Distract Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Distract
Read Distract Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Distract is an extraordinary organisation whose intellectual capital is innovation. They pride themselves on being at the forefront of change and being luminaries in their field. Do not be fooled by their youth, these boys are serious players and are making a real and lasting impact on the business scene.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
approachable, creative and effective
Posted 2 years ago
Great team
Posted 2 years ago
Distract are great, I feel like a valued customer unlike the last agency we used.
The feedback and advice I get on the regular can only be described as expert.
11/10 would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The Distract team took over from another company, and I couldn’t believe the difference in service level.
It goes without saying that they do a great job with our adwords, but it’s the support that impresses me the most.
Any questions and requests are always sorted straight away.
I always recommend distract to other businesses (except to my competitors 😉) and will continue to do so.

Thanks for the great work guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Distract are a vibrant, enthusiastic and innovative digital marketing agency that has helped our business grow massively over the past few years. They have managed our PPC, Facebook Adverts and YouTube Remarketing campaigns to help drive traffic to our website and increase our sale conversions. The team at Distract are always on hand to help with any quires and offer suggestions to improve our marketing strategy. We're so thankful for all of their hard work and are so excited to continue our relationship with them in the years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Distract is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews