Edecks Reviews

3.55 Rating 352 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivery on time, well wrapped. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"purchased some reject type decking which enabled me to make three off planters there was a little scrap but at the price was really good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful online chat, great price, great wood shingles all delivered on time. My only gripe was the excessive amount of wrapping and bubble wrap used, but the thin tiles did arrive in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just as well I ordered too much as three of the 3m planks were so damaged they could not be used. Excellent service though otherwise with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The screws were excellent, no pre-drilling required and NO splitting of deckboards or joists etc. Needed more and didn't have to wait very long for 2nd order. Very pleased. Would have been a 5* rating if the delivered goods weren't in a split/torn bag and the plastic tubs holding the screws originally weren't smashed to bits (both times). Not eDecks' fault at all, lazy courier driver/s....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"AAlthough the delivery arrived prior to the weekend it took me to call up and find out when the delivery was due, I made the mistake of not counting the boards off as i was one short , driver was pleasent enough and i will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value, consistent quality, friendly delivery. Delivery was a day late due to unavoidable road conditions, would have give a 5* rate if the driver had been in contact the due day to advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having supplied and fitted decks for many customers from various suppliers I must say Edecks are very helpful, cost effective, good products and deliver when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything delivered following day as arranged. All good. One point.. shame the flashing is almost the same price as corrugated sheets... but much smaller 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering and product were straight forward and very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very satisfied with the order process, and the materials. Initially, I was annoyed that, although the website suggested that delivery would be in one working day, having placed the order on a Monday, I was given Thursday as the delivery day. Ultimately, however, the materials arrived unexpectedly on the Wednesday late afternoon. So, generally very satisfied, but I think that the website claim was misleading."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The products was delivered as promised at a good price. There was some natural splits in the wood but that's the drawback of a natural product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product with superb delivery by ALEX, but extortionate delivery charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone. I'd tried to order on the internet but the payment didnt go through so rang instead. The decking boards were delivered within 2 days of ordering. The only negative thing was the emails from the delivery unit - they advised me of the delivery the day I had received it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitive price and quick on time delivery (bitumen roofing sheets) Credit to carriers for only very minor scuff despite actual packaging being minimal. Overall very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitive prices, quick delivery, easy to use. Order delivered by RYAN who was professional, friendly, and helpful, definitely a good customer facing rep for the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery went without a hitch, ringing an hour before it was made; in particular the driver was very friendly & went out of his way to be very helpful. His name was Ryan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Edecks delivery driver Alex was brilliant. Really helpful even after a long drive. A credit to the firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and great quality materials, used them for all my patio and decking projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.55 based on 352 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support