Efficient Light Reviews

4.35 Rating 385 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Efficient Light
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Efficient Light ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from enquiry to delivery from Danny when we purchased our pendant light. He also provided valuable advice on the type of bulbs that would go best with the fitting. A first class experience and would unhesitatingly recommend to family and friends and any other potential customer. Well done.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"What an amazing find this company is!!! Wonderful selection of both indoor and outdoor lighting as well as lots of quirky items!!! Definitely worth a visit. We bought two fantastic sandstone lights for the garden after searching the Internet with no luck. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service. Our Searchlight lantern lights arrived promptly. Brilliant value for money compared to other companies. Will be looking for the rest of our lighting from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful and acted quickly so that the goods arrived within a very few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pleased with product and delivery time. Only slight negative was the two pin plug, but its not a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the bulbs, and happy with the delivery as got a text to say when they would be delivered. Will use this site again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct product supplied in 10 days. Pleasant telephone help when contacted. Would certainly order from this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient Light, lives up to the name. I found them to be fast efficient and professional. The communication was very good, professional advice was accurate and feely given, nothing was to much trouble. The products received were top rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely excellent service. So pleased with our lighting. Have recommended you several times. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful customer service and excellent product. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and professional set up in close proximity to our home for new kitchen lighting....everything perfect and way better quality than the normal uk chain outlets Thankyou Ken Warren Glenholt Plymouth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & delivery. V Pleased - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have T4 16 w lamps and has been really hard to find suppliers of the bulbs that fit including the pins. I have purchased my bulbs at least 3 times from this company, last time I ordered them was in 2015 and couldn't remember where I ordered them, as luck would have it I found my old receipt from 2015 and ordered 20 of the bulbs again and I ordered them last week in the afternoon, within 24 hours they were delivered to home and I was so happy to have my under lights back in my kitchen after weeks without any lighting made my kitchen look dark."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product itself was the real thing, arrived undamaged, but took too long to arrive, 10 days or more ?, why so long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The light fittings arrived promptly - the only thing not quite satisfactory was that the two five candle main light fittings were not identical - one was larger than the other, and they are in the same large lounge. The wall lights were the same as each other, which was fortunate as they are only feet apart on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"God service, knowledgeable and helpful staff assisted me to ensure I purchased exactly what I needed for the job. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quickly fulfilled my order of light fixings. They arrived well packaged and fast. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast and efficient service for T4 tubes. However, when I fitted the tubes, one of my T4 light fittings has stopped working. I tried to order a fitting with you but you don’t sell them any longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.35 based on 385 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This