Shire Doors Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shire Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Shire Doors Ltd Reviews

About Shire Doors Ltd:

Shire Doors Ltd supply and install Premium Entrance Doors, Aluminium Roof Systems, Aluminium Bifold Doors and Aluminium Sliding Doors all produced By Quality Manufacturers, installed by our fully employed in house fitting teams and include extensive industry leading guarantees.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 888180

Email:

info@shiredoors.com

Location:

3-5 Wharf Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shire Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Andrew and Jody
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Andrew and Jody
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Andrew and Jody
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Gibson M.
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Mr and Mrs Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Mr and Mrs Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Mr and Mrs Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the moment we walked into the showroom until the moment we made the final payment after installation first class service - very impressed would definitely recommend this company for bi-fold doors and windows - and a special thank you to Russell for being truly professional from start to finish - this company definitely deserve 5 stars
Quality doors, excellent service, what more do you want?The views from the Bi Folding doors are spectacular and they fit and slide perfectly, top quality.
Good quality products. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Excellent service
From start to finish , very happy with the whole process from the measuring to the fitting of the door,
Couldn't be more pleased with the look of my new front door and the fitters exceeded my expectations in making good existing opening and cleaning up after themselves.

I would strongly recommend Shire Doors.
Great service and even better installation team. Was a little worried that wallpaper would come off or get damaged. On the contrary, fitters were very professional and did an amazing job. Extremely pleased with the choice of door.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Good from start to finish through quotation to installation.
Overall we were very pleased with the service offered by shire doors. The face to face service that we received from Martin throughout the ordering and site inspection process was assuring. The lead time for the doors was minimal and the fitters were efficient, professional and friendly. We are thrilled with the finished product.
Installation was quick and just as we ordered.
We met Russell at the Home Renovation show in Harrogate. The quality of the doors they had on show were by far the best I had seen and we placed the order straightaway. The whole process from ordering the doors and windows to getting them fitted was with great ease.

Russell worked hard to get all the finer details correct to ensure we got exactly what we wanted and we appreciate all the help he gave us.

The fitting team were amazing. They were the more efficient and professional team I have come across and again made sure we were happy before they had completed the job.

I would like to say a big thanks to the whole team and will definitely be recommending them to rest of our friends and family.
Great service and communication. Lovely friendly and skilled people, and wonderful high quality products.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 4th February 2017
Friendly staff, fantastic products. Took two months to be ready (including Christmas) but worth the wait.
Good quality hardware expertly fitted by Shire Doors' installation team.
Good sales experience. Pre fix survey carried out. Punctual quick installation
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 19th January 2017
The initial advice. The site survey. The detailed estimate. The ease of confirming the order. The installation and finished product, all great.

Very pleased with our new door/panel combination; looks great.
Excellent service from sales and survey visit to signing off the design, and the installation team were great. Very professional and tidy workmanship
2-sets of bi-folds arrived on time and fitting was carried out in half a day with no disruption to many other trades working on site.
And the finished product is truly excellent.
And who can argue with a 20-year manufacturer's guarantee?
Really good service from start to finish! Great team to work with and will continue to work with you.
The sales staff very efficient and helpful.
The fitters fast and tidy , oh, and the doors look and work supperd.
Very pleased.
Noel at ALLANT DESIGN builders.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
Liked the fact I could design my door online. Now fitted it has exceeded my expectations. Looks great & got the neighbours talking.
From the first visit to the installation it was a good customer experience. The wait to have the door fitted was worth it, very good quality and the fitting team were very professional.
Shire Doors Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 223 reviews