Earlier Driving Test Reviews

4.66 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Earlier Driving Test
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7112 4870

Email:

support@earlierdrivingtest.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Earlier Driving Test made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No good . Told me to email him if I wanted to cancel my test because my tutor was not available , but they didn’t even respond .
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service if you wish to rebook your driving test in less than a month. This service will keep texting you until you reply to an appt that suits you. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The process was so easy to set up and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like earlier Driving Test
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service ... highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
AMAZING! If you want another test within 3 weeks then I highly recommend paying the extra amount! Sooooooo worth passing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really Really Reliable and brilliant servince
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round easy to use and well worth the money would highly recommend useing early driving test!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent..couldn’t ask for a better service. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Used the service twice and they were excellent, helped me to get a test really quickly. Really nice touch that they bumped me up to VIP the second time as I was a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very Quick Simple and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They have got the worst customer service, or probably they are scam. I have paid for VIP service. I have called several times, no answer from your both phones, I left voice mail three times. I have sent emails, no reply. I do not know what to say. They are simply horrible and do not have any courtesy. I need to report about to DVLA so they can take actions against them. they are taking significant money and do not reply to customers. If I do not hear from them today, I will be forced to take legal action. Hanif 07941410520
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are slightly confused. You said 'probably you are scam' but we can see from our records that you booked an earlier test through our service twenty minutes after you signed up. You then asked us to change your date criteria which we did. You then booked a further test date through our service the very next day. We are a little disappointed that you have left a review like this...
Posted 7 months ago
It was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Able to find me the earliest driving date within 2 days of signing up to service. Albeit a bit expensive, it was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got my test a whole month earlier and the service was very fast I got another date and time on that same day! Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really great service! Got an earlier test very quickly and it was all booked and sorted straight away with a confirmation from DVLA with my new booking. Thanks EDT!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for an amazing service - I took my driving test and passed thanks to your earlier driving test service! Definitely recommend if you want quick, reliable and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Without this I would have had to wait 9 weeks. Within 24hrs with Earlier Driving Test I had a test book, at the right location, right day and time to suit. Was well worth the subscription!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found an earlier driving test of my own accord which is extremely disappointing for the £25. Disappointed to say the least.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Earlier Driving Test is rated 4.66 based on 56 reviews