Elevation Balloons Reviews

4.51 Rating 552 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Elevation Balloons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Elevation Balloons Reviews

About Elevation Balloons:

Elevation Balloons provides inflated balloons throughout the UK. We aim to have the highest standards of customer care and deliver our balloons on a selected day of delivery. Elevation Balloons have a huge range of balloons available to be delivered inflated with helium to a door of your choice. Bring a smile with an inflated balloon in a box. www.elevation-balloons.co.uk

Visit Website

Email:

info@elevation-balloons.co.uk

Location:

Elevation BalloonsMile Oak Industrial EstateOswestrySY10 8GA

Write Your review

Tell us how Elevation Balloons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the second time I have purchased a balloon from EB and can’t fault them ! Balloon just as I’d hoped for Delivery system excellent giving notice of delivery time which worked like clockwork ! Thank you ! I’ll be back !
Posted 2 months ago
Great balloons
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was straightforward and enjoyable. Rosie was really helpful and the balloons were a big hit. Now, 2 weeks later, the majority of the balloons are still inflated!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from elevation balloons, friendly helpful staff, so many lovely balloons to choose from and great quality! Would highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly helpful team. If ask them what balloons m price range they will go out of there way show you pictures of balloons they have and ideas of how add more too it.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful balloon! My daughter was thrilled! Came on time too great service
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly couldn't do enough to help me deliverd my balloons to which I wasn't expecting my balloons were beautiful great value for money wasn't expecting 2 of them to be so big was very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Asked at short notice fir some balloons and was able to collect same day. Ballons sre still going strong after 1 week. Great service and choice thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve ordered balloons from here which lasted ages. Sadly recent purchase arrived not very inflated - which is such a shame.
Posted 3 months ago
Was very pleased with the balloons for a birthday,packed well too.
Posted 3 months ago
Balloon was perfect and arrived as paid for
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant balloons and fantastic. Service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks guys great service, my granddaughter loved her birthday balloon. Will definitely be using you guys again.
Posted 3 months ago
The ballons were lovey delivered on time the lady who I spoke to & arraned my ballons over the phone was very knolagable polite ill us uou l again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, even at very short notice we got exactly what we wanted! Great value for money too!
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of balloons at good prices. Customer service was fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Balloon. Arrived the day before the party (as requested) 4 days and counting and the balloon is still up. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. The balloons looked great, lasted ages and arrived on time. I will definitely purchase more in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
My sister loved her balloon. Arrived on time and the quality is great. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service and quick delivery, we bought a number balloon for our daughter's birthday in April and although it goes gone down a little it is still inflated! We've just had another for our oldest daughters birthday too ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 3 months ago
Elevation Balloons is rated 4.51 based on 552 reviews