Duncans Toys Reviews

4.84 Rating 362 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncans Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Christy Roberts
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Posted 4 months ago
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication, quick delivery, quality item."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great and thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Had item in stock that I struggled to purchase elsewhere. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought the Ravensburger Puzzle Handy as a birthday gift for my Mother. It arrived before I expected and was well packaged. She has just started a 1000 piece puzzle and this product is perfect for this. It is a lot lighter than the standard puzzle board and she can rest in on her tray when she is sitting with her legs up! A great addition to all the jigsaw puzzle paraphernalia we have. Definitely recommend the product and Duncan Toys."
Posted 4 days ago
"I did not receive the Shipment and the puzzles !!!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"perfect just what I ordered, fit Annabelle perfect and arrived fast"
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the unique and interesting puzzle selection"
Posted 1 week ago
"toy good - Shipping long"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered, and delivered faster than I expected! I will be ordering again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very disappointed with the service. Items arrived OK . Order was made on Tuesday and confirmed from themselves delivery would be Wednesday. Waited in for delivery but nothing. Thursday I emailed the company twice to ask where the parcel was as failed to arrive previous day. No response from Duncans Toys which is very disappointing . Parcel finally arrived Friday without any update from Duncans themselves."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Good priice"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The jigsaw arrived well wrapped and very fast. It was sealed in its original box and was sold at a good price. :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery to Australia and perfect product! Very excited little boy. Thanks so much!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better than expected! Will definitely be coming back for more purchases. Just gained a loyal customer 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It came early and it was exactly what I wanted thank you so much and I will be ordering from you in the future thanks for the great service !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son loves Thomas and Friends! Duncan toys was the only place to purchase a Flying Scottsman at a reasonable price. It came in a timely manner and put a smile on my sons face."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the transaction. Everything went very smoothly 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.84 based on 362 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support