Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,319 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 2 items and only received 1 item
Posted 4 days ago
We are very sorry to hear you have encountered this problem with your order. A member of the team has been in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Never recieved
Posted 4 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. A member of the team has emailed you to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
The kit needs better instructions on using the lancet and drawing blood. I found it extremely difficult and was surprised at how much blood was needed.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our customer service team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. The team will be very happy to help. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
I didn't even receive my order luckily I can on to my period
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucinda. Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear you did not receive your order. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t come on time was ‘delayed’ when was an urgent product and paid even more for delivery . AWFUL
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lauren. Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear there was a delay with your order. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Clear Blue ovulation tests to show your 4 most fertile days. Previously I ordered the 2 days one but thought I would spend a little more for these. When I started using the tests I realised that I had been given the two day ones in a different box. I checked the serial numbers on the test packets and the box and they didn't correspond. The reason I know they were swapped is because I didn't get the symbol indication at the start of the test. Also, my test went from a circle symbol to a smiley face the next day. There was no flashing smiley face in-between. Obviously the product has been swapped into a different box so a bit more money could be made from each customer. I'm extremely disappointed as I have used this company a couple of times before and was really happy with the products, prices and delivery times. Won't be using it again and feel my money should be refunded at least.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear you have had an issue with your order. All our products go through a strict quality check before they are sent out to ensure they are in their original packaging with the protective film in tact. We can assure you that we would never swap products from box to box and take this matter extremely seriously. Please can you send images of what you have received to info@drfertility.co.uk. Please include the serial numbers on the box and the tests and we will pick this up with Clearblue as a matter of urgency. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t use 24hour Royal Mail deliver I ordered mine 3 days ago and I still haven’t revived it.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Florence, we are very sorry to hear your order has been delayed. Royal Mail are working very hard to ensure orders arrive on time, but despite best efforts, some are delayed. Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible customer services Didnt receive my order. When emailed they inform me they sent out the package with with no door number. Very unprofessional
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear you had an issue with your order. We will investigate this further. All our orders are sent out to the address given by the customer, sometimes if the address is incomplete Royal Mail are unable to delivery the parcel. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't receive mine been waiting day
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Courtney, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of our customer support team will be in touch to resolve this shortly. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
Received item which required you to use at the start of your cycle when you had a period which isn’t ideal as not everyone cycle is as simple as having a period every month. I emailed to return this as I never had a cycle for a couple of months and was told I was unable to return as I was out with the 14 day rerun period even tho it is unused as I wasn’t able to use it.... 14 days isn’t long for people who need these products as most people buy them as they are having conception issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of our customer service team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 5 months ago
Lost my order. Was a very stressful time and experience. Finally got my money back. Never received the item they were so sure I’d receive.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amber, We are very sorry to hear you that there was trouble with the delivery of your order, we know this can be very stressful, especially due to the sensitive nature of our products. We are investigating tis with Royal Mail to ensure this does not happen again. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
Test did not work, emailed customer service over 2 weeks ago and still had no reply. As if trying to conceive isn’t stressful enough without kit that doesn’t work then customer service who don’t respond to your query
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Keighly, Thank you for your feedback it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear you have had trouble with your Clearblue product, a member of the team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Sanjeev
Posted 7 months ago
Still haven't received my order
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Leigh, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the customer service team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Bets wishes, Anna
Posted 8 months ago
Despite the fact that i followed instructions very carefully neither of the test work so it was pointless me even purchasing them.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of our customer service team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t receive my tests at all
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear you have had trouble with your order, a member of the customer service team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 8 months ago
Poor. I done another test on the day that my period was due and it was positive
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We are very sorry you are not happy with your purchase. A member of the team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered for delivery on 06th may. My order was dispatched the next day was suppose to be delivered within 24 hours. I had to ask for a refund after waiting 3 weeks for my delivery which never come. I was refunded straight away which was great. Overall was not impressed.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Demi, We are very sorry to hear you never received your order, we know this can be extremely frustrating, especially due to the sensitive nature of our products. Unfortunately Royal Mail are experiencing delays with all services due the current situation with coronavirus. Information on this can be found here: https://www.royalmail.com/d8/coronavirus-changes-service. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 11 months ago
Did not receive my item
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear your order was delayed, we understand that this can be very frustrating. We are working hard to keep fulfilling orders, however Royal Mail are experiencing delays due to staff shortage in certain parts of the country. A member of our customer service team will email you shortly to resolve this. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 11 months ago
This delayed my ovulation I always ovulate day 14!!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We are very sorry you are not happy with your purchase. A member of the team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 11 months ago
Paid £13 .99 and did not receive order🙄
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear your order was delayed, we understand that this can be very frustrating. We are working hard to keep fulfilling orders, however Royal Mail are experiencing some delays so orders placed may take slightly longer to arrive. A member of our customer service team will email you shortly to resolve this. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 11 months ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,319 reviews