Dolphin Fitness Reviews

3.68 Rating 34 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend Dolphin Fitness
641 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
125 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
78 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
62 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
84 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 222

Location:
135 Trafalgar Road, Portslade, Brighton United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Dolphin Fitness ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been calling for 2 days with no call back as promised. The automated machine said my delivery was dispatched 6 days ago. Royal mail says they've not received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very arrogant, unhelpful, frustrating and slow to respond to my problem around choosing delivery option when purchasing a supplement through them, but quick to take my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website very easy to use, loads of options and variety of not only weight gain/loss fitness items but also gluten and dairy free options. Delivery always very quick and any issues I have had have been dealt with promptly by a great customer service team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I make an order over 10 days ago but I still haven’t receive my order. Sh*ty customer service. Nobody answers the calls I left voice message nobody got back to me. I won’t be buying of them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company is an absolute shame. My order got mixed up and I received someone else's. Now I'm trying to return it and get my money back as I'm fed up trying to solve this. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! I have sent them countless emails, raised tickets they close 5 min after. Tried to call them but they never call back (they have a callback filtering system) Basically they stole my money and ignore communications. STAY AWAY. You can get the same products anywhere else and if it goes wrong you can't get worse service than those thieves. DON'T TRUST THE FAKE GOOD REVIEWS PLEASE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i ordered 3 prefuel they sent 3 goats milk and i contacted them as soon as the order got to me 8 hours later no reply their phone system is asolute rubbish their callback system never works never got a call back so far the issue has no reply via email either i am very unhappy bad customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are fine as long as you are based in the Uk but don't order if you are abroad especially expensive item. My tablets were delivered completely crushed by Dpd I had to throw them away. Dolphin fitness doesn't give a damn about you and won't give you your money back. Should have put it in a box at least not in a stupid jiffy which someone stepped on. Will call bank and try to recover lost funds. Customer service is beyond shocking. They are just completely ignoring my emails. If it's not enough that I'm sick and don't have my tablets, I need to put up with this (non existing) customer service on top of everything. Thanks really."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dolphin fitness are a good price. They have a lot of stock and deliver on time. They are prompt at responding via email. I now buy loads of stuff from them almost weekly. It is sometimes a little difficult to navigate website but they have very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic delivery always have what you want at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So easy to do. Free p&p"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their after-sales care is superb and they always deliver on time or earlier. I think their Clipper decaf products are the best in that they are naturally decaffeinated and taste very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No way of getting refund from them and they ask you call them, how dodgy is that and when you do there is no answer?? really appalling considering most website these days refund without any quibble!!! so far so bad, I am never bothering with them and not going to recommend and if anything will tell everyone i know not to buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Dolphin Fitness has a large range of good products that we like at great prices. I like the no p&p option"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic range of products and far cheaper than the high street. Delivery is always super quick and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A
"Good price and delivery. Have now ordered Chlorella and spirulina capsules 3 times."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have used Dolphin Fitness quite a few times over the years and they are generally pretty good. However, this time it seems to have gone wrong. I placed an order but got no confirmation e-mail (no, it's not in the spam folder). So, the next day I tried to call; they only use a 'call-back' system and no one has called back! Impossible to actually speak to a person when you phone up. Sent an e-mail enquiry. Guess what, no reply. It's now 2 days since the order was placed - no confirmation, no call back, no reply to the e-mail ... and I still can't get hold of them. I only want to know what is going on but the difficulty in contacting them and their failure to reply raises questions of their trustworthiness. It's no good being 'cheap' if you can't be trusted."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"had the eco friendly products at some of the cheapest prices on the www, kept updated at all points of order, goods arrived well within the free shipping timeline..... will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good price, delivery and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dolphin Fitness is rated 3.68 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This