Direct Fabrics Reviews

4.79 Rating 92 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Fabrics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very helpful staff very quick response to question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality and well packaged. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend DF, kept me informed of progress order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff are friendly and prompt reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Generally a very friendly team and the product can as specified and worked well. It would be nice if more than one person could deal with a customers questions or requests as I could never get through to the only person that could deal with me due to her being with other clients or out the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service which allowed me to able to check it was the right material. Will place an order shortly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Needed to telephone - dealt with my enquiry promptly and satisfactorily. Product is excellent - you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with this product it was for my son as he is in prison and this is the only product they are allowed in there he said it was very good quality and will last longer longer than any other product of this sort"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, quick delivery, goods as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtains were beautifully made and arrived earlier than expected. Very happy with the service and product, Thankyou Direct Fabrics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A bit on the expensive side, but pleased with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed, very good quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Samples arrived very qucikly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you so much for your review.
Kind regards,
Lizzie Hudson
Sales Manager
Direct Fabrics
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the curtains turned up in good time we still await the missing curtain pole a week later which appears to have vanished in the postage system of Great Britain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dave,

Thank you so much for your review.

Unfortunately, on this occasion the carrier has misplaced your package. We immediately sent out a replacement upon receipt of the news with a member of your team over the phone. This was processed on the 7th of August and delivered on the 9th of August signed for by yourself. If we had been made aware of the missing item upon receipt of your curtains we could have resolved the problem a lot quicker.

Our Customer service team are always happy to help and check our tracking system to see where your packages are. We take all our reviews regarding a delivery issues very seriously and like to rectify everything as quickly as possible.

I am glad that your replacement pole has been delivered, if the missing one eventually turns up please keep it as a back up for any other projects you may need one for.

Thank you again for your order and we hope that you will continue to use us in the future.

Kind regards,
Lizzie Hudson
Sales Manager
Direct Fabrics
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely superb service. This was a major purchase for us as a charity and they could not have been more patient or helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ann,

So glad you are happy with everything!!
Thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards,
Lizzie Hudson
Sales Manager
Direct Fabrics
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Professional and prompt service. Good Quality blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Muzammil,

We are over the moon that you are happy with the blinds.
Thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards,
Lizzie Hudson
Sales Manager
Direct Fabrics
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Fabrics is rated 4.79 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This