e-days Absence Management Reviews

4.57 Rating 367 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend e-days Absence Management
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read e-days Absence Management Reviews

About e-days Absence Management:

e-days is an award winning system for employee absence management. Over 1,500 clients, with 250,000+ users, spread across 100+ countries, are taking control of absence using our cloud-based, self-service solution. e-days is ready to go direct from your browser on any device with an internet connection.

e-days provides everything organisations need to plan holiday leave, track staff absence and manage absenteeism. Absence requests can be sent and approved in seconds. This reduces admin time significantly while managing complex resourcing requirements, rotas, hierarchies and any number of absence types. e-days is configured to work to your requirements.

e-days can help your organisation:

• Reduce administration time for staff.
• Deliver financial savings from lower absence levels.
• Provide access for staff to manage absence wherever they are.
• Fast, effective insight into absence via dashboards and reports, emailed to managers on demand.
• Integrate with your existing systems and provide single-sign-on for maximum efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)330 300 3403

Email:

enquiries@e-days.com

Location:

e-days Absence Management, Canalside House, 6 Canal St, Nottingham NG1 7EH

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really simple and easy to use. Features set far outperforms some of the other "leading" brands, at a fraction of the cost. Keep up the good work.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic system, anything you think it can do, it can! No more paper recording, has sped up our holiday, sickness and TOIL management immensely. Would highly recommend :)
Posted 5 months ago
This is an extremely worthwhile tool for any business, as an HR Manager I am now able to see all staff absence records in one place. The system is user friendly and staff like the ability to access their account from any device
Posted 5 months ago
Environmental Instruments design and manufacture air quality monitoring equipment in the UK and supported worldwide through a global network of Partners and distributors. AQMesh is a robust and easy-to-use air quality monitoring system that can deliver localised real-time readings, improving the scope and accuracy of air quality data in order to support initiatives to reduce air pollution and its risk to human health.

As a new dynamic business on the start of our journey we wanted a Absence management system that meets our needs and can keep pace as we grow the company. e-days fits the bill perfectly and easily copes with our employees flexible working patterns.
Posted 5 months ago
SInce the introduction of e-day which was rolled out in October the HR process has been really smooth - highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
e-days has given us a superb modern, flexible, online solution to our leave management - no more paper leave cards, much better management information and a very easy to use facility for our team. It's a huge step forward for us!
Posted 5 months ago
Good effective tool, enabled us to move away from the outdated paper practice. So a happy customer!
Posted 5 months ago
We have been using e-days now for about 9 months and the transition from our existing spreadsheet system to e-days was handled very smoothly and we received all the support we needed to get up and running. Since using e-days we have seen an improvement in overall productivity of our teams.
Posted 5 months ago
We recently started using E Days for our small consultancy business. It jhas made monitoring and recording absence a lot easier. Employees have self-service which has eased the administrative burden. We chose E-Days because it represented real value for us, we didn't need a full HRIS just absence and E Days fill this gap very well.
Posted 5 months ago
E-days has completely transformed our absence management system! It was fairly easy to implement and staff have found it very user friendly. Our project manager was also extremely helpful during the transition period!
Posted 8 months ago
E-days offers a fantastic online absence management tool for companies with branches in several countries. E-days makes global assignments and cross border working easy for employee and employer all over the world.
Posted 8 months ago
Having introduced E-days early Q2 2019 as a company it is the Absence management solution we were looking for and exactly what E-Days had proposed. The clear visual outlay of the system makes it both intuitive and user friendly and I would recommend highly. As there is not a flexi time system part of the solution it doesn't cover everything we require as a company but we were aware of this before taking on the solution.
Posted 8 months ago
After initial confusion as to who was supporting us as the main contact was unavailable, it has now been resolved and we are getting on fine
Posted 8 months ago
Nice easy to use system that has sped up our holiday approvals and made it easier for our staff
Posted 8 months ago
What I like best about e-days is the fast and efficient customer service in setting up and answering our endless questions (thanks Sophia!!). This is becoming increasingly rare in my opinion.

A great product though. Simple to use, but in-depth enough to have enormous flexibility
Posted 8 months ago
Unbelievably easy to use and has transformed how we manage absences!
The edays team have been great!
Posted 8 months ago
Migrated from a competitor to e-days this year. Setup was relatively simple, getting customized changes made to suit our working practice exceeded my expectations. Now we have used this system for a few months we are very happy customers indeed. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
only took one week to set-up our bespoke system. Simple to use and always quick to respond to any queries.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy transition from our existing excel based system, very easy to use. The system will allow us to keep a close eye on overtime costs by department to help with decisions on staffing levels etc.
I would definitely recommend this to other businesses large or small.
Posted 8 months ago
Prior to installing edays we used a very basic spreadsheet approach within our business. With the introduction of eDays it has made the management of holidays and sickness a lot more efficient for all concerned. Staff love the ability to log on see how many holidays they have and book well in advance with an automated approval system. For management we can quickly assess the holidays within a department ensuring we don't leave a department nonfunctional. Great service and lovely product.
Posted 8 months ago
e-days Absence Management is rated 4.57 based on 367 reviews