Duncans Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 391 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncans Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good delivery, excellent value, job done."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery! Surprised happy kid at home!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, arrived earlier than I thought it would arrive. Can’t fault any part of the transaction."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick to respond to.my emails"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and service. No longer shopping at Amazon."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and very happy with the items I bought."
Posted 3 months ago
"Best place to shop for Ravensburger puzzles"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a great puzzle that I would have paid twice as much for, not including shipping, in the U.S. Package arrived sooner than I thought and was in excellent condition. I will be ordering from Duncan again. Thanks for the great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"They had fast shipping and the packaging was perfect. It fit right in the mailbox. You couldn't tell what was in it from the box either less you looked close which I liked. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. The pricing is perfect as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, prompt service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love this company. Have a wide variety of my type of jigsaw puzzles at a great price."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you. 🤗"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed several orders with this company and will again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Received item as describe"
Posted 4 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.85 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access