Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 613 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jane
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Christy Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Marion Binder
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 14th February 2019
zoe kennedy (blue-heart_2)
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Caroline Crignon (carolinemystic)
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 1st November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great puzzles
Posted 2 months ago
Service good and puzzles excellent x
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic range of jigsaws and very quick delivery and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer care at duncasaurus was second to none. I had to contact the seller regardadong an issue and it was dealt with immediately. The toys are of excellent standard and arrived speedily. Thank you for such a wonderful service.
Posted 2 months ago
Commande conforme à l'image. Belles couleurs. Délais respectés. Très satisfaite 😌
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Great transaction. Excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, product as described and a lot cheaper in comparison to others.
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my puzzles & so far have completed one,
thoroughly enjoyed doing it,beautiful picture & good quality puzzle,its kept me busy during these challenging
times & home.
Excellent service & prompt delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault Duncasaurus however I was disappointed with the jigsaw. Spend 3 days completing it to find it was missing a piece! Not good Ravensburger.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice range of puzzles
Good prices
Great site.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service.
Excellent product.
Picture on box differs from jigsaw design, the two outer floral columns missing but all the pieces were there! Possibly the picture/lid for the 1000 piece version?
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased this jigsaw for my Mother during lockdown. Excellent product, fast delivery, many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced and quickly delivered. Dealt with Duncasaurus a couple of times now and it has been a good experience. Buy with confidence. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged, great service
Posted 2 months ago
great service fast delivery very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!!! Good price and arrived next day.we certainly buy from again!!
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with jigsaws and super fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. Great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Duncasaurus were very quick and efficient sending the jigsaw to me.
I love the jigsaw which I am doing a little each day.
Posted 2 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 613 reviews