Dogwoof Reviews

4.80 Rating 669 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dogwoof
Visit Website

Phone:
02072536244

Location:
Dogwoof
Ground Floor, Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogwoof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great goods,bargain priced and delivered well on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy Fast Safe"
Posted 2 months ago
"The web shop is good, there is no problem with it. But I contacted the costumer service and asked some questions about a movie -if the Free Solo blu ray had English subs- and they never answered me. In fact, the blu ray doesn't have subs. I don't understand why they never answer me, but I won't buy again in their web page shop."
Posted 2 months ago
"V fast delivery. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficiency personified."
Posted 2 months ago
"I pre-ordered Free Solo DVD from Dogwoof (not a company I had heard of until now. Anyway order placed easily enough, confirmation came through. Then when the DVD was availble to be despatched (after its release) I got confirmation from them to say it was on its way. Arrived quickly and suitablly packaged. all in all great service and I would recomend useing"
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven’t received my 2 DVDs yet to be able to write a review! Why is the delivery time not mentioned on the website?!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent films and the service is impeccable!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super speedy service - order and delivery within 48hrs. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The DVD product choice is very good, prices are very competitive and were in fact the lowest prices I found. The delivery service is excellent with a 48hr turnaround. Well done, Dogwoof."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived double quick time. Definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just bought the outstanding 'Free Solo' from Dogwoof. The film arrived on the day of release, the price was excellent, and the service and ordering process was faultless. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the DVD on Tuesday, post free, and it arrived on Wednesday morning. You can't get better than that!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Dvd arrived when they said. All good."
Posted 3 months ago
"First pre-order from Dogwoof and everything was brilliant. Got my film earlier than expected, priced competitively and it feels good to support films closer to the source. Would happily use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived three weeks early and just what I ordered"
Posted 3 months ago
"The ordered DVD arrived promptly and in good condition."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great outfit."
Posted 3 months ago
"Dogwoof provided great service on my purchase of the DVD of the phenomenon that is Free Solo. I purchased whilst it was still showing in the cinemas, quoted a despatch date, and arrived well within timescales. Very happy viewer, purchaser...non climber... 5*****"
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery, good price, great customer service - what’s not to like?"
Posted 3 months ago
Dogwoof is rated 4.80 based on 669 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support