easichalk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,770 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend easichalk
4.9
Based on 1,770 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read easichalk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@easichalk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing!!!! No postage, quick, great price and independent! Amazon whom I never shop with usually, Let me down!! Ha ha Amazon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived quickly and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, excellent and fast service on your easy to use web order page. One happy Chalkie!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There are not what I expected, as I was wanting to be able to rub the writing off the blackboard, but it seems that I can't?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very pleased with purchase, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived well packaged. Did the job that I needed it. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery & just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Easichalk after another supplier had let me down. Bonus! Easichalk was cheaper and supplied what I wanted very quickly. I will definitely go to Easichalk first in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Labels and pen arrived quickly, exactly what was ordered, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and love my pens
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order & very quick on delivery. Pleased with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A small misunderstanding regarding discount vouchers was sorted out quickly and resolved courtesy. A good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, good selection & price for my favourite Posca markers. I can highly recommend it. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and lovely products, what more can you want? :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 14 posca, they all arrived together, with the right shades, and on time. They had all the colours and sizes i needed, great variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Quick to solve any issues, would recommend to all. I will be using again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. Pen works very well. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality pens. Next day shipping is a bit costly but other than that great service. Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately an error occurred and I was sent the wrong item, but my email was replied to super fast and the correct product was sent immediately, and dealt with so brilliantly. I would have no problem using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Pens work great for what we use them for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easichalk is rated 4.88 based on 1,770 reviews