Discover Reviews

3.89 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Discover

How would you rate Discover ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kristen Herber
Unverified Reviewer
"Always great customer service and friendly staff with my Discover card! So appreciated and seemingly harder to find these days. You rock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I must say, though, Discover is definitely great with customer service. They are a really great company. Super friendly people. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jennifer-Ariel
Unverified Reviewer
"Honestly I'm glad I have a discover credit card 'cause their customer service is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
David Mcclendon
Unverified Reviewer
"just wanted to say thanks for the great customer service.you guys all rock!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sheldon VanKooten
Unverified Reviewer
"I love Discover it card so much. I always have such great experiences when I call. Amazing customer service all the time. Give it a try!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gina Milliken
Unverified Reviewer
"I usually hate having to use customer service, but Discover really has the best customer service ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Caitlin Sherman
Unverified Reviewer
"The customer service people at Discover are SO unbelievably nice. It blows my mind every time I call kudos"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Gotta hand it to Discover - best customer service model. First time any of my card has been compromised and they were great. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Taramarie Kjelgaard
Unverified Reviewer
"Discover has the best customer service handsdown"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discover is rated 3.89 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This