Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 712 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Dvd arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really pleased with my order. Great shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DVD arrived very quickly. Haven’t watched film in dvd yet but saw it twice at the cinema and it as excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on the actual release date - a nice surprise for a fab film / documentary "Maiden""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently pre - ordered the "Maiden" dvd. It arrived exactly on time, and I am delighted with it. I will definitely be back for more. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently purchased Maiden documentary on Bluray it was a Pre-Order & Dogwoof delivered without any hassle or worry. Dogwoof has a brilliant & varied range of films & documentaries which are relevant to 'opening up your mind' not just entertainment but educational & informative. We all need to see & hear these narratives in a world ever more filled with cgi fantasy...There are lots of outlets for those types of genre, too many & not enough of the independents such as Dogwoof. The stock is alternative & fascinatingly varied so go for it & purchase safely & without worry of being mainstream or average it's one of the best distributors of great film making woof woof"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't write reviews but if I did my review of Dogwoof would be suitably fawning and effusive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Tuesday and arrived Wednesday which was grand and the short at the end of Grassroots will make my smile bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Bargain price, free postage and next day delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great site! item received extremely quickly. very satisified and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery ( I live in the highlands of Scotland) efficient, website very easy to use - just great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Dogwoof’s movies! Currently building my collection. Would be great if you could access the trailer from the website when you shop for dvds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. No problems whatsoever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent films, quick delivery and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent films. Good service. Reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"While they may not have an extensive catalogue most of my "go To" dvd's came from here and I watch them time and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and cheap shipping. So glad I found a DVD of 'Minding the Gap'."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent merchandise. Rapid delivery. Very happy. Bless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with speed of delivery. Excellent film which I have just watched. (Peggy Guggenheim)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 712 reviews