENT, DELIVERED ON TIME AND THE HELIUM BALLOON WAS LARGER THAN I HAD EXPECTED, REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS ORDER.
Posted 4 months ago
On time delivery, great balloons that have lasted for ages!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Had a super excited 10 year old girl when she seen her surprise balloon job well done. The only issue I did have was that the box the Bubble balloon came in Wasn’t sealed to good it actually looked like someone tried to open it and stuck it down with a bit of cheap sellotape and it would be good if you could personalise the bubble balloons for kids too. Apart from that really happy with my purchase xx thanks
Posted 5 months ago
awesome! we expected the balloons to not have floated as well as they did by the time we opened the box, but they did! very happy with the purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Elevation Balloons is rated 4.51 based on 556 reviews