EIMASS Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EIMASS Limited
484 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01613359911

Location:
Unit 3B
Arrow Trading Estate
Corporation Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EIMASS Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Vanessa Welch
"Love these gems! Sparkle really shows well on stage. Delivery and customer care are excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
4
Jennifer Doherty
"Usually very excellent as they arrive within 2 days However on my last order I should have had round chessboard flat back stones and you sent me square ones. They had to put on diagonally as there wasn't time to have them changed. Other wise on every other occasion very good."
Posted 9 months ago
Kathleen Doherty
"I have only had to contact Eimass once, and that was to add an item to my order. They have always been prompt, professional and great to work with. I get the stones sent to Portugal and it always takes less than a week. I am the happiest performer that I found this company."
Posted 9 months ago
"Icegems Skateware - Eimass stones are beautiful and exceptional value for money, I use them on every garment I make. The service Eimass provides is always excellent, but recently they went beyond even their own exemplary standards to hurry my order on it's way. I can't recommend Eimass highly enough! Thank you very much, keep up the good work! xx"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you EIMASS Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent quality and fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very nice stones with which the clothes are magnificent."
Posted 9 months ago
"Love these gems! Sparkle really shows well on stage. Delivery and customer care are excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
Great design
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quality and very quick delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Product just as described . Quick delivery. Would recommend . Will definitely use again to attach gems to fabric"
Posted 9 months ago
"Usually very excellent as they arrive within 2 days However on my last order I should have had round chessboard flat back stones and you sent me square ones. They had to put on diagonally as there wasn't time to have them changed. Other wise on every other occasion very good."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service with a quick response"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing 5 *****"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality stones delivered fast"
Posted 9 months ago
"I place a lot orders with Eimass and they are always helpful and delivered quickly. The crystals are very good quality."
Posted 9 months ago
"All orders have been received in a couple of days, never had any problems with an order."
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful sparkle, they are my go to crystal supplier"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have only had to contact Eimass once, and that was to add an item to my order. They have always been prompt, professional and great to work with. I get the stones sent to Portugal and it always takes less than a week. I am the happiest performer that I found this company."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you. Amazing costume.
Posted 9 months ago
"Exceptional Quality, so pleased with how they shine beautifully, they make my costumes look very expensive!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy with product"
Posted 9 months ago
"I am impressed by the quality of the products I purchased and the speed of shipping. I had an inquiry about a product and the email went un answered. If I had any constructive criticism, it would be to raise the bar on customer service. I will continue to purchase from Eimass and would highly recommend to others."
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very impressed with all your help and excellent delivery time, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"EIMASS Exquisite range crystals are perfect!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service excellent quality of stones very shiney. Excellent communication"
Posted 1 year ago
EIMASS Limited is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews