Direct Fabrics Reviews

4.76 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Fabrics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Purchased the Venus 150cm FR Dimout curtains as a sample; they are of very good quality and feel. I'm very impressed with my purchase and will be coming back for more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used my fabric to recover a headboard,very good quality cotton fabric."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fabric, good value for money, excellent service. Would have liked an alternative delivery method that was a bit cheaper as I didn't need the fabric urgently but was overall very satisfied with my samples and then purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Only sent half my order, when I enquired about it they never got back to me about it I had to ring again twice , I was supposed to get confirmation that the order had been sent but never got that either"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality product delivered on the agreed date. I will be using these guys again."
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent service - thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service,very helpful and knowledgable, quick turnaround. Would highly recommend. Mr B.Simmons Managing Director Blue Hill Facilities Management Ltd"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality and fantastic customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the sales team, in particular Georgina, very helpful. Our curtains arrived in good time, and are very good quality. Would definately reccomend!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely delivery, product as described. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"As described excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient, delivery was quicker than I expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just seen samples as not yet decided, but quality looks very good, the fireproof material looks and feels quite luxurious. Delivered quickly. Happy with service so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful sales team, would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems and fabric is just what I want"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, delivery and am very pleased with the quality of the towels I ordered. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Delighted. Thank You for great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff were very helpful ensuring I got correct fabric by sending samples. Arrived promptly, well wrapped, very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order received quickly and of good quality. Happy with my purchase and was so easy to order. More colour options in the quilt covers etc would be good as really wanted a grey or black but the navy was a good option and was pleased with how well it washed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They helped me find the right solution. Looking forward to receiving our now curtains!"
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Fabrics is rated 4.76 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support