DWL Windows Reviews

4.90 Rating 122 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

How would you rate DWL Windows?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple lines
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Paul Tubb
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent product and workmanship most pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Jean Everest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL are an extremely professional company. Everyone we dealt with were pleasant and polite. We are very pleased with our bi-folding doors which look great and are very high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Hayley Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Excellent, friendly and professional service given from start to finish by DWL.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Dudkey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used DWL for our aluminium doors and were really pleased we did. Great product on time and great after sales service. Looking to place next order soon.”
Posted 1 year ago
John Chapple
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a problem with some elements being left behind @ the fabricators which were left off the van, it had gone 16:00 before the installer noticed but someone from the company drove over night (Yorkshire I think) and we had the missing bits the next morning
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found them to be very professional and responded rapidly to any issues that arose.
Posted 1 year ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I contacted DWL after seeing their number on one of their vans whilst stuck in a traffic jam on the way back from holiday. We were having our kitchen and bathroom extended and had been let down by another company and had a tight deadline as we wanted to hold my wife's 50th birthday party in the house. DWL were really great from start to finish, pulled out all the plugs and got our doors and windows fitted with a week to go - highly recommended. Pity our kitchen fitter wasn't so reliable!
Posted 1 year ago
Rod Chinn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good indeed, nice and professional company to deal with. The installation was well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Hendrik Heyns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service at the sales and installation side of the team
Posted 1 year ago
Christine Knowelden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The job from first point of contact to the finished work was carried out very professionally. The work was done expertly and very cleanly.
Posted 1 year ago
John Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan & James provided an excellent sales experience which was backed up by a really good installation. We had some large sliding doors and roof light fitted in our loft and had total confidence in the team installing, which they did. We have since ordered some more windows which is as good as a recomendation any company could get.
Posted 1 year ago
Residential Customer In Kent.
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We made a large investment in DWL's product and was not disappointed. Great service from design to installation and the product was first class! Thank you to the DWL team.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs C Bosworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan from DWL was very professional and informative and offered us a product that wasn't readily available on the market. The windows are of a great quality and were installed on the date given to us. We have had many compliments by friends, family and neighbours and we couldn't be happier with the windows and doors supplied.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

DWL has a great range of quality products and provided genuine advice to select the right product for us, at the right price. The fitting team are dedicated and tidy, always taking care that the windows and doors are finished to high standards. We are very happy with our new windows, French doors and bifolding doors.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Thatcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL Windows supplied and fitted windows and doors for my properties very professional from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Roger
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

There was no hard sale and the whole process from start to finish was very good. They listened and input to the design and we ended up with an additional room that is used all year around. The builders who did the work left the site tidy each day and were very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Denny Lam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the Windows and doors
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new front and back doors were fitted so quickly, no mess and now my home feels properly secure and safe
Posted 1 year ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.90 based on 122 reviews