easichalk Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,655 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend easichalk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read easichalk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@easichalk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing!!!! No postage, quick, great price and independent! Amazon whom I never shop with usually, Let me down!! Ha ha Amazon!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This item was far to light in colour to be described as brown no use to go alongside Brown conservatory was no use for my job. More like a fawn colour.
Posted 1 day ago
Items were well priced and a good range of colours was available. I loved the free postage and super fast delivery! Will definitely be buying from Easichalk again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
I love the product . It came right on time and is working perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Good price for the Edding pen I needed, great service and very speedy delivery. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt service. Goods were as described on website and well packed. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick
Posted 1 week ago
I thought it was very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy page to use with lots of choice of great products
Posted 1 week ago
Exceeded expectations...easy to navigate website easy ordering and quicker than expected delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly. Was as advertised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the prompt delivery. The pens were a birthday present for my 12 year old granddaughter. She seems pleased with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service and delivery. Thanks. ArtbyEveUK x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived early, just as ordered. Very pleased, will order from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process, from finding them online to the delivery was first class, so easy to use the website and the, product was as described and exceeded my expectations, thoroughly recommended to use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery great service, brought the posca chalk pens and they are perfect. Will be my go to place to order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received an excellent service from Easichalk. The goods I ordered arrived in perfect condition and in super-quick time. Not only am I happy to recommend Easichalk, I will be certain to use them again. May thanks. PMcF
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful efficient service and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
easichalk is rated 4.88 based on 1,655 reviews