Edecks Reviews

3.55 Rating 352 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The products was delivered as promised at a good price. There was some natural splits in the wood but that's the drawback of a natural product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant. Service excellent, goods as described and driver friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wood was in perfect condition,delivery was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well priced, efficient and delivered in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived on time and was what I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prices and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered everything I needed online with no problem. My delivery date was emailed to me promptly and I received my order when edecks said the order would be delivered. The Corolux mini profile sheets were packaged extremely well and there was no damage which I was very pleased with as they were clear plastic. The rest of the order was packaged similarly well and overall the service I received was very good and professional. Would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The price was very competitive and delivery was very fast (ordered roofing materials on Friday - received Monday). Coral was very helpful taking and checking my order and delivery driver (Alex) was great, friendly, helpful and polite. I would definitely use eDecks again. first point of call next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product with superb delivery by ALEX, but extortionate delivery charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Alex the driver was very helpful and friendly. I am a bit behind schedule but all the components look in order , ready to fit in the next day or so !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality well packaged fast delivery very good price would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product. Great service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone. I'd tried to order on the internet but the payment didnt go through so rang instead. The decking boards were delivered within 2 days of ordering. The only negative thing was the emails from the delivery unit - they advised me of the delivery the day I had received it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient service with good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Much cheaper than stores. Delivery very quick. Driver Ryan very helpful with helping me to get the materials in the back garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on Saturday delivered on Monday morning excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The right product at the right price followed by fast delivery, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Making the order was very easy from making my choice to paying delivery was just as they said it would be Alex my delivery driver was very helpful as I am disabled and needed help to get my delivery were I needed it. 10 out of 10 Alex will be coming back with another order soon regards john"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Second delivery today, different items. Same comments as previous review. Excellent service and communications. Friendly helpful delivery agent, Alex this time. Good prices and good quality materials. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"dealt with them several times and no problems, good service and communications. best prices I could find. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.55 based on 352 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support