Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 671 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service quick delivery. Excellent range of films."
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Some of the best films being released today"
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy and efficient service. Great company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been buying from Dogwoof for several years - there is always something that interests me, amazing value, and their service is second to none. Thanks Dogwoof!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and good packaging. Delighted with item."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased many DVDs from Dogwoof. The range of titles is very interesting and the quality of the films are very good. My latest purchase - 3 Identical Strangers - is no exception. I like being able to order the titles in advance of their release date and they always arrive promptly and well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Many thanks for sorting out the duplicate order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response to my order. Kept me informed as to where my order was. I would have no problem ordering from Dogwoof in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is refreshingly alternative & not overly mainstream products so it stocks subjects that are exciting, relevant, diverse, fascinating & topical. The prices are great the postage&packing is straightforward & if any issue they get back to you without delay. The films & posters of these films are diverse & Dogwoof stock some of the most exciting new films & documentaries"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Immediately after viewing on Channel 4 TV , I went on line to order a copy of the DVD " Free Solo" from Dogwood. Not only was it Post Free But it arrived the very next day ! This Sort of service is unbeatable for me. John Bourne"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"BRILLIANT service. Free postage, low prices, and great documentary! Totally recommend this service for buying hard copies of DVDs etc."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found what I was looking for easily. It was also easy to pay for it. The dvd was delivered quickly in a recycled jiffy bag. The experience made me happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pre-ordered Minding The Gap on DVD, received my copy in time for release day, all good here :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price on a great film which I really wanted on Blu Ray Really quick delivery Very happy 😊👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Film Worker DVD. Arrived within afew days. Brilliant service. Pat"
Posted 2 months ago
"As far as the delivery is concerned, the 3 dvd's I ordered arrived within 24 hours, so of course I'm very happy. I always return to Dogwoof as they have the type of subject matter that always spikes my interest, and they never fail to deliver."
Posted 2 months ago
"The films in general are made with the good intention and the interesting angle. Pls show us the present world that the news camera cannot move into deep enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering process was simple, and the delivery was quick. Thank you for a great DVD!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved this in the cinema. Looking forward to rewatching at home. Thank you for quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Dogwoof always produce interesting films and post orders promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support