easichalk Reviews

4.87 Rating 877 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend easichalk

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Amanda
"Fab product, used it on fabric 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Wendy E
"I've been using easichalk to buy Posca pens for a few months now. I love it because I can choose just the colours and nib sizes I want, with no minimum order, no postage and very quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent fast service. These pens are fab x will definatly be buying some more soon x"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service would order again"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Awesome exactly what I needed to do fine lines will be purchasing again"
Posted 18 hours ago
"The silver waterproof markers arrived really fast. Thanks easichalk."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and great price. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery of product purchased."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, great fineliner chalk pen."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product. It did the job very well indeed. Good price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered some (more!) posca pens and I don’t know how they could have arrived any quicker. I am very satisfied with both the pens and the service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Posted my order quickly, well packed, about it really."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered fast and metallic silver pen works brilliant!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and Fast! They have so much to choose from, orders are sent really quickly, even if you have to change them!! Nothing is too much trouble. Very pleased with their service and will certainly use them again. Thoroughly recomend them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery Beautiful easy to apply metallic paint,surperb quality,beautiful finish. Thrilled with the result."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order from the website. Good communication and all delivered on time well packaged. Couldn’t fault the service provided."
Posted 6 days ago
"Always great service, I’m a regular customer and haven’t experienced any problems with my orders Products are always in stock and delivered quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very usefull little pen for fine work on fabric cards."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and easy to navigate the website and also make your order and very fast delivery. #onehappyrockpainter"
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is just what i was looking for. I am now able to do white writing on dark backgrounds on my paintings."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easichalk is a fabulous company with a good variety of products, good deals and top notch customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
easichalk is rated 4.87 based on 877 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support