DreamLease Reviews

4.87 Rating 38 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DreamLease
Visit Website

Phone:
01494 424242

Email:
sales@dreamlease.co.uk

Location:
19 London End

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamLease made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good service but quite expensive admin fee compared to other lease providers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service,Excellent Deal.Dream come true DreamLease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely excellent service. They went above and beyond my expectations. Would use them again in a heartbeat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the initial contact to right the way through the process, Dreamlease (Matt) was a pleasure to deal with. Considering I was messed around by another company for months on a failed order, to get an M2 on my drive in a matter of weeks from Dreamlease was an absolute joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Dan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great deals and great service. Will definitely come back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and straight forward to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi Dreamlease, Thank for sorting out my deal this year. You acted very professionally throughout and kept me updated with progress. I will definitely be recommending your business to family and friends and would definitely use you guys again. Thanks Again - Baljinder Singh"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and friendly service. Ross communicated everything clearly to me and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nothing was too much trouble and a couple of small problems (my fault) were sorted really quickly. Have recommended them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic friendly service from Daniel and his team as always.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Matt was very helpful and explained the process very well to a us as first time leaser's. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent & efficient service by Dan and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service provided by dreamlease has been impeccable! Nothing was ever an issue! I got a great car that was delivered on time and was a very competitive price. I couldn’t be more pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From start to finish Dreamlease made the process of obtaining a new lease car very easy and enjoyable. All information presented in an easy to understand way and questions answered by return. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, couldn’t do enough to help me find the right van, without any pushy sales techniques. Just a decent firm to deal with!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, excellent price and an excellent car. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I can't spend my life giving feedback on every product / service I buy. Dreamlease gives a very good service. Period."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very helpful I gave a budget and they found what I was looking for and the car was delivered to my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
DreamLease is rated 4.87 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support