Discount Fires Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Discount Fires Limited
58 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 259 4090

Email:
enquiries@discountfires.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Fires Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The fire was delivered within 3 days of the original order, but was damaged when it arrived to us. We contacted somebody from customer services who was very helpful and arranged for the faulty fire to be collected and a replacement sent out. Although we were disappointed with the initial delivery the fire was collected and a new one delivered within 3 days. We couldn't complain at all with the service as these things happen with couriers (as we have unfortunately discovered a few times previous), but the service from Discount Fires was extremely professional and refreshing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Discount Fires Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Took the stress out of buying our new fireplace. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Best Value excellent service fast delivery , customer service very helpful. M O'Neill"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Our new fire came extrememly well packed and when our fitter unpacked it to install, it was in A1 condition. Everthing came through as expected and described on the site 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Over the moon with our new stove. I have happily recommended Discount Fires to my family and friends and my sister has also recently bought a replacement gas fire from these guys. The person whole answered our call was very friendly, helpful and provided a great in-sight into which product was most suitable for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"After weeks of searching for our new fire we found Discount Fires selling the Horton at the lowest price. We were really surprised and happy when it was delivered to our home 2 days after placing our order, top draw."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"New fire ordered and delivered within short time period. Have no complaints about the service or product provided by Discount Fires. Would happily purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent. Product , customer service recommend to anyone and can't be beaten on price 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you for your five star service and great fireplace. Will keep me warm for many years to come :) Regards, David"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We chose to buy from Discount Fires as we really like that the site provided us with the facility to fully customise our new gas fire, in a similar way to purchasing the fire from a traditional showroom, but at a fraction of the price. Really pleased that what we order actually arrived on the date specified. Would certainly purchase again from Discount Fires, but hopefully we won't need to now for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really pleased with overall service and new fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really pleased with our new fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Happily recommend Discount Fires to all of my family and friends, hassle free shopping without having to travel around the area in traditional and more expensive fireplace shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very happy with the service I received from this company, I was looking for something more specific and dealing with their customer service I was able to find just what I was looking for. Delivery was quick and the quality was excellent, Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service. Delivery was quick and the quality was"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Wasn't sure which fire was suitable for our chimney as it was not a traditional brick chimney breast. Called Discount Fires to discuss my requirements and they provide me with a greater understanding of which fires where suitable for our chimney. Placed order online and it arrived quickly. Fire was suitable as promised and our fitter installed with no problems. Great service and the person I spoke to on the phone was very personable and knowledgeable as he stated he was a former fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Couldn't be happier with our new fire and would happily recommend Discount Fires"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very happy customer, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This is the second time we have bought from Discount Fires and if we ever require another fire or fireplace we would certainly return once more. Fantastic prices and a very knowledgable team results in a very high quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Replacement fret arrived as described, well packed and fast delivery. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discount Fires Limited is rated 4.87 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support