easichalk Reviews

4.84 Rating 680 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend easichalk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate easichalk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Reb M
"Very good customer service. Great products with a wide variety. Fast delivery. I will be shopping here again!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Came very quick, good quality. Kept you up to date with where the parcel was. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery, using royal mail which is the preferred courier for where I live, on the Isles of Scilly. Love the pens, which are great for my hobby of rock painting. Will order future supplies from here. Thankyou Easichalk!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although we were sent the wrong colour pens, this was dealt with immediately with next day despatch of the right pens at no extra cost. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent fast service. These pens are fab x will definatly be buying some more soon x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service & communication. Very pleased with the posca pens"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and brilliant service as well as great offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was very quick and the products were amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to deal with. Order arrived fast. 1 pen not working"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered with ease and delivered within 3 days. Email receipt for my records within seconds. Job done. Thank you. I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good customer service. Great products with a wide variety. Fast delivery. I will be shopping here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Products are great Fast, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and a very competitive price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time ordering from easichalk, and very impressed, both with the prices and speedy delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value POSCA pens, esp with the LOTR discount - thankyou for making my hobby affordable. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased, best price I could find, great range of products and fast delivery, will use Easichalk again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & great products at a great price. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best place to buy Posca pens."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery. Online ordering a doddle. Would definitely use again. Have no hesitation in recommending easychalk.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly brushes look good quality have not used them yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website , thank fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easichalk is rated 4.84 based on 680 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This