Duncans Toys Reviews

4.89 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"easy and fast dispatch, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product as advertised, super fast shipping. I’m very pleased with the item I brought."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An autistic boy with a heart and mind of a dinosaur said “I don’t like it, I love it”. And there isn’t much he doesn’t know about the creatures. Brought a smile to my eyes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant company and has great speedy shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money with a good range to pick from and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for the money prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of Ravensburger UK Puzzles which are my favourites and hard to get here. Great prices. Very good shipping costs for international buyers. Order arrived quickly and well packaged. I've already ordered again and will do more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to purchase products, well packaged and with a quick delivery period, I'll be buying again from Duncans Toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt response and provided excellent quality service. The product was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My 5yr old Thomas fan loved this turbo train!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, the train went faulty. After contacting the seller, a replacement was sent out immediately. Excellent service! 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick delivery and fabulous value for money thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use and a good variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful puzzle! Shipped quickly, well packaged, & fair price! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Superb choice of Ravensburger puzzles. Excellent prices. Fast delivery. I'm a happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the service received from Duncans Toys. The item I ordered was shipped very rapidly by international priority mail, and received by me quickly. Thanks Duncan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good doll"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very good Collection of Ravensburger Puzzles.Best quality for a very good price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.89 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This