DWL Windows Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great service at the sales and installation side of the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The job from first point of contact to the finished work was carried out very professionally. The work was done expertly and very cleanly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dan & James provided an excellent sales experience which was backed up by a really good installation. We had some large sliding doors and roof light fitted in our loft and had total confidence in the team installing, which they did. We have since ordered some more windows which is as good as a recomendation any company could get."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We made a large investment in DWL's product and was not disappointed. Great service from design to installation and the product was first class! Thank you to the DWL team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dan from DWL was very professional and informative and offered us a product that wasn't readily available on the market. The windows are of a great quality and were installed on the date given to us. We have had many compliments by friends, family and neighbours and we couldn't be happier with the windows and doors supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"DWL has a great range of quality products and provided genuine advice to select the right product for us, at the right price. The fitting team are dedicated and tidy, always taking care that the windows and doors are finished to high standards. We are very happy with our new windows, French doors and bifolding doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"DWL Windows supplied and fitted windows and doors for my properties very professional from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There was no hard sale and the whole process from start to finish was very good. They listened and input to the design and we ended up with an additional room that is used all year around. The builders who did the work left the site tidy each day and were very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the Windows and doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My new front and back doors were fitted so quickly, no mess and now my home feels properly secure and safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"DWL windows were one of 6 companies who provided me with a quote on some aluminium bifold doors and bespoke window above them. They were the most prompt and responsive of the companies who I contacted and their quote for the work was competitively priced compared to the other companies. The finished product was good and the after sales service equally responsive. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The opposite of the old reputation that the double glazing industry once had. 1st class Thank you Daniel Smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"gfdyhntjj ythr"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had all the windows and doors of our 5-bed house replaced by DWL. We are very pleased with the quality of the products and the installation. We had a mix of UPVC (Black wood grain outside and white inside), two aluminium patio doors (DWL installed a new patio door where a window had existed previously) and two outer doors made by Solidor. We are delighted with the final result. DWL provide an excellent after-sales service and any queries we had were always answered/resolved promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had the windows fitted at the same time as a new kitchen, in the winter, so we feared major upheaval. The fitters worked well with other workers and were very tidy. Of course there was a bit of mess but nowhere near what we expected. Each room was done one at a time so each of the windows and doors were secure and tidied up before the guys went home each day. We had the best windows that were available "Residence 9" selected to blend in with the style of the house which required a very authentic 'wooden frame' appearance.. We have had many comments by visitors/neighbours along the lines of "look just like wood"," best I've ever seen" etc. I must admit to being a bit smug as I go round comparing ours to other windows and am convinced we made the right choice. DWL and Residence 9 a great combination, Would use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"DWL's door was beautiful but we experienced problems with the locks which required a couple of visit from their technical team to resolve. The door was not our first DWL purchase - we have doors and windows supplied and fitted by them some years previously when they had their own factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service to be highly recommended. Dan was helpful and informative and scheduled (and re-scheduled) appointments around our busy days. The team who came to fit the windows were efficient, polite and tidy. We had a minor mishap with a crack in one small window, but it was secured and replaced in a week and we were contacted straight after to make sure all was OK. I met with 8 window firms before choosing DWL, and the quality of the windows is far superior to others in this price bracket. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with my new door and windows from DWL, they are exactly what I was hoping for. The delivery team were fast and tidy, I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleasant company to work with, very quick to respond to queries and a very good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support