easichalk Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,698 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend easichalk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read easichalk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@easichalk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing!!!! No postage, quick, great price and independent! Amazon whom I never shop with usually, Let me down!! Ha ha Amazon!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for, great price and can’t really quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant great value for money
Posted 6 days ago
Good service product arrived quickly and well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are good value and arrived quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
When creating the key for my colour coded paper diary 2 years ago I assigned Hypnotherapy sessions a pale lavender colour and promptly started worrying where I would find replacements when current one ran out. And then, when I was nearly desperate, a few weeks ago, I came upon easichalk. They are perfect. I live that they are fine-tipped gel pens. And they arrived in 2 days. Excellent. Love them. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with purchase ,quick delivery. Good price will be buying from again
Posted 3 weeks ago
This Product is effective and easy to use πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with the customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the Tombow Brush Pens. Beautiful colours. Easy to navigate website. Well priced. Fast Delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
uniball pens was just what i wanted and delivery was super fast via royal mail too great service from both companies
Posted 1 month ago
Great Products, Prices and Service. Many Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of paint pens and super fast delivery, I will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Product exact as advertised on site. Good price and excellent delivery. Will be re-ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Extensive range a good prices and rapid dispatch.
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I needed. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very well priced,free delivery and my parcel arrived v quickly. Delighted
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with everything. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time using easichalk and I will definitely use them again. Very easy site to use and very quick delivery πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast, super easy, super price. Would recommend and use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful πŸ–€
Posted 2 months ago
easichalk is rated 4.89 based on 1,698 reviews