Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,731 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service have used this company for several years Very efficient. Will continue to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality product. Good delivery time. Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with reindeer Delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Beautiful item. Super fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and price and delivery. Perfect. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product at a fraction of the price it is now my go to for crystal .good quality and save money quick delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition - A lovely addition to a collection & at reduced price too!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased goods for here for a while now. Website is easy to use, prices are great and you are advised about your purchase by email from order confirmation to it being sent. Despite website saying deliveries may take longer I have found my delivery to be very quick. I would definitely recommend Duty Free Crystal
Posted 2 months ago
Good value compare with high Street prices. Arrived quickly, well packaged and my pen is stunning.
Posted 2 months ago
My elderly mother was delighted with the Swarovski swan and thought it looked gorgeous. Her swan glitters so beautifully, sitting under her new chrome lamp beside her chair. Thank you for the quick delivery and wrapping the present so beautifully in Swarovski paper and ribbon 🦢
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service very friendly and helpful would defiantly order again very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, item arrived well packaged within a couple of days. I loved my piece of crystal..... would recommend to my friends and family .....most definitely using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, great product, excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and a very good price
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I ordered. A very quick and easy service to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my order. Arrived well packaged. Arrived very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the ornament more so at the price paid. Delivery arrivef much sooner than estimated. Would definitely shop with them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service especially during these challenging times
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and good communication. Highly recommended !
Posted 2 months ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,731 reviews