Earlier Driving Test Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Earlier Driving Test
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7112 4870

Email:
support@earlierdrivingtest.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earlier Driving Test made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Brilliant service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with you guys. Helped me a lot! Found my erlier driving tests within an 2 hours. Soooo pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this service twice now and both times they have got me a test within a couple of days on a week and time I wanted. I would recommend anyone to use this if they want to resist their test as quickly as possible as it is well worth the money"
Posted 1 week ago
"I think this was a good service. I got my test pushed forward from May 2nd to March 25th, which is good. I’d recommend it if you fail a test and need to book another one, but not for your first test."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and responsiveness was Top banana, really helpful pulling my test forward by 3 weeks now I have to keep my end of the bargain and get this test passed, only downside is I couldn’t get hold of them via telephone but I did on e-mail"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I used the service three times (unfortunately). Every single time I got the slot i wanted. Could do better however on the customer service over telephone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and good communication a helpful service for everyone"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I found the website easy to use and the service provided very reliable. I was always able to get an earlier date, coming from someone who had to repeat their practical test a good couple of times with a near expiring theory test certificate before passing. Well worth paying the extra £'s if you have limited time and do not want to write the theory again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service. Excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"My original date was after 2 months. After registering on EDT and payment. I got a new test date in under a day and within the dates I specified. It was very easy and fast."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a very good service which allowed me to find an earlier spot ( sometimes very early ). I used this service multiple times and finally managed to pass, thank you all"
Posted 5 months ago
"Reliable"
Posted 5 months ago
"Super easy and and affordable. Used this more than once and honestly I think it is great. All though the test centre I booked my test in is of quite a high demand , they found a test for me the same day which I am so pleased about."
Posted 5 months ago
"I really really like your service, it’s excellent. You work first in providing dates it’s awesome. I highly recommend it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Hello. I didn't book any test on 27 of November .you sent me a confirmation email I don't understand because I need to book a driving test but I can't.please can you tell me what is the problem. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast & Efficient, Worth the money."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service . Started the process at 10 pm and by 10am the very next day a test was available within the timescale I had requested and at good time also."
Posted 5 months ago
Earlier Driving Test is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support