Efficient Light Reviews

4.34 Rating 373 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Efficient Light

How would you rate Efficient Light ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service & delivery. V Pleased - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
TRACY SELWOOD
Verified Buyer
"I have T4 16 w lamps and has been really hard to find suppliers of the bulbs that fit including the pins. I have purchased my bulbs at least 3 times from this company, last time I ordered them was in 2015 and couldn't remember where I ordered them, as luck would have it I found my old receipt from 2015 and ordered 20 of the bulbs again and I ordered them last week in the afternoon, within 24 hours they were delivered to home and I was so happy to have my under lights back in my kitchen after weeks without any lighting made my kitchen look dark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Lum
Verified Buyer
"Product itself was the real thing, arrived undamaged, but took too long to arrive, 10 days or more ?, why so long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hilary Egerton
Verified Buyer
"The light fittings arrived promptly - the only thing not quite satisfactory was that the two five candle main light fittings were not identical - one was larger than the other, and they are in the same large lounge. The wall lights were the same as each other, which was fortunate as they are only feet apart on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Morter
Verified Buyer
"God service, knowledgeable and helpful staff assisted me to ensure I purchased exactly what I needed for the job. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Woolford
Verified Buyer
"Quickly fulfilled my order of light fixings. They arrived well packaged and fast. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast and efficient service for T4 tubes. However, when I fitted the tubes, one of my T4 light fittings has stopped working. I tried to order a fitting with you but you don’t sell them any longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful over the phone trying to find exactly the right downlights for my situation. Very good selection and quick dispatch + delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Tupper
Verified Buyer
"Lovely barhroom light came i. Good time very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competitive price and prompt delivery on LED bulbs. Friendly response and rapid pick-up of my phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Ogden
Verified Buyer
"I was trying to find a replacement part for an item that had been discontinued. The help line was very efficient and very accurate with part numbers and description. I then ordered the required part number online and received the correct delivery the next day. What I expected to be a difficult job turned out to be extremely easy, efficient and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and exactly as ordered - once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pauline Carter
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was very easy , got an email shortly after . A few days later as told our light arrived well packet and it is very nice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joe Mc Garvey
Verified Buyer
"good communication and fast delivery ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Great product Superb service Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered lights from this website one month ago, it came with missing item- emailed to request to fix this situation- no reply then called them - customer service said they'll call me by end of morning and reply to my email still not heard anything from them now its been 1 month, call them and no one seems to answer the phone anymore. Not happy with their service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient Light is rated 4.34 based on 373 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This