Duncans Toys Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Kathy Kellam
Verified Buyer
"For my son with a specific list of dinosaurs I was happy to find all I needed! Quick and efficient service be great communication- thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great prices, all items packed well and shipped quickly - have used Duncans Toys again and again recently. Quick to get stock in before other over priced competitors websites as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Smooth quick delivery. Well packaged and presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christine Butler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with spot on delivery. Love these jigsaw puzzle excellent quality. Would really recommend Duncan's Toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great discounts and super quick delivery using acourier company that gives you a 1 hour delivery window. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Marion Binder
Verified Buyer
"Very quick Shipping,Wonderful puzzles and a very good price. I will sure buy more Puzzles in UK. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with my purchase. The order arrived quicker than expected and in perfect shape. Would highly recommend Duncan's."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Herbertson
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant company , fast shipping and get products that other shops do not sell.already put another order in already and most likely will put one in again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The service and products are great they where well packed and arrived very quickly I will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Gab price and quick delivery. First time using but will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Duncans Toys is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews