DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 98 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DMS Flooring Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DMS Flooring Supplies Reviews

About DMS Flooring Supplies:

DMS are one of the UK's leading independent flooring suppliers. From carpets to tools and everything in between, direct to site or your door exactly when you need it. Fast, effective and friendly.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604664850

Email:

webteam@dmsflooringsupplies.co.uk

Location:

8 Monarch CourtyardSalthouse Road, Brackmills

Write Your review

Tell us how DMS Flooring Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, delivery as promised, underlay very good quality, can only recommend DMS :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with purchase and service, no complaints , thank you .
Posted 3 years ago
Thorough!!
Posted 3 years ago
Just prompt service, correct product, delivery as promised
Posted 3 years ago
Great company to deal with had items left over and refunded no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service and the delivery driver was excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, easy to order, well informed delivery info and delivered as promised. Very good service.
Posted 3 years ago
The ordering was easy and delivery was as scheduled.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery has always been speedy and always let you know the date.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient staff who were able to help me order the amount I needed. The Only thing I would say is the picture on the website was a lot lighter than the flooring in real life.
Posted 3 years ago
Best price for the Kardean i was looking for, quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Polite, efficient and helpful service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, good advice, quick delivery and very good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, flooring at a reasonable price, quick delivery. Satisfied customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Right quality product at the right price with prompt hassle free delivery. Recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was prompt and quality of goods excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Great value quick delivery top phone ladies thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful customer service. Tiles arrived on time and I was kept informed of progress. All very easy and straightforward.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't find a cheaper place. I was a bit apprehensive at first. But as soon as it come the quality was there. Would definitely buy again
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery on time and driver brought flooring into the bungalow for storages perfect gentleman would definitely recommend this company which I have already done
Posted 3 years ago
DMS Flooring Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 98 reviews