Direct Fabrics Reviews

4.87 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Direct Fabrics
"Good follow-up by email and phone; prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Julian Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery - excellent fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Wareham
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service would have been VG but sample request was slow to arrive, second request for colour options was much quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery of free samples. Website easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michaela Ross
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery and a good sized sample"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality of sample sent through to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff are very helpful, great website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Batty
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny Macleod
Verified Buyer
"Best quality fabric for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quality and excellent speedy delivery of samples and ordered fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Ware
Verified Buyer
"Superb communication and quality sample thank you Chris Ware"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fabric. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phyllis Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Still trying to find correct fabric but Lizzie has been trying to help now down to more samples and technical staff. Pity I can't call and see the rolls as I could decide better. Thanks for good service. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Dawe
Verified Buyer
"I have used this firm twice for commercial fire resistant grade curtains for our premises. I don`t think I would ever go anywhere else for handmade curtains. Quality is superb, professionally made. Come ready to hang. For the 2 large amounts we had, time scale was good too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marlene Wood
Verified Buyer
"The curtains are very good quality for the price. There were a few difficulties with pole deliveries but the Direct Fabrics team made every effort to resolve satisfactorily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm Jack
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy ordering . Order was correct and dispatch time good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality sample materials. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cally Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient and I got what I expected. Great service and product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mervyn Grant
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in making the correct choice with regard to what the curtain was needed for. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Fabrics is rated 4.87 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This