Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 677 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Supporting Dogwoof is so worthy of your time! Fantastic films at decent prices, with a speedy and reliable service. Many thanks!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought 6 DVDs in the summer sale. Fantastic value, and they arrived very quickly."
Posted 10 months ago
"I just love your films!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always good products and if you have a problem they resolve matters very quickly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt+ speedy delivery. Condition of DVD excellent, loved that it had a paper sleeve with information and poignant photos. I watched Dancer immediately and cried, laughed, held my breath and remembered after some time that I should in fact relax and enjoy and breath. Wow a superlative and epic journey of a documentary which I will watch again and again. Loved Sergei's grandmother referring to him as a 'little crumb' which was so sweet and heartfelt. Sergei Polunin is a real person with flaws like the rest of us and so genuine with such genius that you are glad this documentary gives a window onto his art. theres so much detail you can notice different aspects every time you watch it. Well Dogwoof will only be using you from now on. Massive respect for Q and A after really insightful. Thank You!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I Went many times to 54. You were able to show it as it was and tell me a few things I did not know. What a time gone by. Playboy started the sexual revolution and 54 ended it along with palladium. After that the me generation stepped along and disco was dead. Good job with this documentary. This will live on for the eara that I was lost but now found. www.jonathanbaker.com"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very Quick delivery to sweden!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service with great films"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good website with many interesting titles. Very quick despatch of my order."
Posted 11 months ago
"Dvd of good quality and very fast delivery, thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"whilst order process was straightforward and delivery time good unfortunately poster arrived damaged, at one corner there was a tear and crumpling and a mark towards right hand side half way down."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast shipping and reliable! I had pre order a documentary a few months before it's release date and it was shipped to me rapidly as soon as it became available. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"My dvd was delivered in the time promised and I’m enjoying watching it - thankyou šŸ˜†"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price & service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived on release date as expected ... just a pity only available in DVD as I would have preferred Blu-ray format"
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazed to order in the afternoon and my dvd to arrive the next day, and free postage! Amazing service! Looking forward to watching the dvd!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I appear to like everything they do!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m still waiting for it, have you used snail mail ?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy free delivery...great item..thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 677 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access