Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 297 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Posted 1 month ago
Zoe Kennedy (blue-heart_2)
"Orderd my first thomas, rare characters, couldn't get them anywhere! Once ied orderd them, they were delivered within 3 days, my little boy is so pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, prompt service!"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Love this company. Have a wide variety of my type of jigsaw puzzles at a great price."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you. 🤗"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Placed several orders with this company and will again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Received item as describe"
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived on time and in good condition"
Posted 5 days ago
"My family is very happy, the Duncans Toys are very nice!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Harry Potter dolls arrived safely due to great packaging and delivery was prompt."
Posted 5 days ago
"my order never arrived..the shipping email had a number in it that does not track, and nobody ever responded when i reached out for help..i am very angry"
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was exactly what I was looking for- great price and received it in less than a week!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm so happy with Thomas & Friends train track, it arrived in perfect condition, was packed well and the price was great. I couldn't find this anywhere in Australia, so ordered from Duncan's in the UK. Will definitely order from Duncan's again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices for jigsaws and fast service. Pity there isn’t a bigger selection."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service and good prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was next day. Perfect as it was a gift."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok ok ok ok ok"
Posted 1 week ago
"Missing 3 pieces very frustrating."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was good price,arrived on time with a good package.Everything was fine with my order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Très bien emballé, bon délais de livraison, je recommande !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support