Dizinga Reviews

4.55 Rating 276 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Dizinga

How would you rate Dizinga ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I will be recommending Dizinga to everyone I know!! Awesome products and fantastic great service! You got a customer for life :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great stuff, speedy delivery, fantastic customer service! Looking forward to buying more unique shirts and other creative stuff from Dizinga"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Your service and t-shirts are fantastic and all my friends love them as gifts. Ben from support was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Love the Dizinga website, can't say anything more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've ordered 4 times from Dizinga and never had any issues, they are fantastic. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love all of the unique, amazing and creative shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My granddaughter loves her star war shirt, will surprise her again for Christmas! Offer some Christmas vouchers and I buy them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really love my new tshirt! I was looking for the design for ages! Shipping was fast, so very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my second T-Shirt I bought from Dizinga and I really love the designs! Good quality and delivery speed as expected! Will come back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Francine Torres
Unverified Reviewer
"THIS WEBSITE IS NOT FAST ON DELIVERY, THEY DON'T ANSWER THEIR EMAILS, AND THERE IS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER. I AM STILL WAITING ON MY PACKAGE AND A RESPONCE FOR ALL MY EMAILS. THEY SUCK! SCAM LIKELY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order and forgot about it, put my wrong address in the delivery so never got it , but then over a year later remembered and they still replaced it for me , quality customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So glad to find this design in the v-neck shirt and color I have always wanted! This company stands behind its product. Thnx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"T-Shirt quality as expected with great design. Recommended to friends already and will come back to buy more T-Shirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Based on size chart i ordered a large. TOO big. I emailed customer service to try to arrange a return but never got any response. Emailed again.....still waiting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple text design was bled and looked terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nola Goodall
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a shirt for my grandson...in the night I realized I ordered the wrong size...I sent a couple of emails, it was on Sunday...first thing Monday they were on it...refunded my error and I reordered another shirt...This happened so fast my head spun..What a wonderful experience to be treated so kindly...I know I will be coming back to order again and again from this company for my grandchildren...Thank you for your wonderful attitude and spirit....Nola Goodall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben went the extra mile to help! He's courteous and places the customer first. I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the library cards coasters! So cute & creative. A personal note that arrived in the package from the creator of the coasters was nice too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Faulty product - the logo was already peeling off. I requested a return authorisation number but have been told a replacement is on the way. I do not want another poor quality t-shirt. I want to return the item and get a full refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dizinga is rated 4.55 based on 276 reviews