DWL Windows Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

How would you rate DWL Windows?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found them to be very professional and responded rapidly to any issues that arose.
Posted 11 months ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I contacted DWL after seeing their number on one of their vans whilst stuck in a traffic jam on the way back from holiday. We were having our kitchen and bathroom extended and had been let down by another company and had a tight deadline as we wanted to hold my wife's 50th birthday party in the house. DWL were really great from start to finish, pulled out all the plugs and got our doors and windows fitted with a week to go - highly recommended. Pity our kitchen fitter wasn't so reliable!
Posted 11 months ago
Rod Chinn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good indeed, nice and professional company to deal with. The installation was well done.
Posted 11 months ago
Hendrik Heyns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service at the sales and installation side of the team
Posted 11 months ago
Christine Knowelden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The job from first point of contact to the finished work was carried out very professionally. The work was done expertly and very cleanly.
Posted 11 months ago
John Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan & James provided an excellent sales experience which was backed up by a really good installation. We had some large sliding doors and roof light fitted in our loft and had total confidence in the team installing, which they did. We have since ordered some more windows which is as good as a recomendation any company could get.
Posted 11 months ago
Residential Customer In Kent.
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We made a large investment in DWL's product and was not disappointed. Great service from design to installation and the product was first class! Thank you to the DWL team.
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs C Bosworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan from DWL was very professional and informative and offered us a product that wasn't readily available on the market. The windows are of a great quality and were installed on the date given to us. We have had many compliments by friends, family and neighbours and we couldn't be happier with the windows and doors supplied.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

DWL has a great range of quality products and provided genuine advice to select the right product for us, at the right price. The fitting team are dedicated and tidy, always taking care that the windows and doors are finished to high standards. We are very happy with our new windows, French doors and bifolding doors.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Thatcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL Windows supplied and fitted windows and doors for my properties very professional from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Roger
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

There was no hard sale and the whole process from start to finish was very good. They listened and input to the design and we ended up with an additional room that is used all year around. The builders who did the work left the site tidy each day and were very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Denny Lam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the Windows and doors
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new front and back doors were fitted so quickly, no mess and now my home feels properly secure and safe
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

DWL windows were one of 6 companies who provided me with a quote on some aluminium bifold doors and bespoke window above them. They were the most prompt and responsive of the companies who I contacted and their quote for the work was competitively priced compared to the other companies. The finished product was good and the after sales service equally responsive. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Vetch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The opposite of the old reputation that the double glazing industry once had. 1st class Thank you Daniel Smith
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

gfdyhntjj ythr
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had all the windows and doors of our 5-bed house replaced by DWL. We are very pleased with the quality of the products and the installation. We had a mix of UPVC (Black wood grain outside and white inside), two aluminium patio doors (DWL installed a new patio door where a window had existed previously) and two outer doors made by Solidor. We are delighted with the final result. DWL provide an excellent after-sales service and any queries we had were always answered/resolved promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Meachem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had the windows fitted at the same time as a new kitchen, in the winter, so we feared major upheaval. The fitters worked well with other workers and were very tidy. Of course there was a bit of mess but nowhere near what we expected. Each room was done one at a time so each of the windows and doors were secure and tidied up before the guys went home each day.
We had the best windows that were available "Residence 9" selected to blend in with the style of the house which required a very authentic 'wooden frame' appearance..
We have had many comments by visitors/neighbours along the lines of "look just like wood"," best I've ever seen" etc. I must admit to being a bit smug as I go round comparing ours to other windows and am convinced we made the right choice.
DWL and Residence 9 a great combination, Would use again and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
David Buskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL's door was beautiful but we experienced problems with the locks which required a couple of visit from their technical team to resolve.
The door was not our first DWL purchase - we have doors and windows supplied and fitted by them some years previously when they had their own factory.
Posted 1 year ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews