Earlier Driving Test Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Earlier Driving Test
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7112 4870

Email:
support@earlierdrivingtest.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Earlier Driving Test made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very good and good communication a helpful service for everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the website easy to use and the service provided very reliable. I was always able to get an earlier date, coming from someone who had to repeat their practical test a good couple of times with a near expiring theory test certificate before passing. Well worth paying the extra £'s if you have limited time and do not want to write the theory again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My original date was after 2 months. After registering on EDT and payment. I got a new test date in under a day and within the dates I specified. It was very easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a very good service which allowed me to find an earlier spot ( sometimes very early ). I used this service multiple times and finally managed to pass, thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super easy and and affordable. Used this more than once and honestly I think it is great. All though the test centre I booked my test in is of quite a high demand , they found a test for me the same day which I am so pleased about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really really like your service, it’s excellent. You work first in providing dates it’s awesome. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello. I didn't book any test on 27 of November .you sent me a confirmation email I don't understand because I need to book a driving test but I can't.please can you tell me what is the problem. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast & Efficient, Worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service . Started the process at 10 pm and by 10am the very next day a test was available within the timescale I had requested and at good time also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly highly recommend this. For best results I would pay for the vip version because I received test cancellations everyday until I found the best one for me and my test is now a whole month earlier. I got what I paid for, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I expected,that they will make it earliest,and when ever,they will find an earliest test, they gone send massege,but no they just masseged me one time, and made it little bit,earlier. I really wanted my driving test become earliest than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes it's good and it's help, I like,it's very very good for everyone ! Thank very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Earlier Driving Test is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support