DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 98 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

About DMS Flooring Supplies:

DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604664850

Email:

webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Write Your review

Tell us how DMS Flooring Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpfull staff Very professional Always happy to help with queries. Great products and product ranges. 1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good all round service. Very good driver .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and delivered on time - easy to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with them for year they are a great professional company that are always there to help and really care about your needs . Top firm .matt McCann services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
helpful as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service at the Hemel branch today Very knowledgeable staff and always put themselves out Great coffee machine too LP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent company to deal with, great communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good products, good service, excellent value al round. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fellows. Regards, Kim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter is always helpful and great customer service manner please to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful staff, great company. They’re never too busy to help and are always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Debbie and Neil at the Hemel branch are always very helpful and are quick to help me order my materials. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only account I need or want. They get everything right and do everything they can to help. Marvellous company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Hemel team are always helpful and cheery, Deb .. you're a star .. A good number of stock ranges and tools .. free hot drink is a welcome touch on occasion. Great local company. Cheers guys 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of major flooring brands and DMS’s own. Excellent knowledge and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find everyone at DMS, very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 98 reviews