Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 700 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very good service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This concerns my Order #13693. I have received the order pretty much on time, so no complaints there. But the box of one DVD, "Score A Film Music Documentary", has wrinkles in its plastic cover that appear to stem from heat/sun. I have attached a picture. I would like to receive this item again and will send back the old one, if you reimburse the postal fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought DVD as present for my brother - it was posted that day and I received it the next morning !! Excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The products were well priced, the online purchase process was straight forward and delivery was surprisingly quick. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy, very speedy delivery and very good documentaries"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So far you accepted my order 2 weeks ago and i got a confirmation (thanks) but my order has not been received yet. Some information on eta would be nice. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company, great prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use website, easy to order. Great communication on order status and DVD received three days later. Excellent service.....even better films!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent, fast service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service,quick delivery and no postage charge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dogwoof is such an excellent webshop. Interesting & thought provoking films. Fast delivery. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'd never heard of dogwoof but through them I could buy a DVD of a BBC Four programme which wasn't even available at the BBC, and at a really good price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast shipping, great company - will order again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered a dvd from Dogwoof which was cheaper than any UK dealer such as HMV etc no extra for postage and arrived in a couple of days. Could not recommend them enough. xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery, well-priced films and excellent customer service (I forgot to use my discount voucher at check-out and they refunded me the difference when I emailed)."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very simple ordering process, free and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to place order and item was dispatched and received in good time. Thank you! Very happy to have discovered Dogwoof."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I bought two posters, one was a little creased and they replaced it quickly, free of charge with no quibbling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a very prompt service. The DVD arrived the day after I had ordered it. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 700 reviews