DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.61 Rating 259 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices, prompt despatch, excellent customer service. Only let down by late delivery by DPD
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving positive feedback although DPD failed on their first delivery. However with a few phone calls we managed to resolve the issue.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use website and prompt delivery. Good product which met the description. P & P a bit expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our website and delivery in a positive way. WE do appreciate all feedback. Delivery charges are a necessary evil and all carriers are similarly priced. Hopefully we have opted for the most reliable in DPD.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
I had a very good experience with this company. Product delivered promptly, was exactly as described and I had a minor problem which the company attended to and resolved immediately. One of the better companies out there to deal with. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Foarte respectuosi,comanda a fost preluata repede la fel si expedierea catre destinatar
Posted 5 months ago
A great and effective product, received next day. Thanks ! Rita
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service providing exactly what was advertised.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product - very fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Lee was brilliant and put my mind at ease throughout. He was very knowledgeable and very efficient!!
Posted 6 months ago
Good service.
Posted 6 months ago
We do try and ensure products are delivered next day, pleased you had good service
Posted 6 months ago
Does what it’s supposed to
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the affirmative review of your purchase
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use site with a good selection of products, no problem setting up the account and the rest was easy. Delivered on time as well
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased to hear you found our site easy to use and your order arrived on time
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, rapid service. The product worked exactly as described, and was completely effective.
Posted 6 months ago
Always good to hear that our product has been effective and solved your pest problem. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use site and super fast delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased you were pleased with our site and the speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Promt service , ant killer working well , will definitely use again when needed
Posted 6 months ago
Great news our product is controlling your ant problem. Thank you for leaving a review our service.
Posted 6 months ago
I was disappointed by the polystyrene/foam packaging in the box. Not very eco-friendly - but having just bought insecticides, maybe this comment is contradictory?!
Posted 6 months ago
Ha ha, we liked this comment. We try to use the minimum of packaging and recycle our boxes as much as possible. It is a balance between protecting the orders from the robust handling of the carriers and keeping packaging to a minimum.
Posted 6 months ago
The Insecto Cluster Fly smoke "bombs" arrived on time and have certainly done the trick. An infestation in our loft space was unpleasant to say the least. we had the same problem a few years back and ended up paying a considerable amount of money to a local pest control company. this time I thought it worth giving it a try with the smoke bombs which have worked perfectly and we still have two more for another time .
Posted 6 months ago
Great news you have controlled your cluster fly products with our smoke bombs. There are lots of times when you can go with the DIY approach to pest control, but there are the occasions when you may need the services of a pest control company for those difficult to access pests.
Posted 6 months ago
My second occasion to use this companies services, once again a quick, efficient service and for the right price. Well recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Colin always good to hear from a returning customer, pleased to hear once again we delivered as expected and that you would recommend us to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and good knowledge of problem and solving it.
Posted 7 months ago
Christine thank you for leaving a review an that we were able to offer a solution to your pest problem
Posted 6 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.61 based on 259 reviews