Dr ColourChip Reviews

4.54 Rating 83 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Dr ColourChip
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I recommend this company, the product is great and customer service was very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very easy to use and dose what it says on the box very happy with the results , will definitely get more can’t recommend enough spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seems to work only done a few stone chips but so far so good. Would like to see a larger bottle of Blending Solution supplied with kits as this seems like its going to run out well before the paint but otherwise very happy with results so far. To early to say how long the repairs will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed practise but end results great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The road rash kit is suitable for extensive chips but would benefit from the squeegee to help spread the paint thinly across the affected area. Having to adapt to using something else waste paint and will require further orders of paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great produce,with a bit more practice should manage a great finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect it’s a miracle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Literally just kinda works for shallow chips, forget about mixes of chip/scuff or anything like that, very limited for its price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product does what its supposed to do, make stonechips disappear, verry happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"brilliant,easy to use and it works"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good on small stone chips on the bonnet and wings. I have quite a large chip by the door mirror and after 5 attempts I was a little disappointed with the end result maybe it's a little bit large for this kind of fix. The colour was a good match and is very easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and the results are quite good, and definitely masks road rash."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sceptical but seeing many reviews I purchased and glad I did."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had the greatest expectations for this product After seeing videos on the net. Truth is, for me, that every scratchs are still visible after I tried to make a second path. I followed every step of the instructions and was hoping for a far better result. I'm very disappointed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good repair system and with a little practise great results achieved. Much better than dealer touch up paint. Colour match good even for a diificult metalic tri colour system"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly easy to use with fantastic results. Putting paint all over your car is a scary prospect but the product really does work. I have no hesitation in recommending. It's a bit expensive and the inclusion of only 3 mini paint brushes / applicators is a bit miserly. If you do higher miles on the motorway network you will understand road rash, well this product will improve the look massively."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with fast delivery and good comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, great product and it is amazing if you apply it correctly ! It's the best touch up I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing product, can’t see any stone chips on my bonnet now, looks brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr ColourChip is rated 4.54 based on 83 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support