Direct Fabrics Reviews

4.88 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Direct Fabrics
49 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Good quality sample materials. Prompt delivery.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Direct Fabrics in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Good quality sample materials. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cally Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient and I got what I expected. Great service and product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mervyn Grant
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in making the correct choice with regard to what the curtain was needed for. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor Payne
Verified Buyer
"Samples ordered by email at 0917 on friday 13th april wre delivered on Saturday 14th. they also included a sample of the lining. Excellant service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly Flynn
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service and very nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Unwin
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service, excellent samples and exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Mabley
Verified Buyer
"Quick response to a missing item from order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Sanderson
Verified Buyer
"Very good website to navigate and get pricing. Really appreciate the swatch service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of samples and good at answering queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verity Hill
Verified Buyer
"The order was a bit out of the ordinary, but we were happy with the quotation. We did have an issue because of a misunderstanding but Direct Fabrics had the order collected on the Monday and I received it back on the Thursday. Fantastic bit of work on their behalf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No fuss speedy delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Edmonds
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful sales staff. Spoke to a lovely woman who was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. As a charity, we're renovating a large community hall, and we'd like to thank you for being so patient with our unusual requests and endless questions. Wonderful service and quick delivery. We can highly recommend Direct Fabrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from a highly respected supplier. Direct fabrics are the supplier of choice for our dementia care home for the elderly. The quality of curtains and bedding items are second to none and look both homely and sophisticated. This company could not be more helpful and is highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Very good value for money. Simple and efficient process with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quality, still not sure which one will go for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The samples were plentiful and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Gough
Verified Buyer
"Good quality drapes and correct questions asked/answered before order placed to finalise the detail. Velcro was missing on supplied product but issue was dealt with quickly and professionally to the satisfaction of all. Drapes look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your staff were very helpful and gave me the information I required. The fabrics were very varied and a good selection of colours. The website was easy to access and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lynne Longhorne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, prices and advice right from the start"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Fabrics is rated 4.88 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This