DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 261 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally a fly spray that works - and it arrived so quickly. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline yes it does work, we use it ourselves and have found it to be very effective. Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone else.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged. Haven’t used the items yet but don’t see a reason for any problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Hopefully our products will work as swiftly as the delivery. Thank you for reviewing our customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, hopefully the product works!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing our service. I am sure the product will be effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Smoke bomb product arrived when it said it would and definitely helped with the problem. I have re-ordered as I think we need a couple of repeat treatments to fix the problem completely
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, pleased to hear the smoke bomb were effective. Hope the extra ones fix the problem completely.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service. Parcel received next day and put in use straight away, it attracted ants to visit on the following day and non stop for the last 6 days and is still going strong. The main colony is already engulfing half way through the 3rd box. Although these baits are expensive but the fact is that these ants wouldn‘t touch any other baits that I have bought recently - throwing money away. The final result is still yet waiting to be seen, in the meantime, I have to learn to cope with the extra activities in the flat.
Posted 2 years ago
Pharaoh ants are difficult to deal with and to have any success you do need to use the correct bait that destroys the colony. Hopefully you will succeed. Thank you for the review of our service.
Posted 2 years ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 261 reviews