easichalk Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,741 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend easichalk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read easichalk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@easichalk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing!!!! No postage, quick, great price and independent! Amazon whom I never shop with usually, Let me down!! Ha ha Amazon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff when I had to contact them, with a good response time. Product was great, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
My order was dispatched quickly, arrived safely and in good order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Your website isn't very user friendly... Other then that I got what I ordered in a timely manner...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great paint pens, such an ideal way to paint. Low price and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, quickly and securely despatched. So pleased with the service that I placed a further order. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices, speedy delivery and an easy ordering process make easichalk a seller of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the pens came very quickly not what I was expecting at all. as a new customer I expected 5-7 days at least so pleasantly surprised, wonderfully surprised ( 24 hours! gosh!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived well packed. However I am disappointed that the plastic box containing the pens is too big. The pens rattle around in it, moving about and as it's a present for my grandson, I would have preferred that the pens were in an appropriately sized box which would hold them in place. I spent almost £75 on this gift and feel slightly annoyed about this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got exactly what I wanted. Some pens! Delivery was great and they were a great price too. Very happy. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website and easy to order online. Overall first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
greatcustomer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for doing quiz books in bed when a normal pen stops working at an angle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a set of neutral Posca pens. Ordering was easy. Good price and free P&P. Prompt delivery which meant I could get on with my artwork quickly. I will use Easichalk again as problem free compared to the company I used previously who still owe me several items I ordered and which never arrived . I recommend Easichalk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been 20 days so far, no sign of my order (5-7 day shipping).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
free postage on my item and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I've used these chalks and they are fab , I use them on tuff trays and chalk boards and there very easy to use and clean away quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
products ordered were delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good . Need to see if the writing lasts the winter .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easichalk is rated 4.88 based on 1,741 reviews