easichalk Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend easichalk

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Wendy E
"I've been using easichalk to buy Posca pens for a few months now. I love it because I can choose just the colours and nib sizes I want, with no minimum order, no postage and very quick delivery"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Emma
"Excellent fast service. These pens are fab x will definatly be buying some more soon x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. Great products with a wide variety. Fast delivery. I will be shopping here again!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service from easichalk. Love the pens, good price and quickly dispatched, will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great product and extremely fast delivery!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent fast service and Freeport."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The item bought is a gift for someone so cannot comment on that. But I can say that I am extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, the packaging and the speed of delivery. I would reccomend easichalk and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery. Very happy with the product and overall service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and I highly recommend it for a professional finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing paint a little goes a long way great coverage will definitely buy again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time ordering and what a service. Rapid response to an email I sent. Order despatched and delivered with such speed. Great customer service and a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what I needed...good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The delivery was very quick and encourages further purchases in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Even though it was shipped overseas, it was still delivered to me in a timely manner at the beginning of the holiday season. All 5 markers arrived in perfect, functioning order. I'm pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found website when looking for art supplies on the web. Easy site to use and efficient service...will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy site to navigate. Lots of choice at decent prices. Delivery was quite quick too. Overall, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prices and exceptionally fast delivery, I ordered on Black Friday and they arrived on the Monday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, thank you. Love my posca pens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service, good price and free delivery on a Pentel Colour brush"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service, everything arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently used Easichalk for my posca pens. Great service and will ordering again from the company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easichalk is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support