DownunderWatches Reviews

4.70 Rating 94 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality product, shipped quickly and best price online. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
""Firstly its about the prices.. you won't find better prices anywhere. Then the delivery is fast and free. Great service and an amazing choice of watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick , simple, easy to order and pay, delivered within 4 days, internationally. Cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently took delivery of a Seiko SKX007. The whole process from start to finish was seamless. Pricing was very competitive. Delivery was stated at 2-4 days (which I have heard before from online retailers), and I was extremely surprised when the watch arrived after 3 days as promised. The watch was packaged very well and was in perfect condition. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Downunder watches delivered a quality watch at a great price. I was communicated with from the moment I placed the order, and delivery was quick and efficient. I'll definitely be using your site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the watch cost me less than half of what I would have paid for in Australia, thanks heaps...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice company to deal with. If you are looking for a quality watch at a great price, look no further. You won't be disappointed, their service is up there with the best. Strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can confirm the watch arrived today, which is a spectacularly quick delivery time given I only ordered it yesterday. The watch was well packaged and the presentation box was impressive. The instructions were easy to follow, although I deliberately didn’t buy a complicated watch, and it took me only a minute or two to set the time, date and day. So far the watch is working just fine and I look forward to years of good service with this solar powered timepiece (which is great as I am actively trying to minimise my impacts on the environment).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Downunder Watches, a pleasurable shopping expirence with a helpful refine search option to help choose from so many watches. Fast fuss free service and postage. I will definitely revisit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought nice SEIKO watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company . Very professional Love my watch Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Giving me the watch I was after for a great price and with fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and genuine quality with super savings...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with the watch and incredible services From Downunder Watches .........I bought Citizen Analog Quartz BI5042-52P Mens Watch ..Which is very nice watch and attractive watch on wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.70 based on 94 reviews