Dogwoof Reviews

4.8 Rating 834 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
4.8
Based on 834 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Anonymous
Dogwoof 4 star review on 5th December 2018
Amir Soufi
Dogwoof 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Jonathan Baker
Dogwoof 5 star review on 3rd August 2018
Pep Delgaudio
Dogwoof 5 star review on 28th July 2018
Patricia Bosworth
Dogwoof 4 star review on 14th January 2018
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No confirmation email or delivery date...item still hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my 2 DVDs yet to be able to write a review! Why is the delivery time not mentioned on the website?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
whilst order process was straightforward and delivery time good unfortunately poster arrived damaged, at one corner there was a tear and crumpling and a mark towards right hand side half way down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order still hasn't arrived..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a Blackfish XXL womens fit t.shirt for myself. It doesn't fit me at all. I'm a size 18. It fits my age 11 daughter who wears age 14 clothes who is average size/height for her age T.shirt was printed on Fruit of the Loom brand t.shirt, a poor quality one at that. Delivery was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My biggest issue with this film was that even when I revisited the Dogwoof web site after the film was delivered, I can find no mention of the fact that this is a foreign language film with sub titles. This is a major problem for some people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This wont be quick! Pleased with the DVD I bought from Dogwoof. When I made a phone call about my wrong emal address and to correct it the 'customer service dept' voice answered 'Douglas' and i had to asked- mistakenly- if this was 'Dogwood' I was correct that this was Dogwoof Dogwoof and this was Douglas who as it turned out could not hep me but gave me the managers email address to sort this out.Got the impression Douglas was not interested or could not cope with a basic inquiries. Did Douglas thin this was a internal call? I had no luck with the email address and had to phone again this time given a more professional approach to running a business. A bad first experience in using Dogwoof.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have not received!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product was good. Communication from seller was NON EXISTENT!!! Emailed questions were NOT answered and NO order conformation or shipping information was EVER provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.81 based on 834 reviews