easichalk Reviews

4.80 Rating 438 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend easichalk

How would you rate easichalk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, arrived really quickly and I would definitely reorder gain"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Patricia A
Verified Buyer
"Thank you the pens are great and the service was super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast delivery thankyou really pleased with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered the wrong colour so I emailed them to change the order which they without a problem excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Schnelle Lieferung, obwohl aus dem Ausland😉😍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order, good delivery time although it was left on my door step (4hrs before I came home) I would like a 10mm nib option. The 15mm chalk flooded the lid /cap when laying on its side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for the mega pack of Acrylista pens I ordered and they came much quicker than expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and great product.Will use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your Spiderman picture, it looks fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and great product. Really good for marking pattern pieces on black fabric for toy making."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it was the colour i needed and the delivery was good and packaging also good .nice company to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my liquid chalk pen and delivery was really quick. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product - quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a fine chalk pen for marking spice jar labels and found one on the Easichalk website. It was dispatched quickly and the pen is brilliant, I can write clear small labels unlike some other thicker ones Of a different make I have previously used. I shall be ordering some more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliantly quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick delivery! excellent pen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast, efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used this on a laptop keyboard where the letters had rubbed off. It’s not quite as fine as I would have liked, but not bad. Time will tell whether it will last but so far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods we received were in great condition (had bought same elsewhere that were not working properly) Delivery was excellent and we will be ordering again from you -Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, value and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easichalk is rated 4.80 based on 438 reviews