EIMASS Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend EIMASS Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was very impressed with all your help and excellent delivery time, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EIMASS Exquisite range crystals are perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service excellent quality of stones very shiney. Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and very shiny stones which are just what we need for our craft work. Arrived quickly and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went perfectly with this order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There was a few items that were missing so we didn’t get our leotards ready in time, ’couse it took a little while to get those missing ones in here, finland. But the quiality was very good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There's so many positives with Eimass, the affordability, the fast postage, the large range of size and colours available and the fact that when used with a hot fix wand, you don't get a spill of glue from the sides. The sparkle is good and what you would expect from a crystal in this price range. If I have any criticism it would be that Eimass still don't match up to the sparkle and facets of Swarovski but hopefully they'll match them in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and gems were as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing quality stones and great service. I only buy stones from Eimass for several years now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and product will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality and amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product! Just as good if not better than Swarovski! Could do with a bigger variety of colours & maybe storage boxes to keep crystals in but on the whole keep buying EIMASS !! A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of this stones is very good. i didnt washed it yet in the washing machine. but the glue seems to be good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The stones are nice, but the glue is not strong enough and some of them fall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery Lovely rhinestones"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always great service and lovely quality products. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great rhinestones and super fast delivery - always come back for these :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Eimass give an efficient service. chioce of super fast delivery and very helpful and Friendly if you should need to speak to someone in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders always arrive quickly, the quality of crystals is usually perfect, any problems and they always rectify it swiftly. It’s always my first stop for crystals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EIMASS Limited is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support