Efficient Light Reviews

4.34 Rating 349 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Efficient Light

How would you rate Efficient Light?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Robert Sellick
Verified Buyer
"Ordered floor light on-line but was then told it was out of stock. Was informed when it would be available and offered a free spot light to compensate for the delay. Light arrived on time and we are very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and competitive prices with a wide choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Brown
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered was on the website however nobody stocks anything these days so the order was then placed with the manufacturing Germany After a while I rang to find out what was going on, I had already tried to order through another company only to be told that it was a discontinued line, sure enough it was a same story. Fortunately there was a reasonably similar replacement that will just about do. So I agreed to order this instead. Unfortunately, they then forgot to order it so the process took about a month. Just in time anyone? Why are lighting companies particularly rubbish?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LEIF CHRISTIANSEN
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and did what it said on the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hilary Walker
Verified Buyer
"Over the telephone the 'handler' was polite, knowledgeable and most helpful as we were somewhat lacking in our knowledge of replacement tubes!! OK looking at what you want in your hand but you try telling someone over the 'phone miles away but they knew straight away and were very reassuring. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Harris
Verified Buyer
"Lights arrived quickly, well packaged and now fitted look very nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil Winwood
Verified Reviewer
"Order to delivery little more than 24 hours. Product excellent exactly as described. Staff efficient and very helpful. Recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Davies
Verified Buyer
"Large tube worked but the small one did not work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would NEVER use this company again. Nowhere does it say on the website that the product I ordered - a Mother & Child Light - comes without bulbs, which you would have thought were rather essential to make the light function! They did not respond to my (2) emails and when I rang, the man who answered was brusque to the point of rudeness. So much for being a small family run business which depends on its reputation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BRIAN MEASER
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to set up. Excellent at keeping the water out of my electrical connections. An very good product. Easy to order and good delivery. Well priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered the wrong lamps and they phoned me and queried it, advised on the correct ones, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly and well packed. Exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Millan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered the goods; email confirmed the order and dispatch; goods received with updates from the courier on route. All in all a very satisfactory and painless process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product I wanted discontinued but telephoned and was sent a replacement with extra tubes so should be okay for a few years Thanks for the help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product at a good price. delivery very prompt..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was prompt. However, the item I asked for, a mains connector, it turned out, did not fit with products in the same manufacturer's range, with which it was supposedly designed to connect. The manufacturer, later told me that the connector was no longer in production, which implied that it was no longer compatible with its current products Efficient promptly refunded the product price, but refused to reimburse the (high) postage costs despite the item still being advertised, but obsolete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PHILIP WATSON
Verified Buyer
"Service for a small order during Xmas week was excellent. Goods nicely packaged and delivered on time. I would not hesitate to use the company again. PKW Elgin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Cottrell
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I needed - great price and very fast delivery - just perfect, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pam Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Item was very well packaged indeed and is a beautiful light fitting. Have already had several comments made about it. A good price too. Would recommend as We received excellent service. Thank you - my kitchen is complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All just as it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.34 based on 349 reviews