Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 23 hours ago
Really fast delivery and great price.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect replacement bottle my daughter lost hers and this worked great
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived promptly. Half way through, so far so good. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order in good time, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, good price, really happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of products. Speedy delivery service. A good shop experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - ordered one day and package arrived the next day - very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Duncasaurus, a very prompt delivery and excellent prices on jigsaws, especially at the present time when there is a great call on indoor hobbies.
I will use again without question,
Thank you,
Christine Bevan
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to deal with. I would recommend them on their service.
Posted 1 month ago
We live in Australia and buying from Duncan’s Toys was very easy. We received our products very quickly and they were excellent! I will definitely but from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and first class service. Item arrived on time and in excellent condition. 5 star service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy quick delivery, would definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product worked great on gluing puzzle together
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product fast delivery good price
Posted 1 month ago
Always good prices and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase arrived, and beautifully packaged, before the advertised time. I would not hesitate to recommend this seller
Posted 1 month ago
What a treasure I found on the internet! Great toys at a fraction of the price elsewhere. Toys arrived quickly and were all in perfect condition and just as described. Very happy and will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've ever ordered from Duncasaurus and I'll definitely order from them again. great prices, great products and quick delivery, can't grumble. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 669 reviews