Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,731 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still have not received my product. 21/04/2021 - When I have received my product I will be able to review it. Thank you for your email, however the person that signed for this item is not me, I live in Reading and not BLACKPOOL
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are good but customer services is really disappointing. I received my item with a box stained with oil and was told they could not send a replacement lid but to order the time again. Really awful
Posted 1 month ago
Very strange, as this is the first contact we have received from the customer regarding the issue. We would have endeavoured to help the best we could if he had reached out to us, or made us aware that there was a problem.
Posted 1 month ago
The necklace looks like have ven used. Chain is a little darker not gold color like a new one. Probably l received the item who they used in display for a long time l will no more purchase by Duty free . highly disappointed I'm sorry
Posted 1 month ago
We are an official and authorised supplier of Swarovski products which are featured on our website. All items sold are brand new in box with original certification, packaging, boxing, 2 year warranty, gift bag and after sales care.
Posted 1 month ago
christmas decoration delivered in March, 6 months after ordering. very poor, no communication whatsoever.
Posted 1 month ago
Item dispatched and delivered within 3 days of receiving replenished stock. Repeatedly communicated stock delays to customers via social media / newsletters which were beyond our control. Free delivery and the item sent free of tax. We could do little more (and still negative reviews)!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t received my parcel
Posted 2 months ago
How can I leave feedback when I still have not received the goods after waiting for them to be shipped since August?
Posted 3 months ago
I was really disappointed. I ordered item with enough time to arrive before Christmas as it was a present. It was lost in transit apparently signed by Royal Mail because that’s what they do due to COVID so DFC customer service advised me. I know this is not true policy for Royal Mail. New year and Duty Free Crystal are still investigating? No offer to send a new item, no apology for not arriving. No offer to send a new item and am now waiting for money to be refunded so as I can buy it at Swaski.
Posted 4 months ago
According to our records the item was delivered and signed for on the 24th December (so in time for Christmas). If the customer claims non receipt or states the signatures was not theirs, we have to investigate accordingly.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a present which was apparently dispatched the next day. A week and a half nothing has come. Tracking does not work. They've stopped replying to messages. Huge disappointment and stress this has caused. Avoid this company extremely unreliable in every way
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 9th, delivered and signed for 22nd December. Slight delay due to a reduced postal service during this time, and Covid related issues. All customer messages replied to in good time
Posted 4 months ago
Christmas star ordered 20th November has not yet been delivered. I will write a review when received.
Posted 5 months ago
Avoid! Item still not arrived, pointless contacting them as they ignore emails. Very unprofessional and I won’t be using them again. Have raised a claim via PayPal.
Posted 5 months ago
I have still not received my order. It was bought for my nans 80th yesterday and didn’t arrive
Posted 5 months ago
Item dispatched 9th November, delivered and signed for 17th November
Posted 5 months ago
I have made a purchase and still not received it, ive contacted them many many times and theres no reply
Posted 5 months ago
not received my tree topper yet so cant comment sorry
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a small item from here, it’s been 2 weeks now and still haven’t received anything. When I contacted the website I was ignored via email. Ridiculous service and will be going to my bank to receive a refund.
Posted 9 months ago
Their customer service lets them down. Good item, fast delivery but on returning/refunding they deducted their original postage. It does not state on their T&Cs that they will deduct postage if product returned in original condition (I checked before purchasing). They refunded promptly but less than I paid. Have had various emails back and forth to query this but their last response was they can deduct postage if damaged (which is on their T&Cs) but they never mentioned the item had been damaged on receipt or provided proof of damage to me. What is otherwise a good company has left a bad taste in my mouth.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, many thanks for the review. It clearly states on our website the item will be refunded less the initial postage charge unless received damaged or faulty
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered bracelet for an 18th birthday gift . Still hasn’t arrived and no reply for customer service ! Not happy at all !
Posted 11 months ago
Dispatched 1st June, signed for 10th June. Slight delay from our stated delivery time of 5/6 working days
Posted 10 months ago
I still have not recieved what I ordered and would like to know where it is please????
Posted 11 months ago
Not even received item !!
Posted 11 months ago
Dispatched 15th, delivered 20th May (well within the 3/5 workings as stated on the website)
Posted 11 months ago
incorrect tracking number delivery longer than usual
Posted 11 months ago
Still not received the item and when I asked for an estimated timescale was only given the standard 3-5 working days. Well we are currently on day 6 and tracking is still not available on Royal Mail site.
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed Friday 1st at 6 pm (as we have no outward post over a weekend which is clearly stated on our homepage). Dispatched Monday 4th - delivered Friday 9th May. Well within the 3/5 working days as advertised. Not bad considering skeleton staff and a reduced postal network
Posted 11 months ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,731 reviews