DWL Windows Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

How would you rate DWL Windows?

Your Rating
Dave Worthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We recently had bi fold doors fitted with DWL. The quality of the powder coated frame is really good. Dan Smith was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the project.
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Negus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always helpful and arrive for appointments/fitting on time. Clean working and after sales support good!
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Negus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always helpful and arrive for appointments/fitting on time. Clean working and after sales support good!
Posted 1 year ago
John Perry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, great service, no draughts
Posted 1 year ago
Tim Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a minor problem with the door latch. DWL came out quickly to resolve the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen Dennis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We firstly met with James , Sales Executive who had a comprehensive knowledge of all the DWL products and was able to advise us competently of the equipment we would require.

More importantly DWL were very accommodating and supportive in fitting in with our schedule. Dan the Co-ordinator was a key person in this undertaking. From the surveyors who came, and the installers. We must say the guys all turned up punctually on each occasion, and executed their tasks with skill and dexterity to a very high standard.

It has been a real pleasure to deal with DWL and both the picture window and doors look spectacular. We would have no qualms in recommending this company to anyone else we know in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Heather Furminger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had 2 large Schuco sliding doors fitted by DWL and they look great. The fitter came on time and fitted them even though the weather was really wet and windy. Unfortunately, probably because of the weather, we didn't spot a few small problems / defects until a day or two later. However, DWL sent someone round a couple of weeks later to remedy everything. Overall we are very pleased with DWL and the windows
Posted 1 year ago
Fatima Yakub
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to deal with, from begining to completion of work. Very happy with end result too.
Posted 1 year ago
Charmaine Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I received was excellent and the quality of the Windows and Doors installed is exceptional.
I would use DWL again and have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family.

Posted 1 year ago
Barry Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service we got from DWL the fitters were very good, fast
and clean under poor weather conditions,
Posted 1 year ago
Elena Mitterdorfer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent job! Exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fatima Yakub
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to deal with, from begining to completion of work. Very happy with end result too.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although there are higher grade products on the market the Smart system is perfectly adequate and very good value for money. DWL installers were excellent and were amongst the tidiest tradesmen we have ever had. We would be happy to use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
Frank Dale & Stepsons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

work complete efficiently and great customer service too.
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Everitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is our second installation from DWL and we have found them very accommodating and efficient. From working with Dan to detail the specifications, on-time delivery & installation and the minor problem fixed quickly and without fuss - we have recommended DWL to friends and shall continue to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
Jack Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the start DWL and in particular Dan were very personable and helpful in designing quite bespoke windows. I'm very happy with the end product and aftercare I've received and would definitely use again and recommend DWL.
Posted 2 years ago
Maurice Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and top quality installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Brian Henslow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL did an excellent job on two cottages for me. The windows are great and the fitters did an excellent job and left both places in really good order. Most importantly was the value for money, really good prices for a quality product, professionally fitted.
Posted 2 years ago
Graham Bridgewater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and price
Posted 2 years ago
Ria Kasaven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent experience. Dan was friendly and helpful, and the company were very flexible in term of adjusting dates etc. to fit our busy schedule. Minor problem with a small window cracking during installation was fixed in a timely manner and with no fuss. Strongly recommend this company, we would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews