Edecks Reviews

3.48 Rating 379 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Excellent product delivered promptly at a competative price, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Fantastic service, ordered 4x2 timber monday evening and had it delivered wednesday afternoon. I recieved a text with a delivery time, the driver turned up spot on time... Excellent service and will definitely be using in the future......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used edecks on a few occasions always found them very easy to deal with and products are what they say so I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought a pergola which is good quality and value and delivered on time . Ery pleased with service. OrderID 291739"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality boards the still look good 6 months after I assembled them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Edecks are a great company who give great customer service, quick delivery for their reliable, good quality products with fantastic prices. Ordered reject decking wood for our garden which was of a great quality. We will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Edecks, delivered when they said they would and the goods were as described. Good value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was impressed with the customer service and fast delivery of my order. All my decking was nicely wrapped on the lorry and was very good quality, flat and straight. I would highly recommend this company for your decking needs and will be ordering again. One thing to watch out for though... the 08 number. I got stung £15 for two short calls to customer service. Would be nice to have a free customer service number maybe? My fault for not thinking about that first I guess. I cannot fault in any other area and seem a great company to order from 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality fence panels, competitively priced. Delivered on time by a helpful gentleman who moved the fence panels to a convenient place for me. I will be returning to edecks for more fencing soon and I have recommended them to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From start to finish, a really 5 star service from Edecks. My order was delivered very promptly (within 2 days), and with no delivery charge as it was over £100. It was well packed, and the driver (Andy) was very helpful and left the items neatly and conveniently. All the products were of excellent quality, and supplied at a competitive price. Definitely a supplier I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered 8 step stringer, good solid construction, quality piece of kit. Phoned prior to buying for advice, extremely helpful. Super efficient service arrived next day. Will definitely use Edecks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service excellent customer focus.Awesome company thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Swift and easy ordering and great staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"from ordering to delivery( on time ) every thing worked like clock work. Good quality fencing and first class service. Well done. AnnG."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Samples got sent out very next day and my client was able to pick exactly what they wanted and gave us the go ahead on the job. Great choice of colours and finishe!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a number of marine plywood, fence panel and fence treatment. Had to ring up as website kept rejecting my email address, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful customer care. Kept me informed in relation to delivery, delivery driver very helpful, helped me take the items home. More importantly very competitive prices. Minor issue with one of the items customer care speedily resolved to my satisfaction, HIGHLY Recomended. One gripe though, website functionality could be improved"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"prompt timely delivery. Appear to be excellent quality heavy duty fence panels. Very pleased, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Helpful telephone ordering professional and reliable service at best price.I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered the fence panels and they were out for delivery within 2 days. The driver rang about an hour before to say he was en route. He was very pleasant and helpful and took the fence panels through the garage and kitchen to the rear of our bungalow."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Super service from Edecks. Quality product - Fencefins were delivered speedily. Will use Edecks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.48 based on 379 reviews