Discount Fires Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Discount Fires Limited
76 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 259 4090

Email:
enquiries@discountfires.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Discount Fires Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"The fire was delivered within 3 days of the original order, but was damaged when it arrived to us. We contacted somebody from customer services who was very helpful and arranged for the faulty fire to be collected and a replacement sent out. Although we were disappointed with the initial delivery the fire was collected and a new one delivered within 3 days. We couldn't complain at all with the service as these things happen with couriers (as we have unfortunately discovered a few times previous), but the service from Discount Fires was extremely professional and refreshing."
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Discount Fires Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Took the stress out of buying our new fireplace. Thanks"
Posted 5 years ago
"Best Value excellent service fast delivery , customer service very helpful. M O'Neill"
Posted 5 years ago
"Our new fire came extrememly well packed and when our fitter unpacked it to install, it was in A1 condition. Everthing came through as expected and described on the site 10 out of 10."
Posted 5 years ago
"Over the moon with our new stove. I have happily recommended Discount Fires to my family and friends and my sister has also recently bought a replacement gas fire from these guys. The person whole answered our call was very friendly, helpful and provided a great in-sight into which product was most suitable for us."
Posted 5 years ago
"After weeks of searching for our new fire we found Discount Fires selling the Horton at the lowest price. We were really surprised and happy when it was delivered to our home 2 days after placing our order, top draw."
Posted 5 years ago
"New fire ordered and delivered within short time period. Have no complaints about the service or product provided by Discount Fires. Would happily purchase from this company again."
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent. Product , customer service recommend to anyone and can't be beaten on price 10"
Posted 5 years ago
"Thank you for your five star service and great fireplace. Will keep me warm for many years to come :) Regards, David"
Posted 5 years ago
"We chose to buy from Discount Fires as we really like that the site provided us with the facility to fully customise our new gas fire, in a similar way to purchasing the fire from a traditional showroom, but at a fraction of the price. Really pleased that what we order actually arrived on the date specified. Would certainly purchase again from Discount Fires, but hopefully we won't need to now for a long time."
Posted 5 years ago
"Really pleased with overall service and new fire."
Posted 5 years ago
"Really pleased with our new fire."
Posted 5 years ago
"Happily recommend Discount Fires to all of my family and friends, hassle free shopping without having to travel around the area in traditional and more expensive fireplace shops."
Posted 5 years ago
"Very happy with the service I received from this company, I was looking for something more specific and dealing with their customer service I was able to find just what I was looking for. Delivery was quick and the quality was excellent, Would recommend to anyone!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great customer service. Delivery was quick and the quality was"
Posted 5 years ago
"Wasn't sure which fire was suitable for our chimney as it was not a traditional brick chimney breast. Called Discount Fires to discuss my requirements and they provide me with a greater understanding of which fires where suitable for our chimney. Placed order online and it arrived quickly. Fire was suitable as promised and our fitter installed with no problems. Great service and the person I spoke to on the phone was very personable and knowledgeable as he stated he was a former fitter."
Posted 5 years ago
"Couldn't be happier with our new fire and would happily recommend Discount Fires"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very happy customer, thanks"
Posted 5 years ago
"This is the second time we have bought from Discount Fires and if we ever require another fire or fireplace we would certainly return once more. Fantastic prices and a very knowledgable team results in a very high quality service."
Posted 5 years ago
"Replacement fret arrived as described, well packed and fast delivery. Great service"
Posted 5 years ago
Discount Fires Limited is rated 4.87 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access