Dr ColourChip Reviews

4.53 Rating 79 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Dr ColourChip
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Needed practise but end results great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The road rash kit is suitable for extensive chips but would benefit from the squeegee to help spread the paint thinly across the affected area. Having to adapt to using something else waste paint and will require further orders of paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great produce,with a bit more practice should manage a great finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect it’s a miracle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Literally just kinda works for shallow chips, forget about mixes of chip/scuff or anything like that, very limited for its price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product does what its supposed to do, make stonechips disappear, verry happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant,easy to use and it works"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good on small stone chips on the bonnet and wings. I have quite a large chip by the door mirror and after 5 attempts I was a little disappointed with the end result maybe it's a little bit large for this kind of fix. The colour was a good match and is very easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and the results are quite good, and definitely masks road rash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sceptical but seeing many reviews I purchased and glad I did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the greatest expectations for this product After seeing videos on the net. Truth is, for me, that every scratchs are still visible after I tried to make a second path. I followed every step of the instructions and was hoping for a far better result. I'm very disappointed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good repair system and with a little practise great results achieved. Much better than dealer touch up paint. Colour match good even for a diificult metalic tri colour system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly easy to use with fantastic results. Putting paint all over your car is a scary prospect but the product really does work. I have no hesitation in recommending. It's a bit expensive and the inclusion of only 3 mini paint brushes / applicators is a bit miserly. If you do higher miles on the motorway network you will understand road rash, well this product will improve the look massively."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with fast delivery and good comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great product and it is amazing if you apply it correctly ! It's the best touch up I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing product, can’t see any stone chips on my bonnet now, looks brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had seen this product on YouTube so I thought I’d have a go I’m obsessed with my car and I have to say was a bit apprehensive about using this product paint it on wipe it off and if you’re the same don’t be it’s brilliant obviously it’s not a full re-spray but much much better than a touch up stick etc find your paint code and get ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Followed process step by step, unfortunately wasn’t great, colour match was “ok” it was definitely slightly darker, Looking in the bottle and when applied the amount of flake looked like a good blend, until the solution is used to flatten, seems like it pulls out some of the metallic flake in turn darkening the repair, for small nicks of road rash I can see this working but for anything bigger resulting in an actual chip it will only colour the bottom of the chip, if you apply multiple layers to build it up flat it still shows. Might work on dark cars to hide the repair but definitely did not work on light silver, one angle provide maybe a possible blend but any other angle was still clearly visible These are all after photos non before"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service great product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Covers up chip well can't see chip from distance but you will see it close coz you know it's there. Don't think it gets rid of chip but does a good job of covering chip and easy to use. 👏🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dr ColourChip is rated 4.53 based on 79 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This