Duncasaurus Reviews

4.85 Rating 454 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Well received in good packaging (nothing damaged) and efficient to deliver in France.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good price for the item I purchased and speedy despatch..I am very pleased and would use Duncans Toys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, especially when I ordered 2 of one item and wanted one of each colour will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service! Unbeatable prices and super fast delivery, my go-to store for jigsaws x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My lil Granddaughter adores Moon baby, and friends, as you can't buy them here...would love to get more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fun puzzle, a little more difficult than many of Jan’s which means the fun lasts longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was not packaged properly and arrived squashed.. not usable daughter was very upset would not buy from this seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price, Shipping (from G.B. to U.S.) was awesome. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Duncan’s Toys is my first stop for puzzles. Excellent quality and always speedy shipping. One of my favorite sellers. I highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was incredibly fast. Arrived quickly and in mint condition. Thank you for making this a quick easy gift purchase. I highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient! Job well done! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Packaged perfectly, delivered promptly and very reasonably priced..Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Game was broke when it arrived. Box was severely damaged and it is the worst $ we spent. We bought a new game at Walmart to play with our grandkids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service, product quality and delivery were excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service, delivery and product quality was excellent as always. I love the Country Cottage collection so hope Ravensburger continues to add to the series.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent product, at a very good price. Speedy deliverance to Greece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.85 based on 454 reviews