Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,751 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Once again, great service and delivery. Can’t fault DFC in any way. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always from duty free crystals.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction well packaged super quick delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and excellent prices. Always use them to purchase crystal.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything fine and easy to operate
Posted 1 month ago
Came across Duty Free Crystal on a facebook advertisment. Been collecting Swarovski crystal for years and the two zebra's popped up on my page. Went to the website,they weren't in stock but a few days later they were and i ordered them. Within 48 hours they arrived,very well packaged and very pleased with my purchase and the bonus over £100 cheaper than Swarovski Official website. Will definitely use Duty Free Crystal again for future Swarovski purchases.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and would purchase from this seller again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, Good price and Fast dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Such a brilliant site to buy your Swarovski from, excellent service all roud.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with my Crystal it’s a present for my daughters 50th Good quality and excellent value. Would recommend the site
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company on many occasions and they never disappoint. Products are always competitively price and their service is outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Great watch very good price .very fast delivery excellent service will definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Good prices. Purchases arrive promptly and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as usual - my necklace arrived the next day and looks great on. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Eyewitnesses choosing and buying a doddle! Confirmation of the put base was virtually immediate and delivery of the item was sick with the gift securely packed to avoid damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process very easy,good price ,delivered in 5days by Royal Mail. Excellent service and good Crystal product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very beautiful piece.
Posted 1 month ago
Just love my new crystal I bought Hammy to go with my toy story collection couldn't be more happier need a couple more to complete the set. Delivered safely well packaged & speedily.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price, prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,751 reviews