e-days Reviews

4.55 Rating 408 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend e-days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read e-days Reviews

About e-days:

e-days is an award winning system for employee absence management. Over 1,500 clients, with 250,000+ users, spread across 100+ countries, are taking control of absence using our cloud-based, self-service solution. e-days is ready to go direct from your browser on any device with an internet connection.

e-days provides everything organisations need to plan holiday leave, track staff absence and manage absenteeism. Absence requests can be sent and approved in seconds. This reduces admin time significantly while managing complex resourcing requirements, rotas, hierarchies and any number of absence types. e-days is configured to work to your requirements.

e-days can help your organisation:

• Reduce administration time for staff.
• Deliver financial savings from lower absence levels.
• Provide access for staff to manage absence wherever they are.
• Fast, effective insight into absence via dashboards and reports, emailed to managers on demand.
• Integrate with your existing systems and provide single-sign-on for maximum efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)330 300 3403

Email:

enquiries@e-days.com

Location:

e-days Absence Management, Canalside House, 6 Canal St

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really like the system, the overall calendar makes it very easy to see who is in and who is not. The reporting element is a bit clunky and it takes me a long time to put a report together.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant for staff requesting and approving leave, for oversight of leave and processing of TOIL.
Easy to use platform, responsive help team, even when the platform could not do some elements needed, the team were keen to help find work arounds and were always responsive.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to make changes and for employees to use
Posted 5 months ago
I have Admin rights on our current system and have found the updated version very easy to navigate. Staff find using the system is user friendly and are given enough scope to manage their leave.
The reports are very useful and can be manipulated to extract relevant information.
The helpdesk support is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
we have the old version and it is good but can be time-consuming to use and not always intutitive. Generally a useful and reliable system though.
Posted 5 months ago
A great product now with Single Sign on Via Microsoft Azure makes this any easy product to deploy to your end users where ever they are located and you never have to reset any end users passwords too. Amy support issues I had, have been resolved quickly. If, I gave them 5 stars they may stop improving their product and support 😁
Posted 5 months ago
e-days has been a godsend: no more paper/email forms, and all records in one place. We can configure the system for different countries and their public holidays, which takes all the hassle out of keeping track. It is so easy for everyone to use, I really recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. provides many options of absence management and reports.
Posted 5 months ago
e-days Support team is very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
It is a very usefull tool to manage absences, to receive a 5 start I would suggest some sort of a merge with a payroll system that could allow the total of hours worked from employees to be used to calculate their holiday entitlement (let's say if 8% of total hours worked but sometimes staff flutuates their working hours over weeks, specially students) and bank holiday entitlements (if not working 40hrs over 5 weeks, no bank holiday entitlement)
Posted 5 months ago
A good product, but frustrating that we are stuck on an old version and unable to upgrade because the 'upgraded' version has LESS functionality.
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and clear
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use system and support team are fantastic whenever I ask For additional help
Posted 5 months ago
E-Days has been an Invaluable tool within the company, It has made the management of absence a breeze! Very simple and intuitive user interface with clear definitions!
Posted 5 months ago
e-days helps us manage our teams very well, all our staff love the ease of use and we only really make use of 50% of what it is capable of. We are going to look at how to use it further in 2021. During Covid it really has been one ofour most precious resources.
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service has been brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
e-days allowed us to set up our absence reporting system and then forget about it more or less. Staff have access to everything they need as do managers, with minimal input beyond the initial set up. Time saving adn efficient!
Posted 5 months ago
We have really been impressed by this system, it does everything that we need it to. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 5 months ago
Where to begin, E-days has been our saviour for managing up to date (real time) absence. We always know when someone is off and why, which was a massive failing within our business due to the arcane processes plus human error of someone having to remember to report it. Now the onus or to put it another way, now the freedom of applying for holidays etc. is on each member of staff personally, which in turn gives up all up to date information for the rest of our departments, not the office wall chart! If it’s a Saturday or Sunday that’s ok now as we can check dates and the return time for a yes or no is extremely fast. Yes this has certainly took off with all employees, a big thumbs up 
Posted 5 months ago
User friendly, quick and efficient. We find it meets all our needs as a company and would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
e-days is rated 4.55 based on 408 reviews