Edecks Reviews

3.48 Rating 377 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"This is the first time Edecks and I will be using them again for future projects. All the timber was straight and good quality. Fast delivery and first class drivers. I would highly recommend their overall service"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Second time that I have used Edecks both times no problems seamless order and delivery. Order delivered on time, no damaged items, as described and at a competitive price."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always excellent quality and such a wide range of products and sizes Delivery normally when specified and usually within 2 working days. Have always used edecks and will continue too do so"
Posted 10 months ago
"It came on time, the price was very good ,delivery company very good off loaded and placed it where I ask him to put it which was along walk from his truck"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast efficient service from a company who kept us informed of where our order was up to. A special note of thanks to Alex the delivery driver. Because we live in the middle of the countryside down a single track lane Many delivery companies give up and make us meet them in the nearest village. Not Alex, he delivered right to the door and was polite and friendly to the bargain."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good selection,but delivery was way outside 3-5 days more like 10days,plus there were no caps for them,misguided as the add shows them with the caps on,so then I had to contact them and tell them their add is misleading,but I still had to pay for the caps and postage,I could have had them sent down with the posts had I known."
Posted 10 months ago
"Edecks van broke down "citroen" they emailed me. Brilliant. They wanted to deliver the next day which was really complicated for me. This is where the 5 stars come in. The lady in logistics re-routed the whole next days delivery in order to get my timber to me. What a star. Alex turned up good and early helped me carry the sheets in side. Good service. Can't ask for more. I'll be back."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good value, consistent quality, friendly delivery. Delivery was a day late due to unavoidable road conditions, would have give a 5* rate if the driver had been in contact the due day to advise."
Posted 10 months ago
"Having supplied and fitted decks for many customers from various suppliers I must say Edecks are very helpful, cost effective, good products and deliver when promised."
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything delivered following day as arranged. All good. One point.. shame the flashing is almost the same price as corrugated sheets... but much smaller 😉"
Posted 10 months ago
"The ordering and product were straight forward and very good"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery and good product."
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very satisfied with the order process, and the materials. Initially, I was annoyed that, although the website suggested that delivery would be in one working day, having placed the order on a Monday, I was given Thursday as the delivery day. Ultimately, however, the materials arrived unexpectedly on the Wednesday late afternoon. So, generally very satisfied, but I think that the website claim was misleading."
Posted 10 months ago
"Cost and delivery time"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, very helpful, as a complete amateur advised me and delivery second to none. I ordered at approximately 1:30 in the afternoon and it was delivered 8:00 on the follow morning. This was the 3rd order I have placed and they all were dealt with in the same friendly, helpf and prompt manner"
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick transaction very good delivery and just what was ordered, Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price, delivered on time, driver phoned as requested and was very polite, would definitely use again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use, helpful staff when rang up with queries on orders. The online customer care service also quite efficient and replaced some damaged boards without any issues. Only areas to improve would be to make calculations for number of fixings slightly simpler."
Posted 10 months ago
"delivery service excellent by Alex, easy to order, and good products would order again, well done edecks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and eficient servive"
Posted 10 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.48 based on 377 reviews