Direct Fabrics Reviews

4.75 Rating 128 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Fabrics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very helpful 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great quality fabric - wool serge - such a good price! I shall be ordering more, and checking out other fabrics too. Great communication with me about my order also. Many thanks Direct Fabrics so pleased I found you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pleasant staff, very helpful. Returned calls quickly. Good range & priced stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Fine Track curtain rail is excellent. It was easy to install and looks very stylish. Delivery was quick, it was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Price was very competitive and I will definitely use Direct Fabrics in the future as we are decorating the house at the moment and will be replacing the hideous warped plastic curtain rails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality product and customer service. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the sales team to be very efficient and interested in my project. They built up a good relationship with me. The curtains were lovely, good quality and value for money, the service was excellent I have no hesitation in recommending this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customers services are very good, happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a complicated order and they worked with me step-by-step to make sure I got exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our queries were answered promptly and the order delivered on time as promised. Excellent service all round. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and helpful even after I recieved my samples!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality fabrics and a fast delivery of samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Im looking for good quilty curtain fabic, as I need 2make curtains for my local community centre, run by charity for 11windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The duvet stunk of fish- even after airing it in the cold for an hour and spraying it with Fabreze"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, very prompt delivery and the fabric looks like exactly what I ordered although as yet I haven’t actually unwound it so I’m assuming it is as good as it initially looks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I requested some samples from the site and Zak was very helpful sending out the ones I requested and further samples which suited my requirements better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time I have ordered and I would have no hesitation in using this company again. Ordering was simple and delivery was quick. Customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend Direct Fabrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to chase the order up two weeks later and had to do that twice via phone and then by e-mail before the order was sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

I am so sorry that you had to chase your order on the 2nd of November after it was originally placed on the 18th of October. As soon as you notified us we chased our carrier as your order showed as delivered on our shipping portal. Unfortunately, on this occasion the package had been lost by them and we quickly sent out a replacement on the 2nd which was delivered week commencing the 5th of November.

My colleague Georgina kept yourself and your work colleague updated and resolved the issue on the same day. We hope that you are happy with the fabric and that you will continue to purchase from us in the future.

Kind Regards,

Lizzie Hudson
Sales Manager
Direct Fabrics LTD
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Fabrics is rated 4.75 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support