Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 786 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast efficient service, package arrived in perfect condition, highly recommend, international buyer.
Posted 1 year ago
My personal library of great documentaries. I know I can always count on them for the best films!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, speedy and safe delivery, excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a fine DVD product - the Leonard Cohen story is one that I want to know more about.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, everything was easily done and completely satisfied. Well done Dogwoof!
Posted 1 year ago
My DVD arrived on time, all fine.
Posted 1 year ago
pre ordered " words of love"
arrived on day of release
good comms and good price
good film too thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous adventure, well rendered and a great tribute to what Tracy Edwards achieved at her age, also given the sailing conditions in 1989 (no GPS, not satelitecom, etc.) I've sailed on this boat in December 1980 when it was still called Disque d'Or 3 on it's maiden voyage from La Rochelle (France) where it was built to the Canary Islands. Unfortunately there is no release date for Switzerland ... so I just HAD TO buy the DVD. In doing so, I appreciate the bonus tracks of the DVD. Delivery within less than a week was also a positiv surprise.
Posted 1 year ago
Dvd arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really pleased with my order. Great shop!
Posted 1 year ago
DVD arrived very quickly. Haven’t watched film in dvd yet but saw it twice at the cinema and it as excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on the actual release date - a nice surprise for a fab film / documentary "Maiden"
Posted 1 year ago
I recently pre - ordered the "Maiden" dvd. It arrived exactly on time, and I am delighted with it.
I will definitely be back for more.
Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently purchased Maiden documentary on Bluray it was a Pre-Order & Dogwoof delivered without any hassle or worry. Dogwoof has a brilliant & varied range of films & documentaries which are relevant to 'opening up your mind' not just entertainment but educational & informative. We all need to see & hear these narratives in a world ever more filled with cgi fantasy...There are lots of outlets for those types of genre, too many & not enough of the independents such as Dogwoof. The stock is alternative & fascinatingly varied so go for it & purchase safely & without worry of being mainstream or average it's one of the best distributors of great film making woof woof
Posted 1 year ago
I don't write reviews but if I did my review of Dogwoof would be suitably fawning and effusive.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Tuesday and arrived Wednesday which was grand and the short at the end of Grassroots will make my smile bigger
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Bargain price, free postage and next day delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
great site!

item received extremely quickly. very satisified and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery ( I live in the highlands of Scotland) efficient, website very easy to use - just great
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 786 reviews