easichalk Reviews

4.83 Rating 597 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend easichalk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate easichalk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jill
"The site was easy to navigate. The products are good value for money. My order was delivered within a week."
Report
Posted 17 hours ago
5
Louise
"I have just purchased a set of POSCA pens for a ‘rock painting’ project. The price was cheaper than anywhere I found in the Range or Hobbycraft or even EBay! These pens are fabulous! They went on the rocks perfectly and I highly recommend them. We loved using them!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery. Thank you for emailing about out of stock pen sets and sending me individual replacement items. Loving using the paint pens! My first posca pen rock is attached..."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The site was easy to navigate. The products are good value for money. My order was delivered within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Phenomenal service and quality of products...I'm so happy with my Posca pens. There was a little hiccup with my order and was dealt with quickly and professionally...I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this company and will definitely buy from easichalk again. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I have just purchased a set of POSCA pens for a ‘rock painting’ project. The price was cheaper than anywhere I found in the Range or Hobbycraft or even EBay! These pens are fabulous! They went on the rocks perfectly and I highly recommend them. We loved using them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came in great time and really good quiality. Thanks. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered set of posca pens. Good prices and fast delivery. Would order from easichalk again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Paid for 1st class postage but sadly it did not arrive on time. However I did receive a full refund which was very kind and unexpected as the chalkboard did eventually get delivered a few days late."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice product and good value, will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service, fast delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Thank you for emailing about out of stock pen sets and sending me individual replacement items. Loving using the paint pens! My first posca pen rock is attached..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ordering process was straightforward, I was kept informed of the progress of the order, and it arrived in great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy web site to follow and order. Delivery was very quick. Good all round experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Free postage. Good price. What's not to like!! Shall definitely use you again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! I ordered the deluxe rock painting set, so much in it. Well worth it. Bonus, delivery was super fast! Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic pens and excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with easichalk, I’m a 83 year old woman, and I’d tried to order Posco pens and didn’t know how to do it, I’d got so far, then didn’t know what to do, so gave up easichalk picked this up got in touch and put me right, nothing appears too much trouble for them. I recieved my order within two days, very pleased with my product, and would definitely use them again. Joan Cobbett"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Will definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, especially with the discount for anyone in ‘Love on the Rocks UK’ . Very quick delivery too. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly easy transaction, speedy delivery and product is amazing too. Cant fault any of it xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product. Easy ordering and good communications about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my item the pens are great to use and they shipped my item very quick Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easichalk is rated 4.83 based on 597 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This