Edays Reviews

4.54 Rating 448 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Edays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Edays Reviews

About Edays:

Edays is an award-winning system for employee absence management. Over 1,500 clients, with 250,000+ users, spread across 100+ countries, are taking control of absence using our cloud-based, self-service solution. Edays is ready to go directly from your browser on any device with an internet connection.

Edays provides everything organizations need to plan holiday leave, track staff absences, and manage absenteeism. Absence requests can be sent and approved in seconds. This reduces admin time significantly while managing complex resourcing requirements, rotas, hierarchies, and any number of absence types. Edays is configured to work to your requirements.

Edays can help your organisation:

• Reduce administration time for staff.
• Deliver financial savings from lower absence levels.
• Provide access for staff to manage absence wherever they are.
• Fast, effective insight into absence via dashboards and reports, emailed to managers on demand.
• Integrate with your existing systems and provide single-sign-on for maximum efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)330 300 3403

Email:

enquiries@e-days.com

Location:

e-days Absence Management, Canalside House, 6 Canal St

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is a very complex system with lots of capabilities but lots of complications and hard to understand set up for the admin end user. Self service is not a user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sandra, Thank you for leaving your review. We're sorry you feel this way about Edays however we're eager to make things right! If you contact customersuccess@e-days.com, we're eager to help you with the challenges you're having. Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
This system does everything we need and gets easier and easier to navigate around as improvements continue to be made. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it! Kind regards, The Edays team
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using e-days for over 4 years and it has been an invaluable piece of software. Setting up the system and importing data from our previous software was a breeze given the support offered by the e-days team. Issues with the system are very rare and any that are encountered have been dealt with by the experienced and extremely helpful support team within a couple of hours maximum. The cloud based system provides essential portability and means those working from home in this new age of working can still access the system. One fundamental difference between e-days and other absence management systems is that they listen to their customers! There have been numerous occasions where we have suggested an improvements to the system which e-days have actually developed and implemented in following updates. We would recommend e-days to any organisation looking for a reliable, user friendly and dynamic absence management software solution and would strongly encourage a demo with e-days to understand the benefits it can bring to your organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathan, A huge thank you for such a wonderful review, we're glad you love Edays as much as us, and as you know, we're always happy to help! :) Kind regards, The Edays team
Posted 1 month ago
E-days is a fantastic tool to use. The team are always on hand to help at any time with queries and there is a useful guide to search through when needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Justine, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
Much better than using bits of paper. Can be slow at times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you find the system slow at times. We'd be more than happy to try and support with this if you want to get in touch with either your Customer Success Manager or customersuccess@e-days.com with "Feedback" as the email title. Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you find the system slow at times. We'd be more than happy to try and support with this if you want to get in touch with either your Customer Success Manager or customersuccess@e-days.com with "Feedback" as the email title. Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
The platform is really easy to use and navigate, we use to generate reports for various departments in the company and it gives the team quick access to see who is in and out of the office. I do find the new FAQ section with videos helpful but sometimes there isn't an answer for what I'm looking for and would still like to be able to contact and speak to someone personally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for your review. If you're ever stuck and need an answer, feel free to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager or customersuccess@e-days.com and the team will be more than happy to support you! :) Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
helps the environment by saving paper usage and is ideal when on the go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really happy with Edays. I find it really straightforward to use and extremely useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tracey, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
We were well supported in the initial set-up and have since found Edays intuitive to use and an excellent means of absence management.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
E-Days has reformed my life from using Excel spreadsheets and was a huge asset during Covid, meaning I can track who is self isolating, who has been contacted by Track & Trace and who has tested Positive etc. I can see at a glance who is in the office and set absence limits; if E-Days says 'No', don't ask for the day off!! I have so many categories of 'Absence', I have almost run out of colours to code them, I use it so much :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
Very flexible and user-friendly application, I have recommended it and am now rolling eDays out to the rest of the business locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maggie, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
great dashboard with overview on the yearly absence situation easy to navigate and self-explenatory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Massimiliano, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
It does what it says on the tin! I rarely have any problems which I can't work out, as it is a very straightforward system to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jocelyne, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
E-days makes absence management hassle free and support throughout COVID has been great, staff benefit from the well being widget and customer service is always efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paula, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 1 month ago
Visual and flexible tool with full user control enabling our staff to take onus of their own time off. Good controls in place to allow organisations to ensure they are fully in control of the whole system. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The system is useful however we are still waiting for news of when we will get the upgraded version and the communication around this has been very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
While working at home I was pleased to receive instruction for e-days as the need arose. Although at times waiting 3 days and sometimes a full week for assistance seemed to long. I now have a good turn around on any queries I now come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful tool. Design somewhat outdated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EASY TO USE AND GREAT TOOL FOR DAILY ADMINISTRATION
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
edays has revolutionised the way our people managers work. Previously they had to spend hours trying to coordinating multiple layers of laborious holidays and sickness excel spreadsheets. Now, everything is in one place, in a view that suits our managers and in a couple of clicks it's done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edays is rated 4.54 based on 448 reviews