Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,737 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good prices. Fast delivery and well packaged. Very efficient way to buy Swarovski
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still have not received my product. 21/04/2021 - When I have received my product I will be able to review it. Thank you for your email, however the person that signed for this item is not me, I live in Reading and not BLACKPOOL
Posted 2 weeks ago
have purchased from Duty Free Crystal on several occasions. The product is always first class and delivered quickly. Will be buying again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, beautiful items purchased and very reasonably priced. Very fast delivery as item was posted from Guernsey Tuesday and arrive the following day. Will definitely buy again. Definitely 100% reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent every time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again, great service and delivery. Can’t fault DFC in any way. Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always from duty free crystals.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction well packaged super quick delivery highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and excellent prices. Always use them to purchase crystal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything fine and easy to operate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came across Duty Free Crystal on a facebook advertisment. Been collecting Swarovski crystal for years and the two zebra's popped up on my page. Went to the website,they weren't in stock but a few days later they were and i ordered them. Within 48 hours they arrived,very well packaged and very pleased with my purchase and the bonus over £100 cheaper than Swarovski Official website. Will definitely use Duty Free Crystal again for future Swarovski purchases.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value for money and would purchase from this seller again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering, Good price and Fast dispatch
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a brilliant site to buy your Swarovski from, excellent service all roud.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was pleased with my Crystal it’s a present for my daughters 50th Good quality and excellent value. Would recommend the site
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used this company on many occasions and they never disappoint. Products are always competitively price and their service is outstanding.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great watch very good price .very fast delivery excellent service will definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Good prices. Purchases arrive promptly and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as usual - my necklace arrived the next day and looks great on. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,737 reviews