Discount Vouchers Reviews

4.30 Rating 83 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Discount Vouchers
Read Discount Vouchers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 264 896

Email:

paul.humphreys@discountvouchers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Vouchers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The voucher are a great way of saving moey. I love them.
Posted 7 years ago
I like your site
Posted 7 years ago
Olive the discount vouchers
Posted 7 years ago
Very good offers.
Posted 7 years ago
Good but not enough variety in types of store
Posted 7 years ago
I felt the offers were geared more to younger people and families than someone of my age(74).
Posted 7 years ago
Easy and very quick to use so far.
Posted 7 years ago
Just entered this service so not really in a position to comment, or score, right now.
Posted 7 years ago
good offers but could have move offers to my liking.
Posted 7 years ago
Discount Vouchers should be unconditional, you should give freedom to buy anything with the vouchers you receive, of course, from the same supplier.
Posted 7 years ago
Using discount vouchers makes things affordable that otherwise wouldn't be and I love that they come to me via email- saves me time looking for deals.
Posted 7 years ago
it going to be easy christmas this year.giving vouchers.
Posted 7 years ago
All is good and there's plenty of offers and vouchers to choose from. Keep up the good work of informing me.
Posted 7 years ago
very good site with excellent opportunities for plenty discounts,would highly recommend it to other people
Posted 7 years ago
Some of my purchases have been very good ,but others have been a disappointment but I do think the delivery is very quick.
Posted 7 years ago
ok let me win something please
Posted 7 years ago
Whilst good I am disappointed at how few offers are purchases for males.
Posted 7 years ago
All I can say is it makes my life easer to use this site so keep up the good work
Posted 7 years ago
There is a diverse range of coupons that will cheer up all the people who use it. I am very pleased with the offers that they have. Give it a go yourself and you will be surprised.
Posted 7 years ago
very very good offers
Posted 7 years ago
Discount Vouchers is rated 4.30 based on 83 reviews