Dizinga Reviews

3.98 Rating 340 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Dizinga

Write Your review

Tell us how Dizinga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 40%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I ordered something for my son and didn’t get delivered , dizinga tried contacting me to no avail , a year later my son reminded me I had ordered him this t shirt baring in mind it was now too small , I contacted dizinga and they sent me the new size straight out a few days later , brilliant customer service 5*"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Dizinga sent me a men's shirt when I ordered a women's shirt. We have called and e-mailed multiple times but got no response of any kind! When I went into their return section I couldn't find any information about how to return a garment. $40 later I have a sweat shirt that I can't wear. Don't waste your money!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Wish I read reviews before ordering. Trying to get in touch with company about refund. Shirt didn’t fit and didn’t like material. They confirmed order, contacted me that it was on its way but now that I want to return there is no communication ! They should be reported and shut down!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a snowgoons hoody and gave it straight to my gf. The material is thin and cheap, the fit is awkward with baggy but slightly short sleeves and a tight waist. Really disapointed as i love Snowgoons. I see now why theres only photos without models wearing the item."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thief and liar_ Do not buy from DINZINGA! The website vendor clearly states “Free shipping and free return” but doesn’t follow up on this. On top of this their chart size is inaccurate so you end up buying t-shirt way bigger than what you wanted to buy. The customer service ignores you when you want to return or exchange for smaller size. It is just a dishonest company. DO NOT BUY TSHIRTS FROM DIZINGA."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found a shirt that I wanted to order, but there were two different shipping times and I needed to know which one was accurate, so I emailed customer service. I got a bot response, but it's been 11 days and they still have not answered my simple question about shipping. I will never order anything from them. Horrible customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered three tops for my son's birthday, 2 of them were the wrong size despite the order being completely clear. I have emailed twice over 6 weeks and still no reply. I will keep trying..... What a waste of time. Not impressed."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a T-shirt on 26th March it finally arrived on the 10th April. The material quality was poor, the print a cheap transfer that was missing details, the sizing is awful! I ordered an extra large women’s after carefully reading the size guide and it would fit a uk size 14 max. Emails to customer service go ignored. Waste of time and money DON’T shop with this sham outfit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolute joke. Orders T shirts for my little boys birthday and they arrived 2 months late! Managed to get an address to return and I know they have received it as I tracked. Still no refund almost 2 months later. Livid. AVOID!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 2 t-shirts a month ago, one has arrived and I'm happy with the quality, but the second is still stuck on order. Have tried multiple times to contact the company and have heard nothing back. Shocking customer service and I wish I'd seen the reviews here before ordering now. Seems like a similar pattern is emerging."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been trying to return a sweatshirt to them that I ordered over a month ago now. There is no response by email, phone, twitter, facebook or instagram! I have left several messages via all of these contacts and nothing. Sweatshirt arrived with no paperwork so can't even send it back. Really disappointing for customer care and think will contact trading standards to see what they can do as I see there are several reviews that say the same as me. Vanessa"
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible quality and no returns. No response to email or voicemail. No company information on website. Clearly a bunch of fake reviews on here to boost ratings."
Posted 4 months ago
"Never again. I have yet to receive my order or refund. It’s been 2 months m. This website is fake."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a hoodie for £40. Terrible quality. Totally ignoring my emails asking for replacement."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered. For my grandson a fortnite t shirt. The T shirt is very poor quality. Would never use them again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Please report this. Ompany ti citizens advice if you have a bad experience. I reported them before Christmas it here they are still stealing people’s money and I would guess putting on the odd good review themselves. Nothing but a scam."
Posted 5 months ago
"I wish I read these reviews before I placed a order. I haven’t received my order . I’ve left two messages with no response. What a crappy company."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love my hoodie!! I was totally impressed by how fast you ship to Canada. Thank you very much, will be back"
Posted 5 months ago
"The refunds are that The marshmallow alone merch's is OP🎆🎆"
Posted 5 months ago
"I was nervous when I read reviews, after I had ordered a Rival Sons t-shirt on 12th Feb, but it arrived on 15th. All good!"
Posted 6 months ago
Dizinga is rated 3.98 based on 340 reviews