Efficient Light Reviews

4.33 Rating 364 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Efficient Light

How would you rate Efficient Light?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kim Tupper
Verified Buyer
"Lovely barhroom light came i. Good time very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very competitive price and prompt delivery on LED bulbs. Friendly response and rapid pick-up of my phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Derek Ogden
Verified Buyer
"I was trying to find a replacement part for an item that had been discontinued. The help line was very efficient and very accurate with part numbers and description. I then ordered the required part number online and received the correct delivery the next day. What I expected to be a difficult job turned out to be extremely easy, efficient and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and exactly as ordered - once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Carter
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was very easy , got an email shortly after . A few days later as told our light arrived well packet and it is very nice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe Mc Garvey
Verified Buyer
"good communication and fast delivery ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Great product Superb service Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered lights from this website one month ago, it came with missing item- emailed to request to fix this situation- no reply then called them - customer service said they'll call me by end of morning and reply to my email still not heard anything from them now its been 1 month, call them and no one seems to answer the phone anymore. Not happy with their service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greg Harris
Verified Buyer
"We experienced excellent customer service, great delivery and competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied the right product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moishe Finkelstein
Verified Buyer
"I paid express delivery at the checkout but it was delivered 5 days later. A few Bulbs were faulty and wasn't working at all also this bulbs aren't working the amount hours promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROBERT PATERSON
Verified Buyer
"I sent the following email to you on 9 February; I have not had a response Dear sir I ordered some replacement LED lights for use in my kitchen I was advised that the light requested was no longer available, but an equivalent alternative could be provided. I fitted one of the replacement lights yesterday. It is much more yellow than the current lights in my kitchen, despite the box indicating it to be cool white. Naturally I am rather disappointed at the yellowness of the light. I have spent some time comparing the information on the box for the lamps that you sent, with the box for the lamps currently in the kitchen. Both are GU10 with similar lumens; however the current lights in the kitchen are marked 6500k, whereas those which you supplied are 4000k. Is this perhaps the reason why the replacement lights are more yellow? Grateful for your advice on availability of less ‘yellow’ LED lights, please. I am happy to return the 5 lights sent with the order regards Robert Paterson Drumnahoy Mill Sauchen Inverurie Aberdeenshire AB51 7JQ 07496 631143 01330 833605"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Sellick
Verified Buyer
"Ordered floor light on-line but was then told it was out of stock. Was informed when it would be available and offered a free spot light to compensate for the delay. Light arrived on time and we are very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and competitive prices with a wide choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Brown
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered was on the website however nobody stocks anything these days so the order was then placed with the manufacturing Germany After a while I rang to find out what was going on, I had already tried to order through another company only to be told that it was a discontinued line, sure enough it was a same story. Fortunately there was a reasonably similar replacement that will just about do. So I agreed to order this instead. Unfortunately, they then forgot to order it so the process took about a month. Just in time anyone? Why are lighting companies particularly rubbish?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LEIF CHRISTIANSEN
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and did what it said on the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hilary Walker
Verified Buyer
"Over the telephone the 'handler' was polite, knowledgeable and most helpful as we were somewhat lacking in our knowledge of replacement tubes!! OK looking at what you want in your hand but you try telling someone over the 'phone miles away but they knew straight away and were very reassuring. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.33 based on 364 reviews