easichalk Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,062 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend easichalk

Write Your review

Tell us how easichalk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
CAROLYN W
"Fast delivery, great prices. I buy Posca, Zig & recently new Pinter. Brilliant when have the discounts on."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jan
"These Posca pens are ab fab! I've used a few different brands, but Posca are the best! I got better coverage with one application than I did with others I have used. I will stick with Posca."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a rock painting starter kit. I’m really impressed with the quality, they are excellent. I can’t wait to order some more."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Massive choice, excellent product and great prices. Delivery quick and product well wrapped ! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick turnaround. Very pleased with service and items. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service all around. Have ordered loads of times. Never no issues. 10/10 every time. 🥰"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased these pens before & they are brilliant. Long lasting & the greatest part, waterproof, heaven sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, was what i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and delivery. Thank you. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very good service the last time I ordered! But this time not so good as. I haven’t received my order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thanks for leaving your review, as you are in the USA it is quite normal for the review e-mail to arrive before your order does due to the shipping time from the UK - USA. I've double checked on the tracking for your order which was sent on the 2nd October and it is due for delivery today, 10th October.

Thanks
Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived sooner than expected, pens are brilliant. What more could I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted. Value for money. Prompt delivery. Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery, a no hassle transaction, perfect company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price online, clear communication & prompt delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good p,rice and quick posting will. Always use easy chalk Brian butterworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Chalk pen works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It did what I wanted it for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easichalk is rated 4.88 based on 1,062 reviews