easichalk Reviews

4.80 Rating 457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend easichalk

How would you rate easichalk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tim
Tim
"Easy to order, quick delivery and great product.Will use again and again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Janet
"The paint we bought was exactly what we wanted. It arrived the day after we ordered it. The finished result is great."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia
"Absolute delight to use and make detailed work so much easier than using a paint brush. Delivery was swift, well packed and I intend ordering more Presco Pens. Would Recommend!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy, practical site and fast delivery, without unpleasant surprise although I am in France."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The product is really good and it was delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My white pen for writing in photo albums did what it said on the tin and was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sorry about my bad review regarding my delivery, it’s all turned out good in the end it was a mix up at my address and my fault easichalk were very good with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service quick delivery very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Posterman pens I ordered were delivered promptly. I use these permanent chalk pens for garden labels and they are both perfectly fit for use as well as very reasonably priced. I've tried some cheaper substitutes but they don't even come close. Altogether great service and I would definitely recommend Easichalk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing seller! Super fast delivery, best and cheaper Posca Pens I have ever seen! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service and much cheaper than other competitors with the free delivery. Will be useing from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and speedy delivery! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got the 5mm pens and they were very easy to apply and wipe off as necessary. For bigger letters and numbers I think the 10mm pens would be more appropriate but overall very pleased with their application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service provide. Will be using again for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, competitive price and no postage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, easy to order, fast delivery & brilliant items! What more could I want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Replied to my enquiry as to which pens I required promptly. Processed and delivered my order quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service. Product cheaper than other art suppliers I might have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightning fast shipping to the U.S.A. 😍😊 this item has not even hit us yet. I was beyond to get them so fast. && theyre perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and price,very happy with pens will be ordering again,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, arrived really quickly and I would definitely reorder gain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easichalk is rated 4.80 based on 457 reviews