DreamLease Reviews

4.85 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DreamLease
Visit Website

Phone:
01494 424242

Email:
sales@dreamlease.co.uk

Location:
19 London End

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamLease made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service. Good communication, competitive pricing and speedy straightforward delivery."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very helpful and easy to negotiate with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DreamLease responded quickly to all my questions, were very accommodating when I chopped and changed my mind about things, were always available to answer my calls, and followed up with an email to ask me how delivery of the car went and to inquire if I had any further questions or requests. When the lease on my current car ends, I will definitely go back to DreamLease to arrange my next lease."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent, the car arrived on time in perfect condition. If I had a query during the decision process it was dealt with promptly and professionally . I can not fault the service I have received."
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at DreamLease provided me with attentive support, prompt responses, expertise and a 'Yes', 'Can do' approach. What's refreshing is that they consistently provide this. Happy customer!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole experience from start to finish has been an absolute pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble any email was answered typically within a few hours usually a lot less that that. Fabulous customer service including from the guy who delivered the car. I have already recommended to friends as an outstanding company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealt with Daniel Pass all the way through the process from quote to delivery and he was superb. Can’t fault anything. Prices are the best around and delivery was super quick. Won’t be using anybody else going forward."
Posted 2 months ago
"a pleasure to work with Daniel was very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with the customer service received. Nothing was too much trouble and all queries were responded too the same day."
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and helpful service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service but quite expensive admin fee compared to other lease providers"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service,Excellent Deal.Dream come true DreamLease."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely excellent service. They went above and beyond my expectations. Would use them again in a heartbeat!"
Posted 3 months ago
"From the initial contact to right the way through the process, Dreamlease (Matt) was a pleasure to deal with. Considering I was messed around by another company for months on a failed order, to get an M2 on my drive in a matter of weeks from Dreamlease was an absolute joy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Dan!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great deals and great service. Will definitely come back again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy and straight forward to deal with"
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi Dreamlease, Thank for sorting out my deal this year. You acted very professionally throughout and kept me updated with progress. I will definitely be recommending your business to family and friends and would definitely use you guys again. Thanks Again - Baljinder Singh"
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and friendly service. Ross communicated everything clearly to me and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service - highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
DreamLease is rated 4.85 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support