Dolphin Fitness Reviews

3.85 Rating 26 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Dolphin Fitness
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 921 222

Location:
135 Trafalgar Road, Portslade, Brighton United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Dolphin Fitness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Fantastic delivery always have what you want at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Rosemary Shackleton
"Their after-sales care is superb and they always deliver on time or earlier. I think their Clipper decaf products are the best in that they are naturally decaffeinated and taste very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No way of getting refund from them and they ask you call them, how dodgy is that and when you do there is no answer?? really appalling considering most website these days refund without any quibble!!! so far so bad, I am never bothering with them and not going to recommend and if anything will tell everyone i know not to buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise Sneyd
"Dolphin Fitness has a large range of good products that we like at great prices. I like the no p&p option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic range of products and far cheaper than the high street. Delivery is always super quick and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order never turned up and had to wait weeks for it to arrive! Would not recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived broken I can't get through to customer service, will not buy from this site again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A
"Good price and delivery. Have now ordered Chlorella and spirulina capsules 3 times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Dolphin Fitness quite a few times over the years and they are generally pretty good. However, this time it seems to have gone wrong. I placed an order but got no confirmation e-mail (no, it's not in the spam folder). So, the next day I tried to call; they only use a 'call-back' system and no one has called back! Impossible to actually speak to a person when you phone up. Sent an e-mail enquiry. Guess what, no reply. It's now 2 days since the order was placed - no confirmation, no call back, no reply to the e-mail ... and I still can't get hold of them. I only want to know what is going on but the difficulty in contacting them and their failure to reply raises questions of their trustworthiness. It's no good being 'cheap' if you can't be trusted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel Pembroke
"had the eco friendly products at some of the cheapest prices on the www, kept updated at all points of order, goods arrived well within the free shipping timeline..... will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"good price, delivery and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Guest
"Purchased York kettlebells at the cheapest price I could find on the internet and they were delivered the next day. This is the kind of service you want from e-retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew
"Best price available online for what i was after. Good communication and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Rob Steed
"Quick and easy ordering system and fast delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered from them and what they sent me looked like an off batch as the smell was awful. I emailed several times and was ignored. waste of time and money!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Demi Corrigan
"Very quick delivery. Good conditions product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liam O'malley
"Quick and easy order, delivered next day with money off voucher on my next order, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jill McGee
"Got the product I needed at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Iain Major
"Fast and friendly in the extreme - a company ready, willing and able to provide relationship building service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dolphin Fitness is rated 3.85 based on 26 reviews