DuoBoots Reviews

4.78 Rating 60 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"I recently purchased a pair of Siren boots. They are so comfortable and fit perfectly round the calf although are a little wide round the ankle saying that i have thin ankles. Ive had two more pairs of Duo boots over the last 10 years and have been really pleased with all of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"The boots are lovely but the sizing is on the small side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Great service and great boots. Very happy will certainly purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Beautiful boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Absolutely love my Duo boots! Have worn them nearly every day since they arrived! Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Only thing I wish, is that I had the money to buy more boots in different styles! Thank you Duo for my first fitting boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous comfortable boots with very friendly helpful customer service staff. Will be buying same boots again later in year in a different colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These three pairs of boots bring my total to 10 pairs and every one fits perfectly, is very comfortable and gets worn every day or evenings. Can't praise them enough, when I discovered Duo, it was first time I had boots that actually fit me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Great fit smart boot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Superb company with great product and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Boots are wonderful and very comfortable the service was swift and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Beautiful boots - elegant and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Great wide fit on lovely suede ankle boots. No more buying a size too big or men’s to get the width my feet need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Excellent fit and extremely comfortable - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"I ❤️Duo Boots! Amazing boots that fit perfectly, amazing customer service and always good deals to be had. I’d fully recommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Excellent fit with the width of the feet as well as calves (from a wide fit person who has never found comfortable boots before)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Absolutely love these boots, so comfortable even on first wear. Definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"Great quality and comfort. Fantastic customer service and knowledge of products. Never thought I would find a comfortable pair of knee length and ankle boots in the same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend DuoBoots yes
"excellent customer service and lovely well fitting boots at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.78 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support