EIMASS Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EIMASS Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent quality and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice stones with which the clothes are magnificent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love these gems! Sparkle really shows well on stage. Delivery and customer care are excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
Great design
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and very quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product just as described . Quick delivery. Would recommend . Will definitely use again to attach gems to fabric"
Posted 4 months ago
"Usually very excellent as they arrive within 2 days However on my last order I should have had round chessboard flat back stones and you sent me square ones. They had to put on diagonally as there wasn't time to have them changed. Other wise on every other occasion very good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service with a quick response"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing 5 *****"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality stones delivered fast"
Posted 4 months ago
"I place a lot orders with Eimass and they are always helpful and delivered quickly. The crystals are very good quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"All orders have been received in a couple of days, never had any problems with an order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful sparkle, they are my go to crystal supplier"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have only had to contact Eimass once, and that was to add an item to my order. They have always been prompt, professional and great to work with. I get the stones sent to Portugal and it always takes less than a week. I am the happiest performer that I found this company."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. Amazing costume.
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptional Quality, so pleased with how they shine beautifully, they make my costumes look very expensive!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with product"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am impressed by the quality of the products I purchased and the speed of shipping. I had an inquiry about a product and the email went un answered. If I had any constructive criticism, it would be to raise the bar on customer service. I will continue to purchase from Eimass and would highly recommend to others."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very impressed with all your help and excellent delivery time, thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"EIMASS Exquisite range crystals are perfect!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fab service excellent quality of stones very shiney. Excellent communication"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good and very shiny stones which are just what we need for our craft work. Arrived quickly and very well packaged."
Posted 7 months ago
EIMASS Limited is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support