Efficient Light Reviews

276 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01752 724095

Email:
sales@efficientlight.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Efficient Light?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, delivered when expected, securely packaged. Very pleased!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient Light they certainly live up to the name. Ordered at 3.00pm -delivered next day by 1.00pm. This company have now been added to "Favourites". Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Mccluskey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery,but disappointed with no response to email for assistance on choosing items.
Posted 6 days ago
Mickey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Straightforward online transaction, and the bulbs I ordered were received within 3-5 working days as stated, securely packaged. Price was good. Would use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Do not use this company. Waited 2 weeks for order only to find when we chased it up they hadn't even ordered it when we were promised the product would arrive within 7 days. Very unhelpful on the phone and struggled to get a refund,

Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order placed 7th April, heard nothing, chased on 23rd April, response saying some items on website were no longer available, revised order placed 25th April, processed 5th May, delivery over a month after first order. Very slow! Plus website out of date
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip Rolfe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website.delivery as promised.excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i found efficient lighting very helpful and always contacted myself when a return call was
required i have now recieved my wall lights and the packaging was very good and i would
recommend this company in the future
mr p o brien
Posted 1 week ago
Bachir Guezlane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought out doors lights from this company and my items didn't arrive when they said tok 20 days instead seven days I call customer service tha said is nothing we can do I ask for manager he was very rude I think this company it's bad to care about there's costumes and poor service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site is poor and without all the information / technical spec or decent filters to narrow the search. When emailing to find more information or get advice they had to be constantly chased and the lead times given were misleading.
I wanted to support a local company, however I would not use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Blackett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the quality of the lamp and the prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Wheaton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful on the phone after confirmation email not received and with describing and finding alternative items. Items themselves seem to be great quality and were exactly what I needed. They fit the existing cut-outs perfectly.

Only improvement I can think of would be in communications but that's minor issue, as a tradesman I would use this firm again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart Greenhalgh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No sign of order and so rang to chase up. Promised a ring back which didn't happen. Rang again and again promised a ring back and didn't happen. Rang again and given a delivery date, didn't happen. Rang again and given a delivery and threatened to cancel order and this time it was delivered. Why would I go back?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs C Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery safely packaged star light is beautiful very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ron Potter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good personable service. Stock had to be ordered in and delivery arranged, and their staff were only too pleased to assist this process. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great light and very efficient shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Garden lamp took 3 weeks to arrive and then was delivered damaged and was poor quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After visiting this shop for kitchen spotlights, we were talked into buying something completely different. This was not compatible with the switches we had already bought so we returned the lights to the shop to be told a refund would be issued. We are still waiting for that refund 3 weeks later. I have made several phone calls to be told the refund will be processed or Giles will ring me back. Nothing. Sent emails. No reply. This company obviously thinks its acceptable to steal your money and then completely ignore you!! Registered letter now sent to the company informing of legal action and reporting to Trading Standards. Beware in dealing with this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

In - Efficient Lighting completely messed my order up, Awful communication, Said they had refunded my money. 10 days later I am still waiting. I can feel a CCJ application coming on.
Disgusting
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.31 based on 276 reviews