Dizinga Reviews

3.60 Rating 396 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Dizinga
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 35%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Dizinga Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8313617

Write Your review

Tell us how Dizinga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SCAM. They took my money then I heard nothing. No reply to emails, social media links not working, now website not working. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in November 2019 and item hasn't arrived - when I email there is no answer. Lost $40 from a t shirt that I bought my boyfriend as a christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Total Scam Do not buy anything!! T shirt was due to arrive late November 2019 it is now late Jan. 2020. Don’t buy or trust anyone on this website! It should be shut down! Total waste of $30 !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Total Scam. T shirt was due to arrive on Dec. 3 2019 now it is almost Feb. 2020 and the shirt has still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a t-shirt on 29/11/19 and have not heard a peep from them, I suspect I have been ripped off, which is a pity as I won't be ordering online t-shirt from the UK again :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a long sleeve top for my four year old for Christmas. The wrong item arrived. Contacted them to see what could be done in time for Christmas, but had no response. Even after giving them the benefit of the doubt and waiting until after the holidays, there has still been no response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Also ordered in November and did not receive the sweater I ordered. It is a shame companies treat people like this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bad website! DO NOT ORDER FROM DIZINGA. They are a scam. Post on all social media!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my order...can’t contact them by phone. And no reply to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a sweatshirt for my son as a Christmas present. Still not received and no response to my emails. Further more their website appears to have disappeared. I suspect I have lost my money but have reported this to Trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NO STARS! Ordered over 2 months ago, took my money, no response or product. Website gone now. We should all get together and get these peices of shits! Shame on you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They took my money but never delivered, and after a month their website has mysteriously disappeared, their Facebook page is gone, and they've not responded to my emails. They're clearly fraudulent - don't trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wrote a review a few days ago to say my hoody hadn't arrived. It just arrived today. The print isn't great quality and their after care service is dreadful but at least my son will be happy on Christmas day with his hoody.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Tshirt end of october. Still has come in. like everyone else said website is no longer. 1 star is too many.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an item for my daughter in November and have not received. Now the website is gone! And so is my money! Disgraceful!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I regret even rating one star
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order mid November and have received nothing. I have the confirmation email that says another email will be sent when the order ships. I replied back to check the status and nothing. There website no longer exists and all of their socials have been disconnected as well. Total rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered hoodie for my son for Christmas. After numerous emails and no replies, still NO SIGN of my order. I wish I had researched this company before purchasing. I used a debit card, can I get my money refunded???
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have not received my goods after making the order 7 WEEKS AGO! Emailed several times to ask about my order, but have not received a response. It was a Christmas present for my daughter. Now it’s too late to give it to her. I will NEVER BUY FROM DIZINGA again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No response to emails. I ordered in November and nothing!!!! The website contact form is down. This looks like a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dizinga is rated 3.60 based on 396 reviews