Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Excellent quality! Beautiful product. Can’t wait to gift it to my mum. She will love it. Great value! Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the purchase's iv had... Good value & quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delighted with my key ring. Looks great x
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety of products at reasonable prices
Posted 3 years ago
Two key rings arrived quickly and as they were gifts both recipient's were pleased with the quality of the picture and the fob
Posted 3 years ago
I received my order within a few days and I was extremely happy with my purchase. I have since placed a second order. I would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 2 keyrings for my daughter and son in law as Anniversary presents . Very quick delivery and excellent quality . Very pleased with merchandise x
Posted 3 years ago
I bought 4 leather heart keyrings, which were personalised with photos. The service was fantastic and super fast, and the products are super high quality. Will definitely be ordering from this firm over and over again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the 2 keyrings & my double photo phone case.. Will definitely order with you again... & I will tell my friends & family.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality product plus fast delivery, I'm over the moon with my purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing keyrings, better than i ever expected
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased so i ordered more
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant selection of products, easy to personalise and great value for money. Free postage too 🤩
Posted 3 years ago
So happy with my purchase I’ve ordered more thank you 😊
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered five key rings and they have been perfectly made. Received them quickly through the post. Love everyone of them x
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived quickly, well packaged and good quality thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service, excellent value
Posted 3 years ago
Just perfect!!! We had 2 keyrings done, 1 for me and 1 for my husband. They were both different shapes and different picture's, both pictures were of our daughter who we lost last year. We were so pleased with the way they looked that they brang a tear to our eyes. Thank-you
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Very good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality but picture was a little dark, and I have the same picture printed out but it wasn’t that dark
Posted 3 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews