Drift Sleep Reviews

4.51 Rating 113 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Drift Sleep
660 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
98 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
64 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
135 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Drift Sleep?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Drift Sleep? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Drift Sleep receives. Reply Now
"VERY POOR!! Have taken a day of work for no reason, called the company who said the mattress wont be delivered today!! Had the unpleasant experience of speaking to Sarah who, who has absolutely zero customer service skills, and could offer no reasonable explanation or apology. Still have not resolved the issue, just a big waste of time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bad service! Mattress did not arrive like it saying guaranteed next day delivery. No body told me so took day off work, no communication."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolute rubbish appalling/non existent customer service taken two days off work to wait for delivery no sign of it. Obviously we have paid for it and are now £600 out of pocket with nothing to sleep on and customer service will not respond! That's aside from the fact that being self employed have wasted two days unpaid with no end insight. Don't spend your money with this what can only be described as a cowboy outfit. Ps I'm angry that I had to even give this one star. How do you sleep at night, oh yeah on piles of other peoples money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly, regarding the mattress. We are both very pleased with it, particularly as the previous mattress was a very well known and expensive memory foam one which had not only become uncomfortable but in warm to hot weather caused you to overheat. Our Drift mattress has solved both those issues and at a fantastic price. I am around 95kg and find it very comfortable. When we need a mattress for another bedroom it will definitely be a Drift one. Secondly, the service. This was excellent and a minor issue was resolved promptly and reasonably and my 7 yr old daughter appreciated the gift. 10 out of 10 to Drift Sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been trying to contact Drift for 4 days by phone and email. No response to messages left. I only wanted to pay for the item (there is a problem with the webpage). Starting to wonder if they still exist.....If I can't get hold of them to buy a mattress, how would I ever go about returning one should a problem arise!!!! Very poor service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awful customer service. Took a day off work to wait for the delivery of the mattress, it never arrived. Drift staff didn't provide any help whatsoever. Didn't arrive until the following Monday. Very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry Ben that you had a bad experience and that UPS did not deliver next day as promised. We were not aware that there was a problem until you contacted us and I spoke with you at the end of the designated delivery day, which of course was by then too late. We are very sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery. Item arrived well packaged with a sweet little surprise gift."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and helpfull customer service and problem shooting was done well with good followup"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was fantastic. Delivered quickly and efficiently. Only issue was that the delievery company doesn't give time slots in my area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent from beginning to end. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Good solid team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. There was a mix up with my delivery but Emma called me to apologise and explain and then arranged a special deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife had done the research and decided it was a Drift Matress that would be replacing our old Vispring, she particularly liked the Drift story and natural fillings. Making the purchase was super quick and very easy and or new Matress with us in 3 days !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery of our Drift was delayed a few days due to a mechanical problem but the revised delivery date was achieved promptly with a 9am Saturday delivery with no additional delivery charge.Drift'sEmma could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent internet ordering and UPS kept us informed of date. Not good that we had to wait in all day and then it arrived about 6 pm. Mattress was very heavy for us to carry upstairs and was a real struggle but now it's on the bed we are very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service - it was UPS that let them down! When I called up due to a delayed delivery, the young man I spoke to was lovely and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drift Sleep is rated 4.51 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This