Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,319 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Marketing emails every 2 days is a little too much. Everything else is great
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my package without good time, reasonable price compared to the rest of the market
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & prices
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chloe, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and items were as ordered in discreet packaging!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
The only thing I would comment is that I don't always appreciate the stork charm. The reason your return customers order is because things haven't gone well and it is a little insensitive.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are constantly looking for ways to improve customer experience and we will revise the process of giving the charms to ensure customers do not receive them twice. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Able to find products here that were unavailable elsewhere, however disappointed with delivery, as the website promised 48 hour delivery but the parcel did not arrive for five working days. Given the nature of the business and the importance of timing at what might be a sensitive time for its customers, this was disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear your order was delayed, we know this is frustrating due to the sensitive nature our products. A member of the customer services team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoy using the products though am not pregnant yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
It's very easy to use and shows good results.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 4 months ago
Its great service, very quick but id recommend not having a stork charm gift in the package as I bought the tests to check I was not pregnant! Really didn't want reminding that I could have been, the test is enough!😅🤗
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the products so far x
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 5 months ago
i received my parcel on time ,Communication is got .But i didn't use them yet.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick, discreet delivery. Best prices I've found too even against supermarket pricing.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 7 months ago
On 2 tests worked in the pack of 3 one didn’t work at all Picked 48hr post but took longer (not really your fault with coronavirus)
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are sorry to hear you had trouble with your Clearblue Tests, a member of our customer service team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 7 months ago
very accurate timing, excellent app to use when starting family planning
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anesh, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 7 months ago
Dr Fertility are very quick with their deliveries and considerate with their packaging. I recently ordered the wrong item and they kindly refunded me for it. I recommend using them for orders through a fertility journey.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gabrielle, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 8 months ago
Good service prompt delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the product but it arrived late. good package with a cute pendant.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you liked our little gift. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery and good service. Had what I wanted cheaper than Amazon.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 10 months ago
Ok. Delivery didn't take so long (approx. 7-10 days).
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Emanuela, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are very sorry to hear your order took a little bit longer to arrive, we know this can be frustrating and we thank you for your patience during this time. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 10 months ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,319 reviews