DIY Pest Control Reviews

4.59 Rating 286 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DIY Pest Control Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient delivery of good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review we are really happy to hear such good feedback about our service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you for leaving such a positive review.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery, seems to be working no Pharoah ants seen today
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!
Posted 5 months ago
Cancelled order and refunded the money but never got any feedback as to why. I emailed twice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good website providing advice and naturally detailed information; the order service and delivery is very good; have used previously and will use again when the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review, we value your feedback and continuing support
Posted 9 months ago
No instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your comments. We do list how to use instructions on all the products we offer. They can be found on the product page.
Posted 9 months ago
Substantial box and rage bays for bait. Space for a rat trap too. Quick delivery. Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased to hear you were pleased with the Bora Rat bait box, it is very good value for a substantial lockable bait station.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought Biopren Pharaoh Ant Killer - I was really impressed with the level of detail about how to use it. It’s now in situ and those ants love it. I couldn’t of known exactly what to do without the FAQ sheets and the information on the website so I’m really grateful that your organisation have supplied the right information in an easy to understand format so that we can get rid of these bloody ants safely
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for such a positive review. We try hard to give our customers detailed advice on the best products and how to use them. Pharaoh ants can be tricky to control but Biopren is the best product and with persistent you will be successful.
Posted 9 months ago
Quality product (Rentokil air brick covers) at a good price with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Air brick covers have been nearly impossible to source recently but these Rentokil ones have been available and very popular at a reasonable price
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and efficient! Will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a positive review of your experience on our website
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering was easy and goods arrived the next day. Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and sharing such good feedback about our service.
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 quick professional and great communication would definitely recommend to others well done
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and sharing such good feedback about our service, we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
Five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient service. Received confirmation that goods were packed and out for delivery within 20 minutes of my order at 4pm. Received mid-day the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great product. Bought 2 Victor Electronic Mouse Traps and they are excellent worked straight away and continue to do a great job. Well done DIY Pest Control, good job
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time customer and products were delivered on time. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In tackling a small infestation of carpet beetles I found DIY Pest Controls website to be very informative and helped me decide on corrective action. The products I ordered arrived very quickly, despite being in the festive season, and I have used a smoke bomb just yesterday. Hopefully, time will show that we have eradicated the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Goods ordered Monday, dispatched within 30 minutes(!), arrived, well packaged, Tuesday in a specified 1 hour time slot. Super service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product delivered as advertised and pharoah ants are swarming to the bait. Will know in a few weeks if it’s worked but looks very promising so far
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DIY Pest Control is rated 4.59 based on 286 reviews