Direct Fabrics Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Direct Fabrics
32 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Chris Gough
Good quality drapes and correct questions asked/answered before order placed to finalise the detail. Velcro was missing on supplied product but issue was dealt with quickly and professionally to the satisfaction of all. Drapes look great.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Direct Fabrics in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Chris Gough
Verified Buyer
"Good quality drapes and correct questions asked/answered before order placed to finalise the detail. Velcro was missing on supplied product but issue was dealt with quickly and professionally to the satisfaction of all. Drapes look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Your staff were very helpful and gave me the information I required. The fabrics were very varied and a good selection of colours. The website was easy to access and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lynne Longhorne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, prices and advice right from the start"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
June Loughran
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with products provided, good quality and well made. Any queries I had were very quickly answered by the sales team. I would recommend Direct Fabrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janine Antoine
Verified Buyer
"The samples arrived quickly and were good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it arrived and fitted, happy is a bit strong... its a curtain. I'll offer..."I'm not disappointed""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzie Graham
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, will be ordering just waiting for planning permission, don't want to purchase until then. We were expecting it in yesterday!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are a small starting up charity and we got a good deal on flame retardant fabric to cover our exhibition (ex-camping) table in chocolate brown! www.take5andchat.org.uk 🎈"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery of free sample. Will place order for fabric soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, helpful, polite prompt service. Will definitely be recommending to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michele Woods
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful staff, happy to assist with samples. Easy ordering and quick, convenient delivery. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick Prompt Delivery and friendly service. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are perfect 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Ottey
Verified Buyer
"2 Roman Blinds, Very well made, produced and delivered earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the curtain material, manufacture and service was excellent! The kilo serge curtain have made a huge difference in terms of sound and heat insulation. We are delighted with the product. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trish Barthram
Verified Buyer
"Product was delivered as advised, curtains were good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frederick Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"Did what it said on the tin! Efficient service, although there were some issues with the website for a while. Once sorted out everything went smoothly. Particularly liked the advanced notice of delivery and the final one hour time slot texted to my mobile. Very pleased with the quality of the curtains. Once reminded, they were quick to email me the Fire Retardant Certificate, as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Thorpe
Verified Buyer
"Regular communication and good advice for bespoke needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Fabrics is rated 4.91 based on 32 reviews