Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Great communication and a beautiful product. I’ve purchased a personalised photo travel mug which came out really pretty. A1 customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve bought a cushion December 22th and today 01/01/2021 I did not receive yet. I already send some e-mails asking about my purchase and nobody give me a f*** answer. Even the phone since 24th I am trying to call but nothing. I am really disappointed with this company cause the time that I was choosing my mother’s gift in the website was showing that I’d receive before Christmas. I hope at least get my money back.
Posted 4 months ago
Not packaged well at all, arrived Christmas Eve and was broken 😞
Posted 4 months ago
Not happy with my purchase. Emailed twice chasing delivery as order was dispatched 6 days ago and no reply to emails. Finally called direct and was told someone would call me back. No call back but I finally received an email explaining my order was sent via royal mail.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product clear photo arrived on time Thankyou.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality and arrived very quickly thank u!
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality products and arrived on time with no problem.
Posted 11 months ago
Item arrived smashed to pieces, emailed and tried to contact via live chat. No reply in over a week? No telephone number to ring so at this moment got a broken mug and no interest from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab product, would order again!
Posted 1 year ago
Mug received quite late however it’s stated 24h delivery, packing was ripped . Mug wasn’t what ordered, pictures were uneven and pushed together. Complain raised to customer service, no reply at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 21st December and my parcel still not arrived ? Emailed around 5 times and tried to call and received nothing back?????😡
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, product was as described and really good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Item came packaged very well & left in a safe place. The cushion is for my grandson. Very well made, lovely quality & the personalisation makes it very special. Can’t wait to see his face.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and quality product, what more can I say? Good firm
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor quality very small package arrived not how you would expect to receive an ‘extra large’ bath towel!! Have emailed company waiting to hear their reply! Update! Needless to say no response to my email!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible quality, iv brought products from doodle hut before in the past and I always recommended them untill my last order of two keyrings, the photos looked like the machine was running out of ink on printing, they where really washed out like the sun was shining on them and no where near the quality of the pictures I uploaded, I messaged the complaints department and even tho it said I would hear back in 48hrs 2 weeks later I'm still yet to here from them, I'm very disappointed with doodle hut from this experience and will no longer be ordering from them in the future
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this cushion thinking it would be satisfactory but it has exceeded my expectation. It’s a lovely material and the images and colours look fantastic. Very pleased at the size is large too.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality. Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service arrived early.
Posted 1 year ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews