DWL Windows Reviews

108 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DWL Windows?

Your Rating
Charmaine Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service I received was excellent and the quality of the Windows and Doors installed is exceptional.
I would use DWL again and have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family.

Posted 1 year ago
Barry Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service we got from DWL the fitters were very good, fast
and clean under poor weather conditions,
Posted 1 year ago
Elena Mitterdorfer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent job! Exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fatima Yakub
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to deal with, from begining to completion of work. Very happy with end result too.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although there are higher grade products on the market the Smart system is perfectly adequate and very good value for money. DWL installers were excellent and were amongst the tidiest tradesmen we have ever had. We would be happy to use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
Frank Dale & Stepsons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

work complete efficiently and great customer service too.
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Everitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is our second installation from DWL and we have found them very accommodating and efficient. From working with Dan to detail the specifications, on-time delivery & installation and the minor problem fixed quickly and without fuss - we have recommended DWL to friends and shall continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Jack Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the start DWL and in particular Dan were very personable and helpful in designing quite bespoke windows. I'm very happy with the end product and aftercare I've received and would definitely use again and recommend DWL.
Posted 1 year ago
Maurice Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and top quality installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Henslow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL did an excellent job on two cottages for me. The windows are great and the fitters did an excellent job and left both places in really good order. Most importantly was the value for money, really good prices for a quality product, professionally fitted.
Posted 2 years ago
Graham Bridgewater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and price
Posted 2 years ago
Ria Kasaven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent experience. Dan was friendly and helpful, and the company were very flexible in term of adjusting dates etc. to fit our busy schedule. Minor problem with a small window cracking during installation was fixed in a timely manner and with no fuss. Strongly recommend this company, we would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Trevor Rose (Crossley Group)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Workmen very clean, windows great, fitting great, great service
Posted 2 years ago
Tim Hogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dwl fixed all the snags in a reasonable time frame
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Tubb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the conservatory from you, all the trades involved were polite and tidy all mess was minimal and taken away the quality of the work and the product is of a very high standard.We are most pleased and would not hesitate to recommend you at DWL.Many thanks. Paul & Veronica Tubb.
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent job, very clean and efficient fitters. A competitive price. all in all we are very satisfied and the windows look great.
Posted 2 years ago
John Perry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good product and service, including a prompt response when minor fault was reported ( 1 hour)
Posted 2 years ago
David Buskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Response to enquiry was swift and efficient.Workmanship was excellent and carried out without any fuss.This is our second purchase from DWL and hope to use them again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
John O'Neill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value windows and a very good turn around time. I refurbish properties and needed windows made quickly. I tried lots of local companies and DWL were the only ones that could positively confirm the short delivery date I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Graham Negus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completely satisfied from initial contact to installation. After sales support 1st class. Quality product.
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.92 based on 108 reviews