Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dodds Solicitors LLP
Read Dodds Solicitors LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 201 8566

Email:

enquiries@dodds-solicitors.co.uk

Location:

32 Friar Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Dodds Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very informative and knowledgeable. I was represented in Court extremely well and information given to my Solicitor was presented professionally to the Magistrates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful service. It made making a Will painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service, not had to chase once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received excellent support and service and everything was explained thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having used your services now twice, unfortunately in difficult circumstances, the service and compassion was outstanding. I hope personally I don't need your services again but will definitely be recommending you to family and friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time using your services, great both times, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time using your services. Great both times, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time using your services. Great both times, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional service. Will not hesitate to use Dodds Solicitors in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My experience with Dodds Solicitors was excellent. They were extremely quick at dealing with my situation. Everyone was very friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I am very grateful at the speed at which they dealt with everything. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process from start to finish. Friendly staff in a pleasant environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much to my solicitor, she was fantastic, really friendly and put me at ease. I cannot thank her enough for her reassurance and calm advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ajay for your support throughout the past few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thank my solicitor so much. I cannot fault their advice and kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whenever we met with our solicitor or spoke to the secretary on the phone, we always felt we were important and you don't often find that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very friendly and efficient service was provided. Two home visits were made to me which was very welcome due to my mobility issues. Thank you, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and competent solicitor, reception and department.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dodds Solicitors LLP is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews