Efficient Light Reviews

4.36 Rating 400 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Efficient Light
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Efficient Light ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service .Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I bought a touch lamp from efficient light. It was for a birthday present. Good quality & delivery was hassle free. I also made a telephone call to their office relating to what sort of bulb I would need. The gentleman was very helpful - nothing was too much trouble. I will be buying tpfrom them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly. Efficient - delivery in 2 days. Would order from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have used Efficient Lighting on several occasions and have always been impressed with the help and service we have received. We are lucky enough to be able to visit in person with our lighting problems and have always left the premesis with a great solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast and efficiant as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick to respond to my order and delivered in time scale given."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - web site was easy to understand and search, check out easy and delivery super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The right product and delivered on time and well wrapped.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My bulbs arrived yesterday and are just perfect. Thank you so much for the help from Efficient Light. You are just the best and i will be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, my lights arrived within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lamps arrived unexpectedly as the promised e mail has still to be delivered .They look good but as they are not yet in use I cannot rate them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good prices and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed to replace an LED now superseded. Very helpful on the telephone and alternative supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor quality items, do not pay for next day delivery, next day delivery is a month plus wait time and then you will need to wait an additional month to get refund. Staff are rude and do not help when tracking your items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from enquiry to delivery from Danny when we purchased our pendant light. He also provided valuable advice on the type of bulbs that would go best with the fitting. A first class experience and would unhesitatingly recommend to family and friends and any other potential customer. Well done.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What an amazing find this company is!!! Wonderful selection of both indoor and outdoor lighting as well as lots of quirky items!!! Definitely worth a visit. We bought two fantastic sandstone lights for the garden after searching the Internet with no luck. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. Our Searchlight lantern lights arrived promptly. Brilliant value for money compared to other companies. Will be looking for the rest of our lighting from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful and acted quickly so that the goods arrived within a very few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.36 based on 400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This