Dizinga Reviews

4.50 Rating 281 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Dizinga

How would you rate Dizinga ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jude Williamson
Unverified Reviewer
"Dizinga sent me the wrong size sweatshirt 4 weeks ago. They have ignored my e mails and phone calls asking for an exchange, and now a refund. I am furious and I feel robbed of the price of the sweatshirt. I am looking into taking this further. I would NOT recommend anyone trades with them. No starts from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"ADHD t shirt for my son. Quality T , shipped and arrived as promised in time for his Birthday. Size chart is accurate and will fit perfectly. 10/10 ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have sent numerous emails and left voicemails trying to obtain a Return Authorisation Number but no reply. Very bad service and really not acceptable. I see I am not alone here reading some of the comments below. A reply Dizinga??"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company is an absolute JOKE 😡 I have sent sereval emails with an automated reply I’m yet to have a response!!!! I have made phone calls and left messages and still no reply! Even sent a message on messanger! I’m looking to return an item which wasn’t as described on the website and I’m like oking a refund. If I could I give this company 0 stars! From a very dissatisfied customer. Do not order from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've sent 3 emails inquiring my shipment that I got an email from Ben that it has been shipped since June 1 but still I've received nothing. I've gotten NO response aside from automated response system that someone will get back with me. I've just sent 1 more email. NEVER again will I order from this site and will work with my cc card company to stop payment!!!!! If i can give 0 star, that would be it! disgusted!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I will be recommending Dizinga to everyone I know!! Awesome products and fantastic great service! You got a customer for life :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great stuff, speedy delivery, fantastic customer service! Looking forward to buying more unique shirts and other creative stuff from Dizinga"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service and t-shirts are fantastic and all my friends love them as gifts. Ben from support was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the Dizinga website, can't say anything more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've ordered 4 times from Dizinga and never had any issues, they are fantastic. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love all of the unique, amazing and creative shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My granddaughter loves her star war shirt, will surprise her again for Christmas! Offer some Christmas vouchers and I buy them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really love my new tshirt! I was looking for the design for ages! Shipping was fast, so very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my second T-Shirt I bought from Dizinga and I really love the designs! Good quality and delivery speed as expected! Will come back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Francine Torres
Unverified Reviewer
"THIS WEBSITE IS NOT FAST ON DELIVERY, THEY DON'T ANSWER THEIR EMAILS, AND THERE IS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER. I AM STILL WAITING ON MY PACKAGE AND A RESPONCE FOR ALL MY EMAILS. THEY SUCK! SCAM LIKELY."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order and forgot about it, put my wrong address in the delivery so never got it , but then over a year later remembered and they still replaced it for me , quality customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So glad to find this design in the v-neck shirt and color I have always wanted! This company stands behind its product. Thnx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"T-Shirt quality as expected with great design. Recommended to friends already and will come back to buy more T-Shirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Based on size chart i ordered a large. TOO big. I emailed customer service to try to arrange a return but never got any response. Emailed again.....still waiting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple text design was bled and looked terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dizinga is rated 4.50 based on 281 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This