EIMASS Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EIMASS Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read EIMASS Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613359911

Location:

Unit 3B
Arrow Trading Estate
Corporation Road

Write Your review

Tell us how EIMASS Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Icegems Skateware - Eimass stones are beautiful and exceptional value for money, I use them on every garment I make. The service Eimass provides is always excellent, but recently they went beyond even their own exemplary standards to hurry my order on it's way. I can't recommend Eimass highly enough! Thank you very much, keep up the good work! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice stones with which the clothes are magnificent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these gems! Sparkle really shows well on stage. Delivery and customer care are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great design
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product just as described . Quick delivery. Would recommend . Will definitely use again to attach gems to fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Usually very excellent as they arrive within 2 days However on my last order I should have had round chessboard flat back stones and you sent me square ones. They had to put on diagonally as there wasn't time to have them changed. Other wise on every other occasion very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service with a quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality stones delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I place a lot orders with Eimass and they are always helpful and delivered quickly. The crystals are very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All orders have been received in a couple of days, never had any problems with an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sparkle, they are my go to crystal supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only had to contact Eimass once, and that was to add an item to my order. They have always been prompt, professional and great to work with. I get the stones sent to Portugal and it always takes less than a week. I am the happiest performer that I found this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Amazing costume.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional Quality, so pleased with how they shine beautifully, they make my costumes look very expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed by the quality of the products I purchased and the speed of shipping. I had an inquiry about a product and the email went un answered. If I had any constructive criticism, it would be to raise the bar on customer service. I will continue to purchase from Eimass and would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with all your help and excellent delivery time, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EIMASS Exquisite range crystals are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service excellent quality of stones very shiney. Excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EIMASS Limited is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews