DownunderWatches Reviews

4.59 Rating 98 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service excelled all expectations!! Very happy shopper.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, good communication, great product at a competitive price!
Posted 2 years ago
The order as described.
Prompt delivery.
Excellent shopping experience.
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service quality watches easy ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product, shipped quickly and best price online. Will shop again.
Posted 2 years ago
""Firstly its about the prices.. you won't find better prices anywhere. Then the delivery is fast and free. Great service and an amazing choice of watches.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick , simple, easy to order and pay, delivered within 4 days, internationally.
Cannot ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently took delivery of a Seiko SKX007. The whole process from start to finish was seamless. Pricing was very competitive. Delivery was stated at 2-4 days (which I have heard before from online retailers), and I was extremely surprised when the watch arrived after 3 days as promised.
The watch was packaged very well and was in perfect condition.
Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Downunder watches delivered a quality watch at a great price. I was communicated with from the moment I placed the order, and delivery was quick and efficient. I'll definitely be using your site again.
Posted 2 years ago
the watch cost me less than half of what I would have paid for in Australia, thanks heaps...
Posted 2 years ago
Nice company to deal with. If you are looking for a quality watch at a great price, look no further. You won't be disappointed, their service is up there with the best.
Strongly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
I can confirm the watch arrived today, which is a spectacularly quick delivery time given I only ordered it yesterday.

The watch was well packaged and the presentation box was impressive. The instructions were easy to follow, although I deliberately didn’t buy a complicated watch, and it took me only a minute or two to set the time, date and day. So far the watch is working just fine and I look forward to years of good service with this solar powered timepiece (which is great as I am actively trying to minimise my impacts on the environment).
Posted 2 years ago
Downunder Watches, a pleasurable shopping expirence with a helpful refine search option to help choose from so many watches. Fast fuss free service and postage. I will definitely revisit.
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought nice SEIKO watches.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company .
Very professional
Love my watch
Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Giving me the watch I was after for a great price and with fast efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and genuine quality with super savings...
Posted 3 years ago
Over the moon with the watch and incredible services From Downunder Watches .........I bought Citizen Analog Quartz BI5042-52P Mens Watch ..Which is very nice watch and attractive watch on wrist.
Posted 3 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.59 based on 98 reviews