Dogwoof Reviews

4.82 Rating 797 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dogwoof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072536244

Location:

Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable distributor of fantastic documentaries
Posted 10 months ago
If I see a Dogwoof trailer at the cinema I know that it's going to be excellent and this continues at home with DVD's that I've purchased.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent prompt service and a great range of movies. Who needs Amazon
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service the second of my purchases.
Mystify ( via Amazon) and Muscle Schols direct from Dogwoof as quick as Amazon Prime and Free.
Two of the best music documentries ever!
Posted 11 months ago
I love dogwoof, so many amazing documentaries and very unique
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the superb Honeyland dvd, which was a very good price and delivered at lightning speed!! Excellent service Dogwoof!! Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hooray for Dogwoof! The best films at the best prices, delivered at super-speed
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, simple order process and arrived on time, exactly what an online shop should do.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 1 year ago
Great film - Honeyland. Appreciate the thoughtful newsletters.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second DVD I order via Dogwoof, and no problems whatsoever. Delivery takes a bit of of time to the Netherlands (some 10 days), but I can wait for good DVD's I cann't get elsewhere. I accidentally ordered 2 copies of the same DVD, contacted Dogwoof, and got a reply just minutes later, from a very friendly friendly guy who said that he would repare my mistake. I like Dogwoof!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and quick service providing top-quality products - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great documentaries and short wait for my parcel as a French customer
I'll be right back
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY....highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - shipped the 4k Ultra HD disc I ordered to Australia promptly without hassle. Will buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Na 1 werkdag bevestiging verzending.
Jammer dat de Post er dan nog ruim een week over doet, er zullen een paar duiven de overkant niet gehaald hebben; maar: bezorgd. Keurig verpakt/ingepakt (arme duiven)
Posted 1 year ago
Fine transaction!
Posted 1 year ago
Good availability and fast shipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.82 based on 797 reviews