Efficient Light Reviews

4.33 Rating 319 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Efficient Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01752 724095

Email:
sales@efficientlight.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Efficient Light?

Your Rating
Robert Girdwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Light I had required was no longer in production so the gentleman I spoke with tried his best to find me a product that would be a suitable substitution and I received the product a few days later and was exactly as described. Thank you very much for your help I will definitely use yourself again in the future
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Clifford Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased that the items I ordered were in stock and price was below other price other suppliers quoted. Delivery was made 3 days after I placed the order when I expected it to take 5 to 7 days. Items were well packed and in good condition, overall an excellent service and I am happy to recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of ordering items from them.
C. Lewis
Posted 1 week ago
David Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to navigate website; good product at fair price; rapid delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great team. Flexible and responsive with quite a complex order. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product.
Service & delivery good very prompt and well wrapped.
Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stella Harpley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely people to deal with, unfortunately my order was short, this was rectified in part, I am still 2 x clips for strip light T5 missing !! I ordered 2 x 4 clips, they sent just 2 clips, then sent 1 x 4 clips... But they sent the goods the next day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rose Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient. Got exactly what I required. Thank you.

Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Good value and fast delivery. Just fitted the lamps and they appear good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
Joan Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was exactly as described and a perfect fit!
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a problem with an old bathroom light fitting. Efficient light were very helpful and managed to determine the correct identification, had it in stock and supplied the items very quickly.
Overall very helpful and live up to their name in terms of efficiency.
Posted 1 month ago
MALCOLM DOUGLAS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Telephoned for advice prior to ordering. Response was positive and helpful. Ordered lights the following day and delivery day after. Lights fitted and working well. Thanks for excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
JIM BROGAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy service
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Palin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As i wasn't sure as to the right part i needed i just emailed and got a primped reply. Ordered the part which was delivered the following day.

Well Happy
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast efficient service comprehensive stock
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Puckey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product,good customer liason
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery of goods was weeks late and I had to chase them up all the time
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

portfolio of products and price.
although i then had a call offering an alternative product as you didn't have one of the bulbs i ordered.
i am however slightly disappointed that having spent a long time trying to find white (ice/snow) NOT warm white spotlights, upon installation they are all warm white / yellow. this is misleading as on the website you offer Warm White and White. So assuming White isn't Warm White, i ordered white. However it seems they are still warm white. So a bit frustrated to be honest.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the exact lights I was looking for - the Ribbon range - and on arrival, I wasn't disappointed. Packaging was excellent. Have already placed another order.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

------------
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

goods delivered promptly

nice quality products at good prices

BUT:
No screws for one of the lights, and these were difficult to match as they were an odd size - 3mm x 40mm. I had paid extra for rapid delivery in order to finish the job, but wasted the best part of an afternon finding replacement screws
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.33 based on 319 reviews