Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always love DW documentary’s. I’ve been watching them for years, finding cinemas in London that show them and online and dvds too. Keep up the good work, I’m your greatest fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the wonderful selection of films - especially the music related documentaries.... thank you for producing such high quality pieces of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, price and service. Looking forward to receiving the other films. RBG was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super-fast delivery and the best selection of doc films anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and rapid delivery, couldn’t be more happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - very fast and efficient - I am completely satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The DVD has took a long time to arrive in France but everything went out fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick no aggro service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for that quick service. Everything is okay. It was a pleasure to shop with you. Best wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. I had an email from you late on Friday 21 December and spotted a DVD that would be perfect for my Mum as an addition to her Christmas present. I emailed Dogwoof to see if I could get it in time and was lucky that Gemma answered. She said that, ordinarily, it would not be possible but if I ordered it straight away she would put it in the post herself so it would get there on time. She did and it arrived in time to get it to my Mum. Fantastic service from a lovely person. Dom O'Reilly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super speedy delivery and great communication on dispacth etc of order! Just need to find the time to sit down and watch now!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Phenomenal independent films on diverse subjects
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mdm, Sir, I ordered #13839 one week ago but still didn't receive my order and today we celebrate Christmas with the family. I won't rate since I support what your company does for the art of documentary. Regards, Pieter Matthynssens Now it seems that I have to rate else my review, won't be transferred.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DVDs turned up really quickly and will be great if previous Dogwoof purchases are anything to go by.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DVD arrived very quickly and good value, thank you Dogwoof
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Incredible documentary portfolio!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order arrived the next day. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, good price, efficiently delivered. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best documentary DVDs / BluRay around, always dispatched and arrive within a couple of days. Excellent service, not much more to say?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 712 reviews