easichalk Reviews

4.80 Rating 527 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend easichalk

How would you rate easichalk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Amy
"I used the easichalk pens for a window display in Ulverston as part of Fine Fest. Looked magical!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Rachel
"Very happy with order, and thanks for the love on the rocks discount 🤗 Saving my pennies for my next posca order.. thanks"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price with free and fast delivery. Good quality item. Using it for my artwork. See pic. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product and speedy free delivery. will be using easichalk for all my future purchases. thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"product is very good, but I normally only telephone any orders. I do need to order some more paint. Please send me a contact phone number. Many thanks Brian."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Swift delivery, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products, good price, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good choice of pens"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good form to deal with,I will be ordering with you in the future,I will recommend you to my friends. Regards Des Pearce."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and pay using PayPal. Great items delivered very quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I used the easichalk pens for a window display in Ulverston as part of Fine Fest. Looked magical!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Straight forward, smooth purchase process and quick FOC delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with will recommend you to my friends,i will be buying from you in the future. Regards Des Pearce."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price and delivery,always happy with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When I get the pen I ordered I will let you know"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing items and brilliant prices, can definitely recommend this firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks for your excellent service. The items I ordered arrived very fast and we're exactly what I needed, post free as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was just what I was looking for. It was used for the edges of clear glass tiles and worked brilliantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best provider of paint pens I have ever had the pleasure of ordering from. Top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely pen, chalk, nice and clear, not like others I've bought, arrived swiftly, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easichalk is rated 4.80 based on 527 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This