EIMASS Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EIMASS Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Vanessa Welch
"Love these gems! Sparkle really shows well on stage. Delivery and customer care are excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Jennifer Doherty
"Usually very excellent as they arrive within 2 days However on my last order I should have had round chessboard flat back stones and you sent me square ones. They had to put on diagonally as there wasn't time to have them changed. Other wise on every other occasion very good."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen Doherty
"I have only had to contact Eimass once, and that was to add an item to my order. They have always been prompt, professional and great to work with. I get the stones sent to Portugal and it always takes less than a week. I am the happiest performer that I found this company."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice stones with which the clothes are magnificent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these gems! Sparkle really shows well on stage. Delivery and customer care are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great design
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product just as described . Quick delivery. Would recommend . Will definitely use again to attach gems to fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Usually very excellent as they arrive within 2 days However on my last order I should have had round chessboard flat back stones and you sent me square ones. They had to put on diagonally as there wasn't time to have them changed. Other wise on every other occasion very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service with a quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing 5 *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality stones delivered fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I place a lot orders with Eimass and they are always helpful and delivered quickly. The crystals are very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All orders have been received in a couple of days, never had any problems with an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful sparkle, they are my go to crystal supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only had to contact Eimass once, and that was to add an item to my order. They have always been prompt, professional and great to work with. I get the stones sent to Portugal and it always takes less than a week. I am the happiest performer that I found this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Amazing costume.
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional Quality, so pleased with how they shine beautifully, they make my costumes look very expensive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am impressed by the quality of the products I purchased and the speed of shipping. I had an inquiry about a product and the email went un answered. If I had any constructive criticism, it would be to raise the bar on customer service. I will continue to purchase from Eimass and would highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with all your help and excellent delivery time, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"EIMASS Exquisite range crystals are perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab service excellent quality of stones very shiney. Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good and very shiny stones which are just what we need for our craft work. Arrived quickly and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EIMASS Limited is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support