Duncans Toys Reviews

4.89 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Brenda Smith (brenda3302)
Verified Buyer
"As described. Arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Brian Lehman (rimcheck)
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased a puzzle to frame to put on the wall in a nursery, well priced, high quality product, very pleased many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent toy which arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jose Garcia (amgarci56)
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with order. Do have one concern I had also had an item in cart the next day it was gone when i went to purchase. Now i cant find item to buy. Is there a way u can help hank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery .... Def order from Duncan Toys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product as pictured and fast delivery 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent next day delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsey Lamont
Verified Buyer
"First purchase from Duncan's toystore, extremely happy with the toys and service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Roser (libby05kim)
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic thankyou very much love it. Great postage speed got it earlier than expected date. Thankyou once again. Regards Kim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Sanders
Verified Buyer
"The goods were delivered very quickly. They provide a fast, reliable service couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, very satisfied with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable and ships very quickly. My go-to place for toys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melissa Horine (red050562)
Verified Buyer
"Great selections on the newest released toys. Overall a great online selection. Quick updates an quick mailing. I don’t save many websites from across the pond, but pricing and selection is a great reason to continue to return to Duncan’s Toys. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My toy arrived in perfect condition and arrived on time. Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doriana Gjurgjaj (doriangjurgja_0)
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery . Good quality very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Immacolata Profita (perluka2010)
Verified Buyer
"Truly a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick Jay (acschnitzerlad)
Verified Buyer
"Excellent No problems ... happy to buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PAULINE HOLT
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic toy bought for my granddaughter very educational and at a realistic price cheaper than Argos who was selling this item for £40 how can that be ? Will defiantly buy from this web site again for my grandchildren.... Brilliant service and fast delivery... Well done Duncan Toys keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.89 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This