Dizinga Reviews

4.37 Rating 293 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Dizinga

Write Your review

Tell us how Dizinga made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Shirt came after 3 weeks, ain’t tripping about that but when my black and white baseball B.W.A. Shirt came it says Bread Wnners Association.. missing the letter I.. bootleg.. should have known better but whatever.. just be cautious"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Been 1 month and no tracking # or product received. Just filed a dispute with cc company for refund. Should have a choice of -10 star review. Shame on you dizinga for taking consumers money and not delivering!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order. They charged my card. Never got the first order confirmation email. No where on the website to check orders. If I had not printed out the order summary page, I would have no proof I even placed an order. Have tried to contact by email, but I'm wondering if I will ever hear, given the other recent posts I wish I had seen first. May need to contact my credit card company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for some sort of response!!! Been waiting 2 months you have my money WHERES MY STUFF????? Nothing but automated emails and still waiting!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If I could give a zero star rating I would. This company is an absolute shambles and would advise anyone against using them. Placed an order 4 weeks ago and not heard a peep from them, the item hasn’t turned up. They’ve taken my money and now will not respond to my emails. DO NOT order from this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I asked questions before I ordered, no response. I took a chance and placed an order because the return policy. I got the item and the shirt was a little tight and the emblem had a flaw in the coloring. I sent email the day I received it because the return policy said you had to within 7 days to receive return instructions. I sent emails and left voice mail with no response. After reading the reviews here, I contacted my credit card company to submit a dispute before the 7 days ran. I sent another email stating I filed the dispute. I never got a response. They also never responded to the dispute so my money was refunded through my credit card. I would like to thank all who posted here. Your information allowed me to obtain a refund."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still “printing” a week after ordered, and no reply from customer support. Seems like there are fake positive reviews on here"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I didn't receive a confirmation email after my order went through. Wanted to call to inquire but their number is international. They're based out of Europe or something. I really hope my package shows up....will change my review if everything shows up in good order but I am nervous. They definitely aren't fast with shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my shirt but it is too small. I have sent numerous e-mails to find out how to exchange the product. I have only gotten the automated replay. I am very disappointed in this company and lack of customer service. Stay clear!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The wrong shipping address was used by "Ben". Despite innumerable emails I nave not had the courtesy of a response to any of them apart from an automated reply. My advice to any potential customers is to steer clear. Once they have your money customer service goes out the window. Beware - YOU HAVE BAEAEN WARNED!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wish I had read this before buying, wanted an exchange and have been emailing and phoning all week with no reply. Potential buyers beware do not order from Dizinga, zero rating from me."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently ordered a t shirt from this site that turned up damaged, after numerous emails to them I've had no reply. Be warned do not use this site."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dizinga sent me the wrong size sweatshirt 4 weeks ago. They have ignored my e mails and phone calls asking for an exchange, and now a refund. I am furious and I feel robbed of the price of the sweatshirt. I am looking into taking this further. I would NOT recommend anyone trades with them. No starts from me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ADHD t shirt for my son. Quality T , shipped and arrived as promised in time for his Birthday. Size chart is accurate and will fit perfectly. 10/10 ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have sent numerous emails and left voicemails trying to obtain a Return Authorisation Number but no reply. Very bad service and really not acceptable. I see I am not alone here reading some of the comments below. A reply Dizinga??"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company is an absolute JOKE 😡 I have sent sereval emails with an automated reply I’m yet to have a response!!!! I have made phone calls and left messages and still no reply! Even sent a message on messanger! I’m looking to return an item which wasn’t as described on the website and I’m like oking a refund. If I could I give this company 0 stars! From a very dissatisfied customer. Do not order from this company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've sent 3 emails inquiring my shipment that I got an email from Ben that it has been shipped since June 1 but still I've received nothing. I've gotten NO response aside from automated response system that someone will get back with me. I've just sent 1 more email. NEVER again will I order from this site and will work with my cc card company to stop payment!!!!! If i can give 0 star, that would be it! disgusted!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I will be recommending Dizinga to everyone I know!! Awesome products and fantastic great service! You got a customer for life :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great stuff, speedy delivery, fantastic customer service! Looking forward to buying more unique shirts and other creative stuff from Dizinga"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Your service and t-shirts are fantastic and all my friends love them as gifts. Ben from support was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dizinga is rated 4.37 based on 293 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support