Duncasaurus Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The service was excellent. Although my order faced a little problem, due to the credit card's bank, Duncan Toys responded immediately to my request and made sure that the order would proceed normally. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service with no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items as described fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick deliver! Good quality and most importantly, Value for Money!! Very pleased and will shop again!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service item as description"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great items. Well packed, fast postage. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, and very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I orderr from USA and received my puzzles in 7 days (most of them) Trhe rest came about a week later. The prices, including shipping where competitive or better than US prices and the selection was better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication, quick delivery, quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had item in stock that I struggled to purchase elsewhere. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought the Ravensburger Puzzle Handy as a birthday gift for my Mother. It arrived before I expected and was well packaged. She has just started a 1000 piece puzzle and this product is perfect for this. It is a lot lighter than the standard puzzle board and she can rest in on her tray when she is sitting with her legs up! A great addition to all the jigsaw puzzle paraphernalia we have. Definitely recommend the product and Duncan Toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"perfect just what I ordered, fit Annabelle perfect and arrived fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews