Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,751 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Crystal is absolutely brilliant but service from duty free crystal is of the best you can get , very fast delivery but also helpful when you make a mistake would rate them as one of the best on the internet.
Posted 3 hours ago
I ordered the labrador Absolutely beautiful l can't wait until the others came back in stock
Posted 6 hours ago
I always buy Swarovski online from Duty Free Crystal, why wouldn’t I? It’s cheaper than the UK stores and delivery is quick. Me likey!
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Well packed and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Had what I wanted great price too
Posted 3 days ago
The puffins are Gorgeous my wife’s favourite bird. A great gift for her birthday. She was extremely pleased with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company. Honest, trustworthy and items delivered quickly.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I always use duty free crystal. Fast delivery and the bonus of cheaper than the Uk for all my collector pieces
Posted 6 days ago
I don’t think 5 stars is not enough to rate this company, so gutted to have known about them only now. Excellent service in terms of easy to order and really fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used DFC now a number of times. I aways order the Swarovski Xmas Star and as always the delivery from ordering to receiving is always very prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item at a competitive price. Arrived very quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
A very good company to deal with, I have never had any problems
Posted 1 week ago
Great service in speedy delivery, just waiting for rest of mermaid set. Thank you.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful item, delivered quickly and well packaged. Excellent service from DFC as usual. Used many times and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as per usual and a great saving too.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my phone case, such a great price & super fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as usual no 1 supplier of swarovski would shop anywhere else
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived well packaged and within time frame. Excellent service and tax free
Posted 1 week ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,751 reviews