Earlier Driving Test Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Earlier Driving Test
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Earlier Driving Test ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick service. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"My original date was after 2 months. After registering on EDT and payment. I got a new test date in under a day and within the dates I specified. It was very easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a very good service which allowed me to find an earlier spot ( sometimes very early ). I used this service multiple times and finally managed to pass, thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super easy and and affordable. Used this more than once and honestly I think it is great. All though the test centre I booked my test in is of quite a high demand , they found a test for me the same day which I am so pleased about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really really like your service, it’s excellent. You work first in providing dates it’s awesome. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello. I didn't book any test on 27 of November .you sent me a confirmation email I don't understand because I need to book a driving test but I can't.please can you tell me what is the problem. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast & Efficient, Worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service . Started the process at 10 pm and by 10am the very next day a test was available within the timescale I had requested and at good time also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I highly highly recommend this. For best results I would pay for the vip version because I received test cancellations everyday until I found the best one for me and my test is now a whole month earlier. I got what I paid for, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I expected,that they will make it earliest,and when ever,they will find an earliest test, they gone send massege,but no they just masseged me one time, and made it little bit,earlier. I really wanted my driving test become earliest than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes it's good and it's help, I like,it's very very good for everyone ! Thank very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service if looking for early test date I passed 🎉 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used the service a couple of times and even got upgraded to priority service as a returning customer and got much more closer dates for my tests at my chosen test centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Earlier Driving Test is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This