Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 769 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product, simple order process and arrived on time, exactly what an online shop should do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great film - Honeyland. Appreciate the thoughtful newsletters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second DVD I order via Dogwoof, and no problems whatsoever. Delivery takes a bit of of time to the Netherlands (some 10 days), but I can wait for good DVD's I cann't get elsewhere. I accidentally ordered 2 copies of the same DVD, contacted Dogwoof, and got a reply just minutes later, from a very friendly friendly guy who said that he would repare my mistake. I like Dogwoof!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and quick service providing top-quality products - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great documentaries and short wait for my parcel as a French customer I'll be right back Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY....highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - shipped the 4k Ultra HD disc I ordered to Australia promptly without hassle. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Na 1 werkdag bevestiging verzending. Jammer dat de Post er dan nog ruim een week over doet, er zullen een paar duiven de overkant niet gehaald hebben; maar: bezorgd. Keurig verpakt/ingepakt (arme duiven)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fine transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good availability and fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am impressed by the swift delivery of my last order, which arrived the day after I placed that order. The process of placing orders is very easy indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly fast response - the DVDs arrived in under 24 hours. Big fan of Dogwoof ever since first watching Sweet Grass some years ago, and never once disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery. Great packaging. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I was just 7 years old and recovering from a long surgery I watched the entire Apollo 11 mission tucked up on a sofa in our lounge. This beautifully orchestrated film captures both the events and mood of the time. The inclusion of flight information at vital moments was an unexpected treat. Seeing the fuel gauge and height dropping down with the error codes flashing up during the final descent was really quite special. This info could have been a bit bigger and in the black bar area, but that's a minor quibble. My only real complaint was it was over way too soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
'Making Waves' ordered one day, arrived the next. Need I say more? The purchase was a follow-up to seeing the film at a cinema.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Payment wasn't going through at first (was saying that my address was invalid). Emailed help and got a quick response and the issue was resolved. Very nice. Haven't received the DVD's yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great items to buy Love dogwoof 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. Overall very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 769 reviews