DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant stuff was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with purchase, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website for advise and products worked really well. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this product to rid my shed of a as wasp nest. I hate killing anything and have left it all summer to allow the wasps to do their work. However I’ve not been able to go in my shed and have been stung a few times in the last few weeks, hence me buying the product. It was effective and quick and the nest is now dormant. Service was excellent and delivery spot on. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very effective product used for cluster fly control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ,quick delivery ,would deal with this company again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - worked well last year and I had no hesitation in buying it again in case we have the same problem this year. Fast delivery - thank you DIY Pest control
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for the positive feedback we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Product described clearly, ordering process easy to follow and delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your review we're pleased to hear how easy and clear you found our shopping experience.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m very happy with my products and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alec, Thank you for leaving such a positive review we're really pleased to hear this feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
It does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carl, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
I wrote for advice about which product I should use for my current issues. You made a recommendation I purchased what was recommended and it did the job! 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lorna, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're glad we could offer correct advice on the best product to use :)
Posted 5 months ago
I rang a mobile number and spoke to a very helpful and knowledgeable gentleman about whether or not I had Pharaoh ants coming up in the middle of my house and talked in length about how to treat them. I then phoned the order line and was given the details of the correct product to order online, as initially I couldn’t find it. All round superb customer service, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company. Thank goodness Covid hasn’t quite killed off great customer service. Thank you so much, it took a weight of my mind! The ants will soon be evicted, I’m sure! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review. It was a pleasure to talk to you and provide advice to help with your situation. Fingers crossed the ants are gone!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering, items arrived very quickly, no fuss, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for leaving a review, we are really pleased to hear such positive feedback about our service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and reliable service and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bob, Thank you for leaving a review, we are really pleased to hear such positive feedback about our service.
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. Delivered the next day. Have not used these yet, but used some last year to deal with a wasp infestation in the loft. Worked well and killed thousands of them. I have seen and killed a few this week so got some more smoke bombs to be ready for a preemptive strike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We agree that smoke bombs are a very effective way to deal with a wasp infestation!
Posted 5 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 286 reviews